Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Norton, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Norton Location
Ginger Welch Nov. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I highly recommend Hudec Dental in Norton. Having never had dental work besides cleanings I went in very anxious, expecting a lot of pain. The staff continually put me at ease as much as possible, they were very friendly & helpful as well. Dr. Snyder was amazing with the way he expertly handled the needle going in my mouth that I was so terrified of. I kept waiting for the pain to come but apparently he's so good at his job that there was NO pain. When I did feel some discomfort during the very quick extraction he immediately numbed me more. There is pain free dentistry and it's at Hudec Dental. Thank you all for the compassionate care you give your patients.
Debbie Smith Oct. 31, 2018
5 / 5
Dr, Stein and her staff are amazing. They are professional & Pleasant to talk to. I told them about my concerns and they made sure to make me comfortable. I am terrified of needles and told her to please always show me the needle first and she does. They always ask me if I am okay during the procedure. I recently had a concern about my Bridge and Dr, Stein made it look so much nicer and now I am not ashamed to show my teeth when I smile. I would highly recommend Dr, Stein and her staff to anyone needing a great place to go for any dental concerns.
Jim Fippin Oct. 15, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sidney Jones Jul. 24, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Elizabeth King Jul. 27, 2018
5 / 5
Wonderful place, clean and awesome staff!!
Dan Talbott Jul. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Brenda Hoffman Jul. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The best crew and BEST DENTIST EVER GENTLE INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY THANK YOU KINDLY FOR HAVING SUCH A GREAT CREW
Cadie Shaffer May. 03, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Randy Fike May. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Stein and her staff are very friendly and helpful, and make patients feel at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking general dental care.
Shawn Rossiter Mar. 23, 2018
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Donovan W. Apr. 14, 2018
5 / 5
Fantastic dentistry, tells you anything you need to know about your teeth and proper prices for dental care. Staff workers are friendly. Everything you would want at a Dentist is in Hudec Dental.
Jason Thompson Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
This place is awesome (for a dentist office). Practically no wait time, I got in right away.
Will O. Dec. 09, 2017
5 / 5
I was really happy when I found Dr. Stein I was told that I needed a specialist for a root canal and i searched for weeks. Dr. Stein said she was able to do it no problem. Dr. Stein, Alicia and the rest of the staff here are phenomenal. I ended up getting 2 root canals from Dr. Stein. Ouch! But she was quick and efficient. They also do a great job reminding you of your appointment and utilizing technology to confirm.
Brittny Pelton Jun. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Their staff is absolutely wonderful. They are all so nice and welcoming. Love them!
Tiffany Morganstern Nov. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Great job and friendly staff! 100% satisfied with my experience!
Jason Minks Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome. Very intellegant staff.
pamela helmick Oct. 06, 2016
5 / 5
They have been fantastic!!! I have always hated going to the dentist but I have had the best experience here!! Amazing staff, Alicia and Dr. Stein are the best!!!
Arlin Starcher Oct. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome service and always friendly!
Will O. Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
I was really happy when i found Dr. Stein i was told that i needed a specialist for a root canal and i searched for weeks. Dr. Stein was able to do it no problem. Dr. Stein, Alicia and the rest of the staff here are phenomenal. Was this review …?
Madolynn B. Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
I am very happy I found Dr. Stein! The office staff is very friendly and helpful!! I love this place!!! Definitely would recommend this place! Was this review …?
Kyra Brown Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly, my wait time was short and the receptionist had all of my information ready when I arrived. Dr. Stein and her assistant Shanice Brown took great care of me. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
Jennifer Patterson Aug. 31, 2016
5 / 5
The care at Hudec Dental in Norton has been fabulous! I feel very welcome, at peace & cared for. I'm always greeted with a smile. The dental work has been smooth, thorough & gentle. I know I can ask questions & receive answers that make sense & help me along the journey of keeping s healthy mouth! I appreciate the whole team & how they work together to complete the needed care. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist. It was great to find them after my old one retired. Thank you to the team at Norton Hudec Dental!
Shawn Corpman Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
I wanted to thank Hudec dental but especially Dr.Stein. I was going through a horrible situation as i needed an examination before they would start my radiation therapy to my throat, I was diagnosed with stage 4 oral cancer of the tongue ( HPV cancer). I was scared and upset that they wanted to pull teeth that seemed healthy. Dr.Stein was wonderful, she explained how the radiation therapy would affect my teeth and jaw, and that removing some teeth would help me in the long run. Well I am now three years out of treatment, and I have a lot of issues due to little to no saliva my teeth take a ton of punishment, with Dr.Stein and Hudec's help we keep working to make my teeth last. She is compassionate and understanding, I had to follow her to a different location that is much further from my house and its worth every mile. Good person and great Dr. thank you Dr.Stein looking forward to working with you and Hudec for many years to come as you guys are now part of my survival team !!!
Alexis L. Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I am on Medicaid and I have heard horror stories about healthcare facilities treating people differently because they have medicaid. I searched for a dentist for 3 months reading horrible reviews and feeling discouraged. I ran across Hudec dental the cle-mass location and they had some reviews but the difference was the office actually responded back to negative reviews and tried to help people find a solution. So I thought I'll try this out! The dentist and staff were extremely nice and helpful. Medicaid is very limited on what it will pay for and the dentist went through my options with me so thoughtfully. I had to get a tooth removed and if I had a little pain she did not hesitate to numb me more. She wanted to make sure I didnt feel the smallest of pain and I didn't. It was a fenomenal experience. Better than my old dentist before medicaid. I highly recommend this office. Was this review …?
Alexis Laston Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I am on Medicaid and I have heard horror stories about healthcare facilities treating people differently because they have medicaid. I searched for a dentist for 3 months reading horrible reviews and feeling discouraged. I ran across Hudec dental the cle-mass location and they had some reviews but the difference was the office actually responded back to negative reviews and tried to help people find a solution. So I thought I'll try this out! The dentist and staff were extremely nice and helpful. Medicaid is very limited on what it will pay for and the dentist went through my options with me so thoughtfully. I had to get a tooth removed and if I had a little pain she did not hesitate to numb me more. She wanted to make sure I didnt feel the smallest of pain and I didn't. It was a fenomenal experience. Better than my old dentist before medicaid. I highly recommend this office.
Deborah S Jun. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Best Dental office I have ever been to. Very friendly and professional Doctor and staff.
Karen R Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
I always have a good experience
Deborah S Jun. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very nice and polite, Made me feel comfortable, as soon as I told them I had a fear of the Dentist. So far great place.
TriOptimum May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you :).
ross racher May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
The best staff around. I won't go anywhere else.
Paul Paloney May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
I'm 63 years old and been to numerous dentist because of employers continuously changing dental plans,I finally found a dentist and staff that is is so caring. I would highly recommend Hudec dental NORTON office for all your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Stein and your professional staff!!
Photos
Office Location
Norton YouTube Video