Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Puritas Ave. office in Cleveland, Ohio.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Puritas Location
James S. Mar. 26, 2019
5 / 5
Fast and friendly. They got me in quickly when I needed it as a new patient, and did good work.
Matthew W. Mar. 01, 2019
5 / 5
Every time I've gone to Hudec Dental it went smoothly. They get you in really fast, the staff has good communication, you aren't left waiting, and their work is the best I've had. They saved one of my teeth by noticing some filling was eroding early on. So glad they're in the neighborhood.
Lisa Malanij Dec. 07, 2018
5 / 5
Since early 2016 I have been blessed with the wonderful dentists and staff and Hudec Dental Puritas in Cleveland. All the staff are professional, caring, and concerned. We highly recommend everyone employed at this Hudec Dental location. My mother Carolyn Malanij had a large amount of dental work done, and she is very satisfied with Dr. Haas (now retired) and Dr. Glowski her current dentist. Thanks to them, her teeth are healthy. My mom has told several of her friends to come, including myself, and my brother come here for our checkups. Congratulations Hudec Dental Puritias! We both are very happy and look forward to our biannual dental visits. That's saying something! (I am helping my mother write this review for both of us since she doesn't have a Gmail account haha) (:
Zynobia Sutton Dec. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I have been here 3 times and I absolutely love it. The staff is very professional from the receptionist to the actual dentist. Dr. Glowski and Kimberly the hygenist are great, they made me feel very comfortable and confident. They were also clean, fast and efficient. I have been to many dentist offices and I will never go anywhere else.. thank you Hudec dental
Alex Symons Dec. 04, 2018
5 / 5
The team is always friendly and nice.
melanie symons Dec. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I love coming here. They always greet you with a smile and are always friendly.
Samantha Palumbo Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Been going here for years. Never a long wait everyone is very polite. Love my hygienist Ashley, always takes care of me.
Dorothy Barylak Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Super nice staff , always friendly. Not always a place your excited to visit but the staff makes you feel very comfortable which makes you feel more at ease.. Thank you!!
Heather Paluch Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Friendly service. Everyone we've seen has been GREAT with our young kids.
Orlando T. Dec. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I have been a client of Hudec dental for a long time in this location . My friend refer me to hudec dental and this is where my dental hygienist Kimberly Wyatt works she one's for the reason the people stay and return. The staff is amazing, corties and very professional everyone friendly and helpful. Thank you for  keeping my teeth healthy and through the years and many more to come. Orlando Torres Client
Amy E. Dec. 19, 2018
5 / 5
This is a great dental office! Everyone is friendly and kind. I didn't have a appointment, and even though they were booked for the day, they took me because I was in such pain. I only waited ten minutes! The dentist fixed me up and answered all my questions, he was very funny and had me laughing. I won't go anywhere, love this office.
Ravjeet S. Dec. 18, 2018
5 / 5
This office is great, I've been coming here for about 10 years now and have never had a bad experience. Would definitely recommend
Devin Fedarko Dec. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I went over 10 years without going to the dentist because I truly hated my experiences. That all changed when I went here. Dr. Glowski makes you feel like family and does everything he can to make sure you are comfortable and happy. Kim has done an amazing job with cleaning my teeth and gets it done in no time at all. Visiting this location has truly changed my attitude about going to the dentist!
Steph Laich Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Best dentist office ever! The whole staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable! I love it there and recommend it to people all the time.
Mari Nettgen Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tania R. Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
We love going to Puritas location the staff is great and service is amazing. Laurie is my favorite manager, Ashley is the best hygienist anyone could ever ask for and last but not least most amazing man DrGlowski, great dentist . The team is great my whole family goes there and we love it . Thanks so much guys for always being there for me and my family.
Donta P. Nov. 14, 2018
5 / 5
My teeth definitely feel amazing when I leave the team at Hudec. I truly appreciate the upmost honestly and professionalism from Kimberly Wyatt and the Doc of course, what an amazing team!!!
Cherie Ford Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Office is very accommodating to my work schedule, appointments have always been on-time with little to no wait time. Office and waiting area are clean and comfortable. Staff is super friendly yet professional.
Don Gedeon Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Awesome people and gave me such an awesome smile
MaryEllen B. Sep. 13, 2018
5 / 5
I would just like to say that I just left the office after having X rays and the best cleaning I have ever had.  Kimberly made you feel so relaxed and what is normally a very uneasy office visit for me.  I actually made an appointment for 3 three month interval rather than 6 months.  I need to be more attentive to my mouth and Kimberly explained what I can do to help my situation.   Dr. Kim is my new "favorite" dentist.  She listens to you and understands your concerns.   The office staff is welcoming and helpful when making appointments and any questions about billing and balances. I just wish I would of found Dr. Kim and Kimberly and Hudec Dental on Puritas many years ago.
Kathy k Sep. 10, 2018
5 / 5
I did not have to wait long to be seen. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very helpful with information needed about a discount for my treatment plan and visit - Kiera & Monee. The lady that took my x-rays was very nice and tried to put me at ease. The Dentist, Dr. Ed Glowski helped me feel more at ease and explained my tooth problem to where I could understand it. He stayed to get the job done, as it was the day before a holiday weekend. His assistant was very nice and helped me relax, as well. I think everyone knows how nerve-wracking it can be to go to a Dentist Appt. This office tries to make you as comfortable, as possible.
ALAN MARCOSSON Aug. 27, 2018
5 / 5
Friendly and professional; minimal discomfort.
RICH H Aug. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Always friendly and always a great dentist to visit !
Linda S. Aug. 16, 2018
5 / 5
When my dentist for over 20 years retired, I opted to go to Hudec only because an office was conveniently located. From the moment I entered the office, I was put to ease.  Monae at the front desk is exceptionally efficient as well as so personable and friendly.   Kim is the best ever hygienist. None in the past compare to her.  She too has great personality and I love talking with her. Mary, who did my fillings, is kind and knowledgeable and willing to share her knowledge.  She has given me several good tips about how to care for my teeth. I appreciate her! And of course, Dr. Glowski...he is a character.  So welcoming, funny, and just a joy to be around.  He knows his stuff.  I am so confident in his abilities, I will be his patient as long as I have teeth or he retires. Linda Stone
Nicki Schneider Jul. 25, 2018
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sig W. Jul. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff. Everyone super helpful and friendly. Thank you Puritas  hudec dental.
Noel Cruz Jun. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Its my 1st time i visit The office, i reccomend it good staff on everything
Karin L. Jun. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is a ROCKSTAR!!!! He and his team of professionals know me on a first name basis and are accommodating and friendly every single time I visit. I have had issues with my smile since I was a tiny tot. I had a huge gap between my two front teeth and I also had some chipping and rotting canines. All I ever wanted was to be able to match my smile with my bubbly outgoing personality! Well first off I was terrified when the Doc informed me that I had to have 6 teeth extracted, but my fears were short lived once I arrived to my appointment. Dr. G walked me through the entire process, reassuring me that I would be fine. After the extractions I went back for a mold to be taken of my gums for my partial. The 3rd appointment was when I was fitted with the form which had actual teeth in it! OMG I cried so hard. I never imagined in my wildest dreams I could look the way I did. Sadly I cannot pick my partials up until June 25th but it's well worth the wait. Dr. Glowski and his team at Hudec Dental have indeed changed my life for the better. I am a woman transformed! Thank you so very much Dr. Glowski, YOU ROCK!!!!!! Karin Sandusky OH.
Nestor Ruiz Jun. 12, 2018
5 / 5
First time here yesterday and They are Very friendly and make you feel comfortable and at home. Got what I needed done quickly and painless.
stephie62303 Jun. 11, 2018
5 / 5
Every time I go the staff has been great! The doctors are great. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience
Cameron Roberts May. 23, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tom Knittel May. 14, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
NEICY Brown May. 25, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental really make me feel very at ease, dr. Glowskl, is really a nice guy. He saw the problem that I was having and he prescribed me something for it. And his assistant was a very nice lady, she really helped to calm me down. I will be returning to have the rest of my dental work done. I recommend this dental office to any and everyone. Thank so much, for catering to me, the coward. ?? god bless you all.
NEICY Brown May. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental really make me feel very at ease, dr. Glowskl, is really a nice guy. He saw the problem that I was having and he prescribed me something for it. And his assistant was a very nice lady, she really helped to calm me down. I will be returning to have the rest of my dental work done. I recommend this dental office to any and everyone. Thank so much, for catering to me, the coward. ?? god bless you all.
Nadia Widdi Apr. 27, 2018
5 / 5
All so nice and genuinely care about your teeth being healthy and hygienist Ashley V. was absolutely amazing and sweet!
Nickolas Ballou Apr. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Always does a job here and I never leave in discomfort or pain! Definitely give hudec a try!
Jessica Stewart Apr. 20, 2018
5 / 5
Was at Hudec Dental this afternoon, my great aunt had an appointment/assessment. She was so nervous about her visit, to the point that it was making her ill. The staff and Dr. Glowski made her feel at home, it was unbelievable to me to see how much they put her at ease. After always having a fear of the dentist, she couldn't stop raving about how they treated her the whole way home. They went above and beyond and we are so grateful. Thank you Hudec Dental!!
Sarai N. Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I am so thankful for the Puritas office and the people there. I've had nothing but bad experiences with work done on my teeth since relocating to Cleveland. Felt so traumatized about it I let it go for a year but knew I needed more work done. While starting to feel consistent pain on the left side of my mouth, the search for a new dentist was imperative. Found this office, read the positive reviews, made an appointment and prayed. As much as I hate going to the dentist-from the receptionist Monae to the assistants and the wonderful Dr. Glowski, this team is a gem and my new favorite place. Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease and comfortable. My issue was addressed in what felt like record time compared to what I've dealt with in the past! I was so relieved and grateful. Ecstatic to find a place where the service and the work goes above and beyond.  Wish I found them sooner!
Rob Norris Feb. 15, 2018
2 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Joe Prada Apr. 04, 2018
5 / 5
The entire staff has a great attitude and does a wonderful job! They work well as a team, listen to their patients and provide excellent care.
debbie dejesus Mar. 23, 2018
4 / 5
The dental hygienist Kimberly was amazing!!! The only bad review I have is that each time so come, its well over 30-45 minutes from my appointment time that I actually get in the chair. Nothing personal to anyone but if I'm 5 minutes late, they wanna give me a hard time but when I'm on time, apparently they find it acceptable to have me waiting so long before I'm seen. That I don't like but as I said Kimberly is the best one there. Very knowledgeable and checks on you as the patient throughout the entire process. Love love love her energy! She knows her stuff ?
george jones Mar. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Glowski is very professional and the staff and Dr make you feel very comfortable. They take the time to do the work right the first time, and was able to correct subpar filling work done by another dental location. They were awesome.
Greg Fleischer Mar. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Everyone was polite and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Was in and out of there in under an hour. I would highly recommend Hudec Dental to anyone who's looking for a great place to have their dental work done.
Nadine Heart Feb. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff! The staff was very welcoming. Monae and Madison at reception helped me with paperwork, and checked me out after my cleaning. Kim, the hygienist was super friendly, and gave me great info on the benefits of tooth cleaning. I also received a goody bag with toothbrush, floss, and specialty toothpaste mini tubes. Dr. Glowacki stopped in and was very personable. I went to the 14601 Puritas location. They are always friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
Ofelia W. Jan. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Dr.Kim is awesome! She's very friendly and does a very good job. I would recommend her to everyone.
April Bizzelle Jan. 15, 2018
5 / 5
It took over 10 years of agonizing pain, abscesses and many disappointments to find a dentist in Cleveland that had the expertise in handling my complicated case. I have been a patient of the Hudec Puritas office for a year. I would advise anyone who is in serious need of dental care to visit this office. Your visit starts with an exceptionally friendly staff and minimal wait time. An office manager, Ms Laurie Howard, who believes in interacting with patients to make sure they are at a level of comfort, and THOROUGHLY explains your responsibility as a patient, and is successful in rebuilding a parient’s trust and confidence. A true professional, Ms Howard goes beyond the duties of her position. I had the opportunity of being the patient of two dentists at this office whom I consider TOPS in their field of dentistry. My first dentist, Dr Hardy, performed oral surgery and I experienced no complications. He gave me a smile you would think I was born with, but DR GLOWSKI is THE KING OF IMPLANTS! I had NO PAIN AND NO DISCOMFORT during or after the procedure! My post op was unremarkable and 24 hours later, I was eating a complete meal! People who have their natural teeth take it for granted the simplicities of chewing and enjoying meals. Having teeth that were traumatized by an offender, I had to learn how to master something simple all over again. However, determination, patience and last but CERTAINLY not least, my “coaching staff “ at the Hudec Puritas office, who were EXTREMELY INSTRUMENTAL in my transition. They made that journey so worthwhile. I can’t thank them ENOUGH for my million dollar smile that COMPLETELY transformed me, and the confidence they have restored in me when speaking in a public forum.
Derek Hunter Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He keeps you in stitches, the staff is friendly, the office is clean, the BATHROOM is clean??. I followed him from the east side to the wee side! Make your appt today you won’t be disappointed. Mrs. Maxine Hunter
Liz McQuaid Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
All the employees here have been so kind and careful. I appreciate feeling like my teeth are in good hands.
Monae Holsey Oct. 23, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
evelyn andrews Dec. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Hudec Dental are the best dentist office I have ever been to. They so friendly from the front to the Dentist. Also shout out Shanice, she is the . I recommend Hudec without a doubt. Your loyal patient. Evelyn Andrews.
William Jordan Jul. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful people great Dr's and quick appointments
Carol Jul. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Dr Glowski made me a beautiful smile
Talia Jul. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is the best dentist ever!
Leonore Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
I am almost in tears ... Dr Glowski fixed my teeth so good ... no more pain! The other dental facility was going to charge me outside of my insurance plan, but he did work my insurance would pay for! Love Hudec Dental Puritas!
Mourad Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley is awesome!! Best hygienist ever!
Victoria S Jul. 07, 2017
5 / 5
I absolutely loved every Liz ????????????????she came in to sit with me on part of her lunch break while I was getting my mouth numbed by needles cause of my anxiety towards needles. She is the best assistant she a very kind, caring,and calming influence in the office. She is a vital part of the Hudec team And is my favorite and always will be!!!!
Jay silmi Jun. 30, 2017
5 / 5
The best staff!!!
James martin Jun. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome customer service,very friendly,and also very knowledgeable.
Talia Nyre Chandler Jun. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is absolutely amazing!! My recent visits to his office were very pleasant. All the dental assistants, as well as the receptionists were very helpful and friendly. Best dental experience ever!! Thank you for enhancing my smile!! ??
Talia Chandler Jun. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is absolutely amazing, as well as his team. Thank you so much for helping me with my smile!!! ??
Megan k kelley Jun. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Good place great people tell you how and what needs to be done work on u with hings
Maria Velez Jun. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Haas and Mari are AWESOME!!!!!!
Eric rohde Jun. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Fast and pain free
Mary Lou Dowling Jun. 15, 2017
5 / 5
This visit was great. Dr Haas and Mary were professional caring and very good to me!
Shykelia Crosby Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
I am terrified of the dentist but I can most definitely tell you they made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel any pain, very professional and peaceful .I most deafly will be visiting them again. I never leaving ratings or reviews but I had to because this was definitely the best practice i've been to hands-down.THANK YOU.
Maxine Devaul May. 09, 2017
4 / 5
Absolutely the best place to get your dental work done.
Kerry Fees May. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful! Dr. Haas is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything. She is VERY thorough. My son was told by another dentist that he needed 12 filings even though we were never shown where they were on xray. We came to Dr. Haas for a second opinion. He needs 3! It is so hard to find a dentist that is not going to be super aggressive just to do more work. I know we are in good hands with Dr. Haas. What a difference!!! I am so thankful my son didn't go ahead and get his teeth drilled 12 times! I highly recommend Dr. Haas.
Kerry F. May. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful! Dr. Haas is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything. She is VERY thorough. My son was told by another dentist that he needed 12 filings even though we were never shown where they were on xray. We came to Dr. Haas for a second opinion. He needs 3! It is so hard to find a dentist that is not going to be super aggressive just to do more work. I know we are in good hands with Dr. Haas. What a difference!!! I am so thankful my son didn't go ahead and get his teeth drilled 12 times! I highly recommend Dr. Haas.
Julie Noernberg May. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Dr Glowski is awesome!
Elizabeth A May. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly staff?? Dr. Haas made me feel very comfortable
Dereona Hunter May. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is the bomb. He knows I have some serious dentist anxiety and he works so well with me. He always keeps me smiling and laughing and knows my whole family and treats us as family. I love him!
Vincent May. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Front desk needs a raise they are the best Vincent
Dilli Adhikari Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Great service from everyone. Love to be here as a patient.
Victor Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent job by Dr Glowski and his Assistant. Thank you
Erin Morris Apr. 27, 2017
5 / 5
They all are wonderful pleasant people from the front desk all the way to Dr. Haas I would refer all my friends and family. Love them...
Brittney A. Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Very kind, wonderful staff. I love it here ??
Katelyn w Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing service amazing staff
James Neal Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Great like always!
Angela Lane Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Love this place.....feels like a second family.....very friendly staff
Larry Lippert Apr. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit! Very happy with my visit
Erica callahan Apr. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Everybody is nice and caring best dentist I ever been too!!!!
Donta Howard sr Apr. 10, 2017
5 / 5
This place is awesome and very professional
Kathleen Golden Apr. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Great dentist and assistant. Fabulous office staff!
Kaitlyn Petty Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is amazing. Everyone is super nice.
Don Rodriguez Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent
Diana d Mar. 31, 2017
5 / 5
I had the most amazing experience both of my visits here at the Puritas Hudek dental!!! I have avoided the dentist out of fear and they have rebuilt my smile and my confidence!!!!Thank you to everyone!!!!you are all amazing
Ann Mar. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Quick and easy. Love them.
Belinda grose Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is phenomenal to cowards lol
Tracey Plummer Mar. 05, 2017
5 / 5
The user just left a rating.
April B Feb. 15, 2017
5 / 5
I cannot say enough about this outstanding practice. I presented to this dental facility with a very complicated case, having had major jaw surgery 30 years ago and having Allenhead screws attaching my lower jawbone together. In 2010, I was brutally attacked in my sleep by my estranged husband after I filed for divorce and a protection order. I suffered from blunt trauma to the face and as a result many of my teeth were punched out by my offender. I went to a number of dentists trying to seek help in a dilemma of pain, abscesses, infections and facial disfigurement and obviously bad appearance that no woman should have to live with. I was completely embarrassed about my facial appearance and holding a job in which requires me to speak publicly numerous times was very hard on me. I frowned from getting pictures taken and I knew if I could taste the infection in my mouth, I was probably offending people I came into close contact with. After several trips to other dentists with no success with improving, and a lot of disappointments, I decided to try Hudec Dental and it was the BEST decision I could have ever made in my life. The staff at that Puritas office is totally awesome! In the line of work I do, I tend to be very observant and everyone works so harmoniously and they ALL greet you, their client with a BIG SMILE! They take genuine concern in all your needs and are very sympathetic to your concerns, fears and recovery. I cannot say enough about office manager Laurie Howard and her IMPECCABLE professionalism and the FANTASTIC staff she has under her jurisdiction. Each of these individuals are absolutely selfless, compassionate and understanding, despite you may be their worst coward when it comes to the dentist. They are very honest with their clients and when they assure you that you have nothing to worry about, you DEFINITELY have nothing to worry about. My hero is Dr Kevin Hardy, who took great care in providing me with a smile I never ever thought I would have again, and his dental assistant, Diamond who is such a flexible individual and highly talented with an infectious personality. To the entire staff at Hudec Dental, I'd like to personally "Thank you" for restoring my confidence, self esteem and helping me overcome the obstacles and removing the unsightly remnants of being a victim of domestic violence. I haven't smiled like this in nearly 8 years and now you've made it POSSIBLE for me to smile 24/7 by leading me to the positive road to recovery.
Devon brady Mar. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Funny guy painless pull 5 stars
Anthony Dittrick Mar. 02, 2017
5 / 5
It was awesome I love dr Hardy and his team.
Terra Mastran Mar. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Best dental experience ever!,
Terri Darus Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was awesome explained everything. Very gentle.
Deanna buehner Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley is my favorite
Ebony Feb. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is always friendly. Great service!!
Michael Nevels Feb. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly personal enjoyable experience
April Sewell Feb. 15, 2017
5 / 5
I am EXTREMELY pleased with ALL of the service I have received from this AWESOME staff! EVERYONE from the front office is FANTASTIC! I want to personally thank Office Manager Ms Laurie Howard for her outstanding professionalism, Dr Kevin Hardy for his impeccable dentistry and his assistant Diamond. These three individuals helped me IMMENSELY and gave me a smile I am very confident in to the point I have referred several of my coworkers to this office. THANK YOU SO MUCH for restoring my self confidence in my appearance! May God BLESS EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU!??????. I look forward to future visits to this well organized office!
Patricia Harris Feb. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful and very very pleasant.
Nancy Batista Feb. 15, 2017
4 / 5
My visit was good.
Carolyn malanij Feb. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Great work wonderful staff monarch was really helpful
Mike Scott Feb. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great service. Appreciated the explanation of every step.
Andrea Destro Feb. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice, they made me feel comfortable. I didn't wait long, i was in and out in an hour. I'm very happy i chose this office!
Heather Piendzik Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Great, great staff! Never a wait and great dentistry!
Laila Smith Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley is awesome at the Puritas office. They are always friendly and courteous.
Michael sumlin Jan. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great place. One of the most friendliest staff around town. They remember who you are and They truly treat you as an friend they haven't seen in 6 months lol. The ladies at the front desk have so much positive energy it rubs off. And my long time friend/ orthodontist Dr. haas is amazing at what she does. She is like a cool aunt with all the answers. I use to dread going to the dentist but as I got older that place grew on me. Thank you Hudec for making me smile.
Deanna Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley is our favorite
Ann C. Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Always very nice .
Brian Ward Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit. I was a party in my mouth!!!!!!!!!!
Khalid Ahmed Brown Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Kept son engaged
Jerry m Jan. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Kim was great to work with
Laila Smith Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley is great
Sue Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was fantastic. So happy I switch dentists. Ashely was exceptionally great
Aminah Bouna Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
The dentists are very nice and efficient
Hassan, huda Jan. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Kim is amazing. She made me feel comfortable
DeCarla Whitney Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Hardy is wonderful!! My daughter's visit today was quick and not as painful for her. My youngest came for her first visit and she was calm and happy. I would recommend ANYONE to come here??.
Kathleen Dumond Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Always a pleasant experience!
Kira Sprosty Jan. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Best dentist I have ever been to. I was so worried to get yelled at because I haven't been to the dentist in three years. No one judges you and is so nice and cheerful. The staff is so kind!
Alnita Campbell Jan. 07, 2017
5 / 5
I have a son with bad teeth. Honestly, most dentists judge parents such as me without any knowledge of our stories. Trust me, it breaks my heart for my son to go through what he's going through but we'll get through this together. Dr. Hardy, Liz, and Diamond are really great! All they care about is getting my son to a healthier place and their really great with both of us.
Kathleen Dumond Jan. 06, 2017
5 / 5
So very happy with the kindness and compassion that the staff showed me at this place. No one likes the dentist but coming here makes it as comfortable and easy as possible!
James N. Jan. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Once again a great and awesome visit!!!!!!! The staff is so amazing and nice that I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
M Murphy Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff and facility!
Tammy Lowe Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Kim was amazing
Michael sumlin Jan. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Love everyone here. The staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Haas is an amazing person.
Ray Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit thank you everyone for being so kind
Ron Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit always good to see Dr Glowski
Norma Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Always enjoy my visit front desk girls are very friendly and the clinical staff is great too
Sheree Allen Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Ashley was very pleasant and gentle ??
Ann conlon Dec. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Kim was very kind and gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Hardy is very nice and helpful during my recovery.
Tracey yurko Dec. 29, 2016
5 / 5
I had two teeth pulled and feeling great! The staff was awesome! Dr. Hardy was so nice. You have a new family! Thank you!!!!
Nicole R. Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
You guys were great. Thank you so much!
Mary Bank Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was fantastic! Great cleaning.
April Sewell Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
I LOVED THE STAFF!! Made me very comfortable despite the past trauma I've been through
Barbara Cowherd Dec. 27, 2016
5 / 5
The experience was very pleasant
Yvonne Przybyla Dec. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is awesome and Dr. Hardy Rocks!!!!!
Joshua C Dec. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I had an excellent overall good experience
Delantae C Dec. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for your courtesies.
Janet Bailey /Willie Ashley Dec. 20, 2016
4 / 5
Very very good job Thank you so much Dr Hardy????????
Carrie Dec. 15, 2016
5 / 5
I was so scared ! Tooth pulled no pain,
Ann conlon Dec. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Extremely nice and gentle
Megan sostre Dec. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Kimberly Wyatt was amazing. With being so nervous about going to the dentist she made me feel so comfortable and was so welcoming. Amazing patient care, friendly and professional. Great experience thanks to Kim!
Ann conlon Dec. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is extreamly nice
Riz Dec. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit, Kim was really nice and pleasant
Leitel robinson Dec. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was friendly and I loved the service.
Jeff R. Nov. 30, 2016
4 / 5
4 teeth pulled..... no pain.
Kabesha Cook Nov. 13, 2016
5 / 5
They were very nice and helpful to me about my teeth the cleaning and all I wanted to do in the future I appreciate them being kind and helpful....
Jason t Nov. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you all so very much
Kabesha cook Nov. 11, 2016
5 / 5
They are very nice and pleasant to me at every visit.
Robin Church , Cleveland, OH. Nov. 11, 2016
5 / 5
I can't say enough how awesome everyone is here! I came in with a horrible infection & was sent directly to the ER. Thank God they did because they saved my life! They even called me at the hospital twice checking on me! That made me feel like I mattered and showed they cared! I had the tooth pulled 2 days later. I highly recommend this office to everyone! Thank you isn't enough to show my appreciation. God bless them all!!
Donald gedeon Nov. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Hardy, liz ,Laurie ,Tania,Cleo and Puritas team I cannot express how deeply thankful I am of all that the family at your office has done for me .i have always felt special that only comes from careing people. I came home to look at my new smile and as I took it all in my eyes welled up with tears of joy YALL are blessing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart .
Laura. Goupilr Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Had a great experience
Bethany Menacore Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Doctor Glowski is the best dentist. Very honest and fair.
Veronica Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Kimberly is professional and friendly caring she took care Of me like I was a family member my dentist experience was exceptional because of how she explained what was going with me. She loves what she does.
Veronica Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Celo is a excellent team and professional person at the Cleo front desk person is very professional I am impressed with her ability to maintain integrity she made me feel at home thank you for having such a caring person at your front desk she represents your dental office with exceptional service
Michael Boothe Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
I am very happy with my experience.
Angela Boothe Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
As new patients, we are very happy with the office staff and we are very very pleased with Ashley, our hygienist.
Eric K Nov. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Great job...fast, great, professional service!
Queen Cook Nov. 04, 2016
5 / 5
I'm crying happy tears. All went well!
Jayla Byrd Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Kimberly was super nice and great with my daughter.
Robert custer Nov. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Always great service. Great crew!!!!! Keep up the great work. Lori,Tonya, Ashley, Cleo, dr Hardy.
Darla Redden Oct. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Kimberly and the whole staff was very welcoming, polite, professional and courteous. Thank you were will return!
Darla Redden Oct. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Great service!!!!!!! Love quickpro
Ariel Oct. 31, 2016
5 / 5
I got whiting done today by Kimberly. She did a great job! And she also recommended additional products to maintain my smile. I appreciate the service.
Dolly Oct. 27, 2016
5 / 5
The staff makes it worth coming back every time
Lashawn knox Oct. 27, 2016
4 / 5
Overall it was great
Ashley LeFevre Oct. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you Mari and Dr. Haas for my beautiful new teeth. You were both very comforting, professional and you made going to the dentist a little less scar. Thank you to all the staff who are so pleasant and nice.
Don Gedeon Oct. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Good times, happy smiles
Belinda Marcano Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome staff!! Great care!!!
Kachmar Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Glowski is the greatest dentist EVER??
April Aufmuth Oct. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very careful and explains things to me. Thank you
Laurel Oct. 20, 2016
5 / 5
What a delightful dental visit I experienced at the Puritas office today! Ashley does an excellent cleaning! She is so personable.
Susan Oct. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Hardy and team are great! Great visit with no pain! I will be returning!
Tran Oct. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Steven Oct. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was great as always
Brenda Oct. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Absolutely great vist
Kevin hacket Oct. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Very happy with my services left very happy
Ashley Vealey Oct. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful
Jennifer l shenker Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
This office has very great service
Melody pubill Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
There so great at Hudec the staff the doctors so wonderful
Charnetta woodson Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Hardy and his team are the best. I will never go anywhere else. The ladies at the front desk are great. I'm transferring my twins to him also! Thank you dr Hardy for all you have done!
Gary Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Staff was very kind and helpful
Sharda Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Visit was awesome,Ashley a great job of cleaning my teeth
Gretchen B. Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Assistants were very nice, and the doctor was able to treat my pain right away. Also the front desk was very polite.
Brittney Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Great service, very nice!
Tierra Holloway Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Very good with my 5 year old twins
Amanda wynn Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Actually felt safe great customer service and there very gentle and they care
Charai L Oct. 07, 2016
5 / 5
This office here on Puritas Ave. is an awesome group of individuals. From my prospective they all need raises. Very proud of them.
Sierra Oct. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is so awesome and friendly! They treat you like family!
Angela Oct. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is really great! I really appreciate Lori working with me and accommodated to my schedule! Greatly appreciated! ??
Betty L. Oct. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Every body's great here!
Canada Oct. 05, 2016
5 / 5
My kids had a great time
Susan Oct. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Love you all don't have enough stars to express my happiness
Dominque White Oct. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was nice and respectful and treated me with care
Fenderson j Oct. 04, 2016
5 / 5
They have very nice customer service. They helped me a lot??
Fenderson j Oct. 04, 2016
5 / 5
They have very nice customer service. They helped me a lot??
Amber large Oct. 04, 2016
5 / 5
My teeth feel great love this office
Donny G Oct. 04, 2016
5 / 5
This Puritas office Team is the best experience I have ever had at a dental facility!
Sondra Oct. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Office staff is very warm and welcoming every time I come in
Curry Oct. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Dr haas and team was great
Lefty Oct. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome appt ,Stacey is great as always
Stieglmeyer Oct. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice visit ,my kids were very happy
Tamirra Foreman Sep. 30, 2016
5 / 5
The Dentist an his assistant was very pleasant an patient.
Laura D Sep. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Glowski is amazing with my daughter. Highly recommended
Rachelle Sep. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Love the staff here never hurts me
Ann-Marie Lacy Sep. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley and Dr. Haas were awesome.
James Neal Sep. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Great as always!!!!! Wish I could come everyday!!!!
Linda Kuhn Sep. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Love my dentist! Good quality work.
Dave Mcafferty Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Great services........ Always a happy face.
Jamie H Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for another great visit.
Daemon little Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
There great and friend. And also make me smile
Lindsey b Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice!
Annette Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very carving and pleasant and always take care of my problems
Terry reese Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I had a good experience. Painless! I like to thank the for your professionalism
Manuel Sep. 20, 2016
5 / 5
It was my first time here and I had a great experience!!
Kathy m Sep. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Had to wait a bit longer than I expected.
Lia Armstrong Sep. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff! Friendly and caring
Christie Sep. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Absolutely love this dentist ;) so polite and wonderful work ...
Stephanie Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Love this office, staff and doctors are the very best ever! Love Dr Alani too, a very gentle kind and caring man!
Liann cain Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was great I always want her lol
Ian Heisey Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and prompt service!
Christie Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Love Dr.alani. Awesome job
Izaac Gomez Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
My teeth feel better than ever
Patricia forkapa Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
I really appreciate you guys getting me in so soon
Clifford henry Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Great!!! Went very smooth
Kamal drake Sep. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Kristen did a wonderful job on his front tooth ,I look like a new man
Donald Gedeon Sep. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for making me feel special. Dr Hardy and his nurse Liz are very good at what they do. Laurie helped me feel at ease preparing for my full mouth extractions. Best dentist and team ever!
Sure ha MB Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
My six year old was having pain and they were friendly and helpful. I love this dentist office and personnel
Jamillah Dye Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I have not been to the dentist in over 10 years because of personal bad experiences; however I am glad that I chose Hudec dental. Everyone did a very good job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed. From the time I walked up to the desk and was greeted by the lovely Cleo, who was very polite and professional, to the X-ray technician Liz, who was kind enough to give me a moment to cry. Ashley the dental hygienist was very patient and gentle with cleaning my sensitive teeth. The dentist Dr. Galowski was thorough and patient with explaining the treatment plan, and he's a funny down to earth guy and lastly, Tonia who scheduled my appointment was sweet and kind. Thanks to this wonderful team my trepidations of seeking out a dentist are no longer trepidations. I can't thank you guys enough. Thanks a million.
Alyssa H. Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Very kind staff and great service!!!
Glen Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Ladies very fabulous,very professional and I am very satisfied,I will recommend Hudec to my friends
Richard Burke Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Kimberly was very pleasant and me feel less anxious. Dr Haas was pleasant too.
Donald Gedeon Sep. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Great crew, thank you,,!,
Rafael Sep. 09, 2016
5 / 5
They are the bomb
Jennifer Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful clean fast and polite
Brenda coan Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Nice visit great service
Jared bella Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and bright dentist
Kathy M Sep. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you Dr Hardy for taking such good care of me. This is the best Hudec office!
Leslie Sep. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Good people treat me fair Treatment went well Thought that he was pull my tooth but dr Hardy saved it very happy about it Will be back for next appt
Teresa M. Sep. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone that worked on me were nice and cared about how I felt. They all helped me get through everything. Thanks!
Kevin kilbane Sep. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very honest and friendly team at puritas hudac
Langley Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Always happy to go in ,everyone is always very helpful ,beautiful staff at puritas!!!
Sally Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very good visit everyone was very helpful, answered all my questions
Eric Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Felt very comfortable with everyone
Shirley adkins Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for getting me in so quick
Mark Sep. 01, 2016
5 / 5
From the beginning to the end everyone was great
Denise Chomoa Sep. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly. Painless cleaning. Answered all questions.
Tammy Sweeney Aug. 31, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are awesome
Kathleen Kent Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Great place to get your dental work done! Got an appointment as a NEW patient the very 1st day, as an emergency came up. They were all very nice and helpful and informative.
Paul Namitka Aug. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent care. Friendly staff.
Ms mcneal Aug. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleased with there passion for patients and their profession
Heather Aug. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone wished me happy birthday,I was very touched by them ,they treat everyone with great respect ,love puritas office
Carlee fry Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Good longer wait but good care
John Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I am very happy with my teeth
Patricia Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Office always accommodate me , great service
Stephanie Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Staff was very friendly ??
Kathleen Kent Aug. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for seeing me so quickly after an unexpected problem and especially since I was also a new patient. Everyone was very very nice!
Nicole Williams Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley does such a great just every time!!
Richard Austin Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and efficient.
Daniel anderson Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Kim is awesome and Tanya I s fabulous and Cleo rocks
Aja Barringer Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Love my dentist Dr. Hardy, does great work and really cares about what you want
M.j. Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
My visit was amazing! I received a happy greeting from the staff up front, great treatment from the clinical staff, and left one happy camper! I will definitely be returning.
Taminka Watford Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Hardy is wonderful at his job
D. Ice Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley is an angel! I love her!
Kevin kilbane Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very good exprience
Jenna Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Great first visit
Luis McKeller Aug. 15, 2016
4 / 5
It was a very pleasant visit.
Azalia Canan Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is very friendly.
Barbi Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome and painless
Raymond F Aug. 10, 2016
4 / 5
It was a pleasure seeing Dr Glowski and I would recommend this office to a friend
Samantha Boggess Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
They was friendly with my boys and took care of them
Vito sclimenti Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Always great service
Bruce Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional people are very nice
Marty Sweeney Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
There should be a 6 star
Lisa Sergi Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
The staff at Hudec Dental is always so polite the waiting time was almost next to nothing and on this particular visit Devon's regular dentist was not in the dentist that did work on Devon was so patient with him Devin was extremely nervous due to the fact that it wasn't as regular dentist but this gentleman went out of his way to make sure Devin was comfortable and once again we walked out smiling I can't believe this but we love going to the dentist
Robert Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
I love dr Hardy
Connie Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was awesome as always
Frank Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Always a pleasure going in the office everyone is really nice
Kathleen Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Service was great but very long wait
Jones Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit my kids enjoyed the appt
Cosic Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
I like the doctor
Samantha Boggess Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Great place everyone was very friendly and the dentist was awesome
Robert Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Always great visit
Andrea Sim Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Patricia Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
They are always able to get me in asap
Cortell Webb Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Super friendly and very helpful!!
Shehadeh Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
My kids had great time
Robert Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Always happy
India Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome visit
Ellen Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
My grand daughter was happy everyone was very kind
Rayshan Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Great appt
Christine warren Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
They are wonderful I love the service
Janet collins Jul. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome results. Happy day,
Barbi Lydston Jul. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Yesterday I had a root canal and a filling done...and survived unscathed! The week before I had extractions. The staff is completely dedicated to getting my smile back and erasing my dental fears. The women in the office are so awesome and truly compassionate. Dr. Haas is great! Had to call her after hours because of an allergic reaction and she responded within minutes! Awesome dentist and staff!
Ab Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Employees are very nice they do a great job
Barbi Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Had a root canal...wasn't even that bad!
Paul Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Felt a lot better after my appt
Ms vance Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
My kids had great time
Daisja stubbs Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Dentist and assistant did great. Keep the forever' thank you
Christina price Jul. 27, 2016
4 / 5
The doctor is soo funny
Athena Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Me and my child had great experience
Athena Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Me and my child had great appts
Kenneth Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome appointment
Louie LaQuatra Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome service! They are all very friendly and truly care about the experience a person has at the dental office.
Tom hughes Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Everything went smooth
Cathy Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
They were able to get me in same day, I greatly appreciate it
Julie Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing cleaning by rose
Ms williams Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Great appointment my son lived the hygienist
Mary Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was really nice
Elida Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Great appointment staff was really helpful
Zoran Cosic Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Polite staff, good job taking care of my dental needs!
Troxel Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was helpfull
Strugill Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
My kids had great time
Celi Coleman Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Nice staff and painless appointments.
Michelle H. Jul. 21, 2016
4 / 5
Amy visit was great!!!!
Arianna Garrett Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone I encountered was very nice and my needs were met!
Ray Mitchell Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Dawna and the whole staff were awesome very glad I came to dr. Glowski very friendly staff on a 1to 10 hands down a 10
Jamileh Salti Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice to patients. Good information for dental work.
Rob j Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome service and great attitudes
S.washington Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
I had a very nice visit, the staff treated me as if I were family
Christina sherry Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is friendly and caring
Dexter Lowe Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and painless! Great job and I'll be back
Devi Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
They all are very friendly. Thank you??
Heather centeno Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent everyone is so nice
ZorN cosic Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
5star hardy
Mrs Owens Jul. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Hardy and staff are great!
Jennifer tischler Jul. 08, 2016
5 / 5
The staff at this location are absolutely wonderful.
Julia Perez Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
I'm so pleased with my overall experience today at Hudek dental. Excellent staff and even better job on my dental work. I'm definitely returning and recommending this location to friends.
Dwayne webb Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Great help with the pain
Jacob Gregory Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Elizabeth as great!
Lisa M Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
The office staff is always wonderful when I come in and Dr. Glowski is a true asset to Hudek.
Janie Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Great service..felt welcomed!
Elisa Ruiz Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent, can't get better service. Thank you.
Thomas roland Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Great people and good service hospitality is great
Belinda Grose Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Liz is the best ever... I am the biggest coward when it comes to the dentist and Liz just has a way of making m feel calm. I have terrible teeth which brings me often to Dr. Hardy which also is spectacular. Them two as a team are unbeatable!!
Earl Flinn Jun. 28, 2016
4 / 5
Getting my smile together
Nathan Johnson Jun. 28, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. Haas is a boss.
Laura J. Jun. 24, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is very friendly and professional. I think this is a great dental office and would recommend it to you. I did wait a bit for my appointment but once I got in the chair things moved very nicely. Was this review …?
Al. F Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful. Hygienist is the best in cleveland
Angela C Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are the best ??
Deewan b Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
A wonderful dentist to come to
Juanita B. Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley and Dr. Haas was great. Very nice.
James Neal Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! Ashley is the best!!!
Miguel Garcia Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
The appointment was beautiful the ladies were very courteous and friendly thank you
Anthony Curry Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Always makes me comfortable... I can't seeing going anywhere else
Jacqueline Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are the bomb
Jennifer H Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Glowski is amazing. The staff is caring and helpful!
Donovan N. Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Glowski rules.
Nick w Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Great service and staff
Christina romans Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome job
Tiffany F Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very good love all the workers here very funny . Fixed all my problems
Autumn jenkins Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Great dentist and Tanya so kind
Melissa reimer Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you I am very greatfull to everyone all the clinical staff is great and front destroy people are awesome
Elizabeth Taylor Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Was in and out and Dr. Hardy was grant!
Bryan Daniels Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Love everyone here. Thank you
Cynthia L Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff. They made me feel comfortable.
Ebony Ezell Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Service was quick. In and out
Lola Thomas Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Great experience
Sally federan Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Great on the job thanks
Joann Lawrence Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Good service this time
Latoya Williams Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is always very polite and friendly!!!
Tiffany Hauzer Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
The service was fast and very friendly!
Alva white Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Exelent service
Shanez Majeed Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was really nice and made me feel very welcome
Christina sherry Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent everyone is friendly and professional. Love Dr. Hardy.
Laura J Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Really nice people!
Christina Jun. 10, 2016
4 / 5
Staff was friendly and professional. Walking me through the examination and making me comfortable.
LeeAnn Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff!! Kind and friendly
Sean Lemoine Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Great service quick and easy I was in and out
Ronald Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Great appt with ashley
Edger ton Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent
Jennifer Jun. 10, 2016
4 / 5
Everyone here was really great and helpful. Nice and friendly.
Kimberly silva Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
The best
Tiffany J Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Tran makes me feel so comfortable even though I'm always nervous when I come in!
Darryl hicks Jun. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and easy appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
David Goforth Jun. 09, 2016
5 / 5
I'm 52 years old and been through quieter a few dentists in my life. dr Hardy and the entire Hudec staff by far are the best I have ever had.
Breanna G Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Staff was friendly and awesome!
Ben Patterson Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly quick and do amazing jobs
Sheri zitko Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Loved everything this time
T Rossman Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Completely painless
John Howard Jun. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Hardy and team gave me 5 star dental treatment today! Laurie and the front desk girls were excellent! Hudec Dental Team Puritas ROCKS!!!! Thank you!!!
Michael Wolschleger Jun. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very polite,professional. A great job. Informative of what the procedure is & cost.
Deborah Jun. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Love this place!
Cristina Virola May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome care and quality.
tim ball May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent staff! Couldn't be happier with my first visit here! Highly recommended. Thank you!
Thomas Condosta May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Fast friendly service!
Melissa Ryder May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Best visit ever
Davey Morales May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Had work done last year and needed adjustment. Mari & Dr. Haas were so attentive and caring. They fixed my teeth and I am so happy and relieved!
Frank Torres May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Great work Dr Hass and the staff
Suffer ha HMB May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
They've got quick and friendly service.
Frances May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Was a great visit as always
SandrA P May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Completed two crowns today...comfortable And great-looking.h
Sue Waller-Hoftyzer May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley and Dr Haas are so nice and very professional. I'm very pleased with the care here.v
James Persinger May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Jamirra was so great with her professional work on my new crown. Her gentleness really made the difference. Dr. Hardy was so good with his medical manner,that I felt very comfortable under his work Thanks for the wonderful service ??
Jennifer Mahoney May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Pain free redo filling on a tooth that was very painful with original filling at a different dentist. Very pleased!
Jeannette burke May. 24, 2016
4 / 5
Had appt at 8am before work and didn't get seen until 8:10 . Wish I could of been seen on time . Other than that it was a good visit .
Laura c May. 20, 2016
5 / 5
I'm impressed with the comfort level and friendliness from the start. The exam itself was fast efficient and informative.
Cristina Virola May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is AWESOME
Chris griffin May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Always caring and knowledgeable! Explained all of my questions thoroughly.
Kiyali M May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
In my opinion they had nice staff and they were well experienced.
Don lambert May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was amazing. Very professional and informative. From what I see , she was very gentle and did her responsibilities with care and efficiency. The staff is great and kind.
Sara walton May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley is awesome! Made me feel hopeful and comfortable.
Keyana Johnson May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very informative, helpful, and caring. Great atmosphere and up beat personalities.
Tiffany J May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Visit was great! Made me feel very comfortable and did a great job on my teeth.
Sara DeSormoux May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice visit. I was able to be seen on time and quick efficient service
Marie S May. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Always fast and courteous
Jackie Robinson, Jr. May. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. This was one of the best visits we have had.
Veronica kalinski May. 04, 2016
5 / 5
I was impressed with my care of services for tooth problems from last years root canal. Thank u Laurie staff and dr hardy
Richard May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
My visit was very great dr hardy assistant is as aw some
Pamela Roupe May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are The BEST!
Raymond C. Atkinson III May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Hardy and his staff are spectacular and will always keep coming.
Shalenah Williams May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Ashley was very warm and friendly. I very much appreciated her service and professionalism and that she made my son feel comfortable during the visit
John Veres Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
I received 5 star service at the Puritas Hudec office today. excellent staff
Curtis m Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and caring thanks
Alfonso C Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Nice people, very professional. They make you feel very comfortable.
Tiffany Leonard Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
You guys did great
Dawn G. Apr. 10, 2016
5 / 5
The receptionists were wonderful. The assistant to the dentist was very funny. Atmosphere was calming looking forward to returning for cleaning next month Was this review …?
Jamie W Apr. 28, 2016
4 / 5
Attentive service and dentist considerate of pain.
Daniel Cruso Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Jamirra an Liz an Hardy are alwsome great staff as well
Marjorie Barrier Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
I prefer the cleaning that Ashley gave me. My mouth feels great!
Richard K Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Always a great visit great staff and everything they make you feel like part of the family
Cameron Helmick Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everything and everyone was GREAT. Dr. Hardy is the best! I wouldn't trust anyone else. His staff and assistants were and are AMAZING!!
Constance Slusarczyk Apr. 27, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. Hardy is a very nice man makes you feel very comfortable and the staff are wonderful great dentist office all around...
Brian Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
This place is amazing I grit treated awesome every time
James Louis Corbin Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Had good time a the dentist.
James P. Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional! Liz and Jamirra were the best. I hope that they'll get to work on me again. Dr. Hardy is awesome. Laura was very kind. The whole experience was great.Thanks again.
Brittany cart Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
The dentist made my 6 yr old son very comfortable. Thank you so much
Nicole good Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Dr hardy is amazing!
Tiffany Madison Apr. 22, 2016
5 / 5
No words can describe my experience . Excellent staff , clean and safe environment . Thank you Dr. Hardy, Dr. Hudec and the fantastic staff at Hudec dental . I'm looking forward to my next step
Jakenkass Conwizzle Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
just got back from getting a root canal i'm really scared of the dentist but i actually liked this place A lot the staff was awesome and i liked the doctor i didn't wait in the waiting room for hours and i was only in surgery for about an hour so it went by really fast last time i went to a dentist i was there for over 5 hours so i was pretty happy at how fast it went i think this is a really good dentist office i will be going here from now on
Melysa F. Oct. 07, 2015
4 / 5
Scheduling is sometimes difficult, but Dr. Glowski and his assistant Mari couldn't be nicer. Laurie the office manager and Kelly are also really great. Was this review …?
Photos
Office Location
Puritas YouTube Video