Visit Hudec Dental in North Royalton, Ohio today!

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - North Royalton Location
Kara G. Mar. 20, 2019
5 / 5
I have a horrible fear of the dentist, to the point where I can't even walk in without tears. At this location the office manager, Gina, is always so friendly and welcoming! She makes the  visit so much better. Today I had the pleasure of meeting the new dentist at this location, Dr. Kun, and he was wonderful and explained all my options to me, and also gave me some tips to be less nervous for next time! This is the BEST dental office!!!
Kylie Lamberski Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is wonderful and so kind!
Steve Musichuk Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Friendly, accommodating staff and homey atmosphere. Truly glad I found this dental practice!
Eric Voth Dec. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Awesome Staff! Super Friendly!
Shawn Inks Dec. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent service and very friendly! Have already recommended several other people who are just as happy as I am with the staff and service here!
William Tarter Jr. Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Great customer service! Friendly staff and they really make you feel like a valued customer. Thank you!
Kim Marlette Dec. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I cannot say enough about the staff at North Royalton Hudec dental. They are friendly, caring and most importantly very knowledgeable about all treatments necessary.
Anthony Egizii Dec. 01, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Charles Dec. 01, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Emillie M. Dec. 18, 2018
5 / 5
My family has been coming to this location for a while and the service is always amazing . We are now in north ridgeville and still drive to this location because of the friendly staff and amazing service.
Amanda S. Dec. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Everyone at this office is amazing!  Gina at the front desk always greets you with a smile and helps you with any questions you have.  Gina the hygienist is so sweet and keeps you at ease.   Dr. Katsman is very calm and great at her job.  So glad I found this wonderful team!
Amanda Z. Dec. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is always friendly and it's nice to see the same faces every year I go. I would highly recommend Hudec North Royalton!
Jessica S. Dec. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Awesome dental office. Always listens to concerns.
Alice B. Dec. 11, 2018
5 / 5
Best place to get your teeth done.
Margaret C. Dec. 11, 2018
5 / 5
I love coming to Hudec! They have great service and the staff is very friendly! Love coming here!
Teresa Salsgiver Dec. 07, 2018
5 / 5
If you're looking for a dentist, Dr. Katzman is the best! She is very much down to earth and super friendly, she listens to your concerns never tries to rush you out of the chair, she's also very gentle? The entire staff is very friendly. I always feel welcomed when I go to the dentist and I will never go to another??????
Beth W. Dec. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Phenomenal service and gals!  Very friendly and gentle!
Anthony P. Dec. 07, 2018
5 / 5
I've always had an overall great experience. Gina is super friendly right when you walk in. The dental hygienist Gina is also friendly and super knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable from the moment I walk in to the time spent in the chair. Dr Katsman is great too! I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my teefers cleaned
Dotti S. Dec. 07, 2018
5 / 5
Appreciate the text reminder of upcoming appointments.  The staff is friendly and always very professional.  I have never had a unpleasant experience no matter what procedure I'm having done.
Allison P. Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is great! I like that I am always given a 6 month goal of what I can work on better for my oral health. It doesn't seem overwhelming or like a hassle when it's broken down into a 6 month plan. I am currently nursing and they were prepared for my questions when I asked if it was safe to have X-rays while nursing? They are always on the ball here.
Lacey R. Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec dental in North Royalton is amazing! Never have seen such an incredibly professional yet friendly staff! Everyone from Gina at the desk to Gina cleaning to Lynn and Dr. catesman the dynamic duo to Tiffany filling. I love them all and have to say which a lot of people can't, I love going to the dentist!
Teresa Myers S. Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Katzman is awesome! She is really friendly always taking her time with you and listening to any concerns you may have, she's also a very gentle Dentist.  The staff is very friendly I always feel very welcomed and comfortable when I have an appointment there. I would never go to another dentist.
Kylie L. Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is wonderful and so kind!
David Farone Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
This place is the best!!!! Always super helpful and nice. All the ladies that work here are so good at what they do and go above and beyond to make your dental experience seamless !!! I look forward to my appointments.
Kyle Cielec Dec. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Service is friendly and timely. Appointment times are set appropriately so next patient has minimal wait. If further procedures need to be done, they are done quickly. The staff explains all procedures until understood--from the dental work to the paper work.
Dale Weiser Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jamie Mastroianni Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
I came to my appointment today with both kids a day early, (totally my fault). Gina at the front desk managed to squeeze both of my kids in this afternoon because I wouldn’t have been able to come back tomorrow. I was so happy and relieved!! I absolutely love the North Royalton office. Everyone is so nice and friendly and I love Dr. Katsman. She is patient and explains things very thoroughly! I highly recommend their office!!
Tracy Kline Nov. 27, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent caring staff. My always go to dentist, Hudec Dental North Royalton YOU GUYS ROCK!
Rachel McPherson Nov. 21, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Molly Carpenter Nov. 20, 2018
5 / 5
All the employees are so friendly and relatable. They always make my visits smooth and enjoyable!
Barbd401 Nov. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Katzman and her team provide EXCELLENT care in a warm and family like environment. We were so reluctant to switch 2 years ago from our private dentist to a "chain" dentistry provider, but so happy that we did!
Stephanie Riddell Nov. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Highly recommend! Very friendly and caring team.
Justina Roose Nov. 13, 2018
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Marques Aguilar Oct. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Every time I visit the staff is so friendly and their service is tremendous.
Heather Harkness Nov. 13, 2018
5 / 5
I love this place! Been going for years. Both Gina's are the best.
Monica K Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Two years ago, I had to find a different dentist office to go to when I moved after I have been going to a family dentist office for a very long time. That is when I found Hudec Dental in North Royalton that was close to where I used to live. When I first came in, Gina greeted me with a smile and so much kindness. When Gina, the dental hygienist, took me back and Dr. Katsman came in to look at my x-rays, my teeth, and my gums, they told me immediately of things that I was never informed of. When there was a danger level with my gums, they immediately let me know what the plan was to get the problem fixed as soon as possible. Gina, the manager, helped me with scheduling an appointment as soon as possible to fix the problem. Even though I have moved again, I still go to Hudec Dental in North Royalton because you cannot beat excellent customer service with excellent and caring people.
Lindsay Miller Nov. 10, 2018
5 / 5
Love all the staff at the North Royalton location!
Rachel Ungerecht Nov. 07, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Dan L. Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Love this place!! Both of the Gina's are so awesome. The whole staff is great. Soon as you walk in you feel welcomed. You couldn't ask for a better dental office.
Beverly R Nov. 27, 2018
5 / 5
I have been going to Hudec Dental for a little more than a year. I can't put into words how much they have helped me and have been there for me on very short notice with my variety of dental issues. I am so fortunate to have found them. the entire staff is professional, efficient & caring!
Nina Kawa Nov. 20, 2018
5 / 5
Love Dr. Katsman and staff! Always a clean office, polite and welcoming staff! Gina always goes above and beyond accommodating you on short notice! Thanks for always being amazing!
Michelle B. Nov. 14, 2018
5 / 5
I switched Hudec dental offices and I'm so happy I did! Customer service here is superb and Gina is awesome and very helpful. The staff is very friendly and just a good atmosphere overall. Love them!
Cinthia Oct. 31, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Narender Singh Oct. 31, 2018
5 / 5
Gina at reception amd Gina inside as dental hygine are the best smiles you get when you visit this Hudec dental. Warm and fuzzy people
Stephanie Munas Oct. 29, 2018
5 / 5
I have been going here for years and have had nothing but positive experiences. They’re timely, I never feel rushed, and staff are all super friendly!
Thomas Mercadante Oct. 24, 2018
5 / 5
WOW! Hudec Dental in North Royalton is uniquely, professionally and efficiently THE BEST! To start with, Gina the Office Manager is the beating heart of the whole well run machine. She makes it look so easy - and we all know - it ain't easy. From scheduling to billing to making sure everything goes well and you are well informed as to what to expect in her friendly manner is invaluable! The Dental Technicians - The other Gina, Olga, Sam and Lynne are as professional and efficient as it gets. How they pass you off to one another while expertly doing their best is a thing of beauty. And last but certainly not least, Dr. Katsman, AMAZING knowledge and expertise done in a way that is informative as you go while soothing and reassuring you along the way that "almost" makes you sorry your done. And probably the most important thing of all is to thank this entire staff because they all, collectively have gave me back a healthy, beautiful set of teeth that all I want to do now is SMILE!
Brittany Brown Oct. 23, 2018
5 / 5
The service here was awesome. Gina, the manager greeted me with a smile and a handshake and Gina, the dental hygienist was super nice and really helped to ease my anxiety by explaining everything she was doing while getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Katsman was also awesome after knowing about my anxiety by explaining everything she was doing.
Melinda Lyman Oct. 23, 2018
5 / 5
I am afraid of the dentist and when I finally brought myself to go, I found Hudec Dental in North Royalton. I called and made an appointment, they got me right in and have helped me fix my teeth. The staff are friendly and caring about each patient they have. I’ve never found a dentist office as nice and friendly as the staff at Hudec Dental in North Royalton.
Leslie Fugitt Oct. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental North Royalton is the Bomb! Professional staff makes you feel very comfortable!
Vitaliy Evtushenko Oct. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent service, very friendly staff, was satisfied with my cleaning!
Madi Herman Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing staff. Won’t go anywhere else now. I came in with a lot of work needed and they made a timely and affordable treatment plan with no judgements for me, which is so much appreciated .5/5!
Natalie Schnell Oct. 27, 2018
5 / 5
The best experience I’ve had at any dentist office. Been going here for two years and each individual in this practice makes you feel totally comfortable. Wish I would’ve came here sooner! Absolutely recommend!
Thomas M. Oct. 23, 2018
5 / 5
WOW! Hudec Dental in North Royalton is uniquely, professionally and efficiently THE BEST! To start with, Gina the Office Manager is the beating heart of the whole well run machine. She makes it look so easy - and we all know - it ain't easy. From scheduling to billing to making sure everything goes well and you are well informed as to what to expect in her friendly manner is invaluable! The Dental Technicians - The other Gina, Olga, Sam and Lynne are as professional and efficient as it gets. How they pass you off to one another while expertly doing their best is a thing of beauty. And last but certainly not least, Dr. Katsman, AMAZING knowledge and expertise done in a way that is informative as you go while soothing and reassuring you along the way that "almost" makes you sorry your done. And probably the most important thing of all is to thank this entire staff because they all, collectively have gave me back a healthy, beautiful set of teeth that all I want to do now is SMILE!
Vitaliy Sinyuk Oct. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Been going there for over 2 yrs, everyone is always very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Always a job well done!
Vitaliy S. Oct. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Been going there for over 2 yrs, everyone is always very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Always a job well done!
Brian Cutre Oct. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Great family feel to the Dental office. Gina the manger was so kind and understanding. Our family was looking for a new dental office to go to and we have found a home. Thanks Hudec Dental!
Arica F. Oct. 10, 2018
5 / 5
I can't say enough great things about this office! Amazing staff who make you feel comfortable throughout your entire experience.
Haley Yuncker Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michelle Gaiser Sep. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Our whole family goes to Hudec Dental. We love the way we are treated, kindly and compassionately from Doctor Katzman through all of the office staff!
Garth Lapping Sep. 10, 2018
5 / 5
ONCE AGAIN, SAME OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT SERVICE. FRIENDLINESS & EXPERTESE IN DENTAL REPAIR. (IN ORDER OF GREETINGS), SPECIAL "THANK YOU" TO GINA, SUNSHINE, DR. KATSMAN, OLGA, AND FINALLY "ROCKIN" GINA. SINCERELY, GARTH LAPPING??
Tracy Painter Sep. 07, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lindsay Lipp Sep. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I can't say enough good things about this place! Well run, reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, fair and most importantly--gentle! Highly recommend.
Delia Stewart Sep. 04, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michael Y. Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Thank you so much for a wonderful dental experience, from easy check in and scheduling to thorough cleaning and check up.  I'm all smiles!  Thank you North Royalton Hudec Dental for the best experience to date!
Phil R. Sep. 25, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental (Ridge RD. North Royalton) has an unbelievable staff who treats all of their customers with respect. Hudec Dental is a 10 out of 10 - Highly Recommend!
Jonathan Zember Sep. 21, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent service. Needed an emergency procedure and Hudec was very flexible. Very friendly office staff and the dentist Dr. Katsman answered all my questions.
Kristian H. Sep. 24, 2018
5 / 5
Great team of professionals... This was by far the best experience ive ever had at the dentist... Will refer family and friends to them no doubt.
Lauren Gollegly Sep. 21, 2018
5 / 5
Moving from out of state, it’s always hard to find medical professionals you can trust. Thankfully, we have had no issues with Hudec Dental in North Royalton. Always friendly, professional, willing to work with you and whatever issues you may have. Dr Katzman, Lynn, Gina, everyone there is just wonderful. Thank you for making the always scary experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one.
Michael Kortan Sep. 15, 2018
5 / 5
I made a move to try Hudec Dental and it was terrific! I had a fantastic experience (as much as one can while at the dentist) and the entire staff were exceptional. Dr. Katsman and Lynne were very courteous and spent the time to explain each step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire way. My entire family will be moving over to Hudec in North Royalton. Thank you very much!
Tracy Saglibene Sep. 05, 2018
5 / 5
This was my first time at Hudec dental and had a great experience. Gina was very friendly from the moment I walked in and the entire staff was great. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Chet Aden Sep. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Always a short wait every time I'm in there. The staff really makes you feel welcome and like you have known them forever. Very informative.
Edward Deblock Aug. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I would recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton to anyone. Very friendly staff!
Mike Incorvaia Jr. Aug. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Very friendly staff, I would highly recommend!
Tommyboy05 Baltakis Aug. 08, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Loulouloulou L. Aug. 22, 2018
5 / 5
The entire staff has made me feel very comfortable while working w them to get my teeth where they need to be.  From Gina at the front desk to Gina the hygienist.  The Dr and staff are compassionate, caring and I am always comfortable during my visits.  Great professionals!
James Aug. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Gina is a amazing office manager, she is always smiling and is such a pleasant person to see every time you enter the building. I would recommend the office to anyone who wants to have a great experience from the welcome in the door to getting the work completed.
Stacy Volker Jul. 26, 2018
5 / 5
I absolutely love this office. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Katsman explains everything as she is doing the work in your mouth which is what I like. I had a crown done and the color was matched perfectly with my teeth. I cannot stress it enough how wonderful this Hudec Dental office is!
PAUL BRYAN Jul. 19, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
nicole lung Jul. 18, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tommy Scully Jul. 18, 2018
5 / 5
I had a very good experience here. Everyone was courteous and very professional.
Norm Colonna Jul. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental is one of the best dental offices I have ever been associated with for care. The staff is excellent, professional and quick to serve. Dr. Katsman, her assistant, hygenist and office manager take great care to do the utmost best for each patient.
Paul B. Jul. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Theses ladies have got the skills that pay the bills!
Liz D. Jul. 18, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is so friendly and welcoming! I am so happy we found this place. My teeth are sparking clean, and they did a very thorough exam. Great experience!
alisha kersey Jul. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The team at Hudec Dental North Royalton is amazing! From Gina at the front desk to Gina the Dental Hygienist to the Doctor. Everyone is not only wonderful at taking care of the patients and their issues but they genuinely care about you as a person too. My whole family now comes here and I will always recommend them!
Kraig and Kristin Anderson Jul. 11, 2018
5 / 5
1st rate care. They were very gentle when working on my teeth which made my visit a very comfortable walk in the park. They also went out of there way to work with my schedule!
Mary T. Jul. 10, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in North Royalton goes above and beyond for their patients.  Gina (at the front desk), Gina (the hygienist), and Dr Katsman always make me feel comfortable in their office.  I'm glad I go to this dentist and would recommend them to all of our family and friends!
Mary Theus Jul. 10, 2018
5 / 5
My family has been going to Hudec Dental for as long as I can remember! A few years back we started to go to the North Royalton location because of how close it is to our house. We've always been impressed by their diligence, professionalism, and kindness. They have accommodated us with last minute appointments and have assisted in anyway we have asked. I highly recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton! They go above and beyond for their patients!
Nathan Pytel Jun. 26, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lisa Lang Jun. 12, 2018
5 / 5
We love this office! They have always been very helpful and take care of our family.
Richard Theus Jun. 07, 2018
5 / 5
I am always treated with respect and care whenever I go to Hudec Dental. The North Royalton office always takes care of my dental needs and go above and beyond in customer service.
Michael Pritschau Jun. 05, 2018
5 / 5
The Hudec Dental office in North Royalton is top notch, from the office staff, dental hygenist, assistants , and dentist. I would recommend them to both young and old and everyone in between. (owner)
Tiki Hana Jul. 03, 2018
5 / 5
First pleasant dental experience ever! This location is the best! The staff was sensitive to my existing health issues and even helped save a bit of time and money by consolidating cavity appointments. I will return! ---- The drilling and filling was professional and painless. The Doctor 'pre' numbed prior to getting the numbing injection. The office was clean and sterile. Thank you again!
Norm C. Jul. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental is the best ever office for dental care that I have ever used.  The entire staff is very professional, caring, quick and make is so easy and comfortable for dental care.  Dr. Katsman, her assistant, hygenis and office manager do the very best for every patient.
Marie C. Jun. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Always a great experience here! Appointments are always on time and if they aren't then I always receive a call beforehand to let me know they are running late and to come in a half hour after the scheduled time which is great instead of having to spend that extra time sitting in a waiting room. Always fast and always very nice and welcoming! So glad I found this dentist and I won't be leaving them anytime soon!
Sid Deshpande Jun. 28, 2018
5 / 5
This is by far the best dentist office I have been to. Going to a dentist appointment gives you that feeling your pet has, when he/she has to go to the Vet. The people are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I had to make couple appointments for my cleaning and they were able to squeeze me in at lunch time. The doctors are very professional and did a great job as well. I changed my wife's and my daughter's current primary care dentist and now they go here as well. All in all a great experience.
Nathan J. Jun. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Always a great experience! Appreciate receiving a phone call to fit me in when there is a cancellation. Everyone is very welcoming and always make it a pleasant time. Look forward to my appointment every 6 months!
Rachel Vargo May. 30, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tim Cato May. 25, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Katsman and Lynn are absolutely amazing. A visit to the dentist is not on anyone’s top list of things to do. Especially when it involves a crown and other Extensive work. But Dr Katsman has a very light touch. I recommend her highly.
Shannon Wojtkiewicz May. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Everyone is so kind and compassionate. They let you know each and every detail of what’s going on and are reassuring. I have really bad anxiety when it comes to dental work of any sort and I was really relaxed and comfortable here. xo
Lauren Hofmann May. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Best Dental office I have ever been to!!! The entire staff is amazing and I would recommend this office to everyone!!
Jeff Tollafield May. 21, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Nicole Morris May. 21, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in North Royalton has friendly staff who know me personally. They've advocated tirelessly in the past to provide the best treatment for my husband and I at the least cost to us. They're knowledgeable, gentle, and do wonderful work!
Michelle Boross May. 17, 2018
5 / 5
Dr.Katsman and staff are wonderful! The doctor is very good at Novocain injections and the teeth cleanings are amazing! Everyone there is a joy to be around.
Christina Eiben May. 14, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent staff and always a excellent experience!!
Lindsay Miller May. 10, 2018
5 / 5
Love Hudec dental staff in North Royalton!!!
Nykkie Zaghet May. 09, 2018
5 / 5
These ladies are not only pleasant but, also so hard-working. I have never had a bad experience at Hudec Dental North Royalton and I’m so grateful for the efficient treatment I receive every time.
Todd Rusher May. 09, 2018
5 / 5
I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at the North Royalton office. Gina, the office manager, is friendly and helpful even when she had every right to be annoyed with me. I missed an appointment and was late to another...didn't matter. The hygienists and Dr. Katsman are fantastic too. They put me at ease every time I'm in the office, to the point of almost falling asleep while having a cavity filled. Amazing! I no longer dread going to the dentist, thanks to the fine ladies at the NR office.
Alexia Vanden Haute May. 07, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
BraedenPlayz #1 May. 02, 2018
5 / 5
We always have such a pleasant experience coming to this Hudec office. I recommend this location 100%.
Anonymous May. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in North Royalton is by far the best Hudec dental I have ever been to! The staff makes you comfortable and are extremely friendly. Dr. Katsman is someone that I trust has the best interest of her patients. I am normally deeply uncomfortable with Novocain however, Dr. Katsman's technique is quick and pain free. I could go on and on about how wonderful the staff and Dr. Katsman are! I would highly recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton, OH.
Michael Wright May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Top notch all the way around. Friendly, professional, and fast.
Nicola Poitinger May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Love the whole team at North Royalton!! Everyone is so lovely, helpful, encouraging & best of all gentle! Totally recommend to all including little ones!
Nathan King May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sharon Beck May. 18, 2018
5 / 5
I wasn’t sure what to expect at Hudec Dental in North Royalton. I hadn’t been to a dentist in two years because of a bad experience elsewhere. What made me go now was because I had too much pain to ignore my teeth any longer. First impression, ( it makes a difference on how comfortable we feel), when I pulled up the location and building itself was easy to find and quaint (it’s in a converted house on Ridge Road). Gina called me up right away. Then x-rays, etc. They had a visiting assistant from mid-town location and she was phenomenal. Lynn also assisted; they were an amazing group that worked together. For me I had to spend a few trips to correct my dental issues. Every time they got me in right away, explained every process and went over my options and cost. It’s a business but I didn’t feel like it was just about the money - I’ve been to the places that only seem interested in what they can bill you. They were polite, courteous and cracking jokes with me. Being a dentist, I feel, must be a thankless job most of the time but Dr. Katsman and the “team” - thank you for getting me through the procedures.
Joshua Gibson May. 09, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in North Royalton has always been great to me. When my flipper tooth broke they were great about getting me in the same day. Then Gina was able to get me a new flipper tooth by the next day which I thought was just great. This dentist office is hands down the best I’ve ever been to.
Terri Reitz May. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec North Royalton squeezed me in when I broke a tooth in half last year. They did a fantastic job of not only saving but fixing my tooth as well! Staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
Bette Orient May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I just love Hudec Dental in North Royalton, Ohio. The staff and dentists are the best around. Always upbeat , make you relax and feel so awesome. Always on time with appointments, they never rush you at all and take time listening to everything I have to say and correct anything that hurts. I love it's an all woman group. I was always afraid of dentists before I came to them. Now I look forward to going there and seeing all the wonderful caring group. Thank you to all the girls that make going to the dentist fun and pain free. You all rock.
Kelley Herrada Apr. 24, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Ashley Carey Apr. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff that do great work.
Jenny Grose Apr. 09, 2018
5 / 5
Between the cleaning, filling, crown and customer service this location blew me away! Every member of the staff made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to come here for my dentistry needs!
Jillian Tipton Apr. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental was so patient and kind with my father, who needs special care. The office staff and dental team made us feel welcome and safe- A GREAT experience!!
David Williams Apr. 24, 2018
5 / 5
After looking for several months we finally found a dentist we love. The staff is awesome, respectful, delightful, and took extra care in handling my wife's sensitivity to dental work. Definitely glad we found them. Keep up the awesome job!!
David W. Apr. 24, 2018
5 / 5
Do to my wife's sensitive gums our old dentist refused to do any work on her teeth. On top of that the hygienist were rough and rude. We looked for months and read many reviews. All the reviews we read for Dr. Katsman and her staff at Hudec Dental in North Royalton were all true. The staff is awesome!! Friendly, kind and caring. Took the extra time with my wife and her gums for getting her teeth cleaned. And when we had to make a last minute schedule changed worked quickly and easily with us to get her back in and as soon as possible. Keep up the awesome job!!
Kurt Spieth Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I have been coming to this location for 2 years and the staff is always so great. I love seeing their smiling faces. Keep up the great work way to go Hudec Dental North Royalton.
Stephen Fuhry Mar. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Top-tier dentists & super friendly!
Ryan Geiger Mar. 16, 2018
5 / 5
I have been going to Hudec Dental and having my dental care taken care of by Gina Petrello and Dr. Katsman for over two years now. In that time, I have found both Gina and Dr. Katsman, and Gina Watson at the front desk, exceedingly professional, courteous, flexible, and excellent at their work. Thank you for taking such good care of my wife and I!
Lacey Voth Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
I have never come across a better staff then the staff at North Royalton Hudac dental! Gina, the office manager is on top of her game, always friendly and personal and has that whole office running like a smooth machine. Dr. Catesman and Lynn work so well together, always friendly and I enjoy visit with them. Gina, hygienist, so down to earth and laid back, and knows exactly what she’s doing. Tiffany, I have only had once but was very sweet and likable. This whole staff has it together and it actually makes me look forward going to the dentist. Warm, happy and friendly environment!
brenda anthony Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
What isn't there for me to say that ISN'T GREAT about this location!!!! The people that work there are super friendly, make you feel sooooo comfortable and welcomed and make you feel like you are NOT A DENTAL OFFICE! It doesn't smell like all medicinal like most dentist offices do.... they treat you with kindness and respect and also go out of their way to make sure EACH VISIT is a great one. I drive TWO HOURS to go there... and will continue to do so because of the treatment I get. In all my years' of going to dentist offices this is by far THE BEST that I have ever been at. Please keep in mind that I have ALWAYS BEEN afraid of dentists my entire life, but here they make you feel like family and treat you as such!! Which relieves so much anxiety! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HUDEC DENTAL TO ALL!!! A SPECIAL THANKS TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU THAT HELPED ME OUT!!!!!!
Julia Malinky Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Not all Hudacs are created equal, the North Royalton location is the best! I have been to 2 other Hudacs dental locations and they were good, but the one in North Royalton is GREAT. From Gina at the front desk, all the hygienists, and from the knowledgeable and kind Dr. Katsman you will receive top notch treatment if you go here.
Chuck Dean Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Be forewarned that this is a long review about a great team that are passionate in regards to dental health. Well, like some people I have an irrational fear of going to the visit the dentist. There has always been some excuse why not to go, and I only find time when I am in pain. This last stretch has seen 8 years since my last time in a dental office. I care for my teeth, but had not had them professionally cleaned or examined in quite some time. I was experiencing some pain centered around a tooth that had previously had a root canal on it, but was quite nervous about doing anything to correct the issue. My wife convinced me to see her dentist and I begrudgingly went. When I first entered Hudec I was greeted by Gina. She was smiling and that allowed me to relax a bit. She was very pleasant and had me sorted out quickly. The wait to see Dr. Katsman was short, and that has been the norm for every visit since. I had a couple of x-rays and was seated in a chair. Due to the amount of time, I had a few issues to address. After an examination she and Lynn took the time to go over all of them and talk about how urgent each was. It was determined that my first step was seeing a root canal specialist at a different facility. Gina helped set up that appointment for me. It is quite possible that see sensed that I may run and not schedule it for myself. She sent me to Dentkos Endodontics, and they were amazing as well!! I came back for a permanent filling with Tiffany. Dr Katsman removed the temporary filling and took the time to talk to me about the process explaining what she was doing. Tiffany used a fast cure epoxy that is white, so no ugly metal fillings going forward. What I found to be so great is that she sees sculpting fillings to match the tooth pattern as an art. Possibly due to this I felt completely comfortable that I would leave the office with flawless tooth, and was not disappointed at all. I have also had a cleaning with Gina, there are two of them in the office, the dental hygienist. From the onset her smiling and sweet personality put me at complete ease. Even though it had been near a decade since my last cleaning I had nothing to worry about. I had a pretty intense cleaning session, but it was more like a gum massage. There was some discomfort, but more relief and my teeth felt great afterwards. Her passion is evident in the conversation that we had post cleaning. We chatted about my at home care and what to expect at the next visit. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!! Today I went in to have a cavity drilled out and filled. Dr. Katsman was great! I felt no pain whatsoever!! I can not express my relief in finally finding a dental team, a whole freaking team, that is so amazing. I have always taken care of my teeth at home and wanted to see a dentist on a regular basis. As I sit here I can truly say that I look forward to my next appointment to bring me closer to proper dental health. Thank you to everyone at The North Royalton office of Hudec Dental. You all are superstars in my book.
Karen Waleri Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Katie Waite Mar. 08, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Dan Suchan Mar. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff and relaxed environment!
Benjamin Wolfe Feb. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Hands down the best dentist office and staff around- beyond comfortable and a very pleasurable experience- especially for a dentist office!!!!!!
Matt Marcum Apr. 09, 2018
5 / 5
I have been in the able hands of the Hudec dental in North Royalton for many years now, and I'd be sure to recommend them to other. The entire staff makes for a pleasant experience.
Robin Noble Feb. 09, 2018
5 / 5
Friendly staff, been going there for years even after I moved
Erin Hessler Feb. 08, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Vicki Glueck Feb. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in North Royalton gets Five Stars from my family! Dr. Katsman, Gina and the rest of the staff are phenomenal. We have only been coming to Hudec for a little over a year, but wish we had made the change years ago. You could not ask for a more knowledgeable, professional and caring group of people. We would highly recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton to anyone looking for a new Dental provider.
Marie Feb. 08, 2018
5 / 5
It would be more than 5 Stars! They are the Best! Beautiful office with a friendly and welcoming staff. The Doctor listens and the staff is great!
Eric Reimer Jan. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Everyone is very nice, they make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience
Kimberly Starr Jan. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I've had the pleasure of working with Gina for years, whether it be inside or outside Hudec dental. She has a fantastic personality! She is compassionate when it comes to caring for patients and making sure they are treated correctly and taken care of in a timely manner. Patients are her priority! What a great team in the N Royalton office!!!! Big thanks to Dr Kstsman for her great work, kind heart, and professionalism!!! Way to go N Royalton office!!!!
J Colt Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Katsman and all her staff are wonderful! I had to have a full upper and partial bottom denture. From extractions, follow up, repairs they have all been very positive. Dentures are a very large learning curve and they were with me the entire way. Office manager does great job of taking care of insurance and getting in you for adjustments. You will not regret making an appointment and Dr. Katsman is by far the gentlest dentist I have ever had.
Jim Nenni Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Kat and team are the best! Great service and very caring!
Steven Shultz Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
GIna and the staff are amazing!
Jonathan Santos Mar. 27, 2018
5 / 5
This is the best dental office I’ve been to and they’ve taken care of everything that was in not only in my concern but in theirs as well and they take their time to explain everything thoroughly and if you ever needed any kind of assistance, they will help you in the best way possible. Great place for everyone to come and help get a clean smile!
Tony N. Mar. 08, 2018
5 / 5
I would highly recommend this office. I took my daughter to see Dr Katsman last month to get some x-rays, and it was determined she had 6 cavities. Dr Katsman said she had time to fill them all, and asked us if that was ok. We said it was alright, and she took care of all six cavities on the spot ! She did an excellent job, and i decided right then and there that Dr Katsman will be my daughter's dentist from now on. The office manager Gina and the entire staff was very kind and professional. If you need a very good dentist, this is where you go.
Tim Potts Mar. 19, 2018
5 / 5
We were with another Dentist for over 20 years whose service and customer interaction began to decline. Hide Dental was initially chosen because of how close it is to our home. What a blessing! Gina at the front desk is so friendly when she greets you. Dr. Batsman is willing to answer all your questions and you never feel like she is in a hurry. Our hygienist, Gina is both skillful and very accommodating during our cleaning and exam. Everyone in this office goes above and beyond in giving the level of personal service we all enjoy. I wish I could recall all of the staff's name but regardless, all of them are terrific.
Tyler Malinky Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental is excellent, my family and I all go here for our dental care. It is a relaxed, comfortable environment and I trust my teeth (and those of my daughter and wife!) entirely to their care.
Tyler M. Mar. 12, 2018
5 / 5
My family and I all go to Hudec Dental in North Royalton. We trust them with all of our teeth, every single one! Highly recommended, very comfortable and easy experience every time we have an appointment.
Dave C Mar. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Great office with the friendliest staff. If every dentist office was like this, people wouldn’t dread going. Deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you ladies!
Kathryn Reid Feb. 28, 2018
5 / 5
I absolutely love this office! Everyone here was incredibly nice. They took great care of me and I'll definitely keep coming back.
Scott A. Feb. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I  just recently became a satisfied patient.  I had neglected my dental needs for awhile.  Judge was selected from my network.  From the onset the experience was nothing short of phenomenal. The greeting by Gina was professional,  and very accommodating. All the employees were extremely nice and cordial. I particularly appreciated the fact that everything was thoroughly explained to me along the way,  specifically Dr.  Katzman. All my experiences have been minimal pain,  the utmost in professionalism,  and  a thorough understanding  of everything. Ashby
Jasmine Rodriguez Feb. 17, 2018
5 / 5
This was my first time at this Hudec Location. I switched from a dentist I was going to for 10 years and I am glad I did! There are 2 Gina’s there and all I can say is .. what an amazing experience. Front desk Gina was friendly, helpful and answered any questions I had. Gina- the dental hygienist was phenomenal, my teeth were super clean and her service was fantastic. Dr. Katzman (sorry if I spelled it wrong) but she checked my teeth and explained what would be done next. Overall this is a great office and I have now become a loyal customer:)
Amanda Ricker Feb. 08, 2018
5 / 5
I absolutely love this place! Dr. Katsman and her team are the most comforting, caring and thoughtful professionals. Quite possibly the only reason I still have teeth is because of this team’s superb support and outstanding work. I joke about my teeth,but there is truth here. I have severe anxiety about dentistry due to multiple traumatic experiences with dental work. Not only was I able to overcome some of this anxiety because of the caring team here, but I actually look forward to seeing everyone! I really appreciate that Gina is upfront and honest about pricing, also she is a scheduling master. Thank you guys!
Tricia P. Jan. 31, 2018
5 / 5
Very professional and welcoming. The whole entire staff is very polite and beyond helpful. Fantastic and very skilled dentist. It's my new favorite place to go
Patricia Pavlovic Jan. 31, 2018
5 / 5
It was my first time and I was highly impressed with the dentist and all of the staff. Everyone was very polite and accommodating and I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much Hudec Dental in North Royalton!
lanell wesner Jan. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Absolutely love this place. I hate going to the dentist. But Gina and the entire staff , turned what could of been a horrible time into something that I should of done long time ago. I suffered with a toothache for quite a while. The entire staff took the time to explain everything. They made me feel better, which I didn’t believe was possible. Next time I won’t suffer and wait. I will definitely call this great team to help.
BETH WOLF Jan. 11, 2018
5 / 5
The staff along with the dentist are the best! I have never had a problem with them and they are very considerate and compassionate about my fear of the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
l vojta Jan. 10, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Katsman and her team (Gina, Lynne, Gina and Tiffany) are very knowledgeable when it comes to the caring for your dental needs! They are friendly, helpful, give great care, explain everything before they proceed with your dental care and importantly make you feel welcome just like family! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I would (and have) recommend Hudec Dental North Royalton to my friends and family! Keep up the great professional service! Thank you for being my dental care team!
Brandon Sansavera Dec. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is super friendly and very inviting. A very wonderful experience!
Tony Watson Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
This place is great,as soon as you walk in you are greeted by there beautiful office manager gina. I always hated going to the dentist but they really know how to calm you down and put your mind at ease. 5 star service all around trust me when I tell you there isn't t a better office around. Thanks Girl's.
Lori H. Jan. 02, 2018
5 / 5
The North Royalton office it AMAZING! Broke a tooth New Years Day. Called the next morning and they didn't want to turn me away so squeezed me in between current appointments. The office was closed the week of Christmas so they were very busy, but cared enough to fit me in! The entire staff is extremely friendly and genuine! Do not hesitate to make an appointment with this office!!
Nancy Miller Dec. 17, 2017
5 / 5
I went to your office because my daughter suggested I do so because her family was pleased with their visits there. I have never been foud of going to the dentist because of past experiences . I had gone to a local dentist office last year & they made mistakes in dealing with my insurance costing me much more out-of-pocket for my treatments than they quoted before I had done what they recommended. I did not feel that their staff cared if I came there or not No such problem with the great people at your office . They were efficient & accurate plus so pleasant to work with. You have a gem of a staff for which I am grateful. Have a Merry Christmas & the best of the holidays.
Robert Miller Dec. 17, 2017
5 / 5
I was extremely pleased with the staff & services at your North Royalton facility. They were so accommodating , very professional and so pleasant to work with. I have had difficulty working with other companies it the past in dealing with our insurance provider, their quality of their services and their ability to communicate effectively what & why they were recommending I have done. While not the closest dental office to my home, I will definitely be back for they are my preferred dental provider.
William Kozie Dec. 13, 2017
5 / 5
After having a tooth knocked out around Christmas time, I scrambled for a solution as no one could schedule me. Hudec Dental scheduled me the DAY OF, and had my smile looking better than ever within a matter of days. If that wasn't enough, the beautiful location, amazing office manager, doctors and staff makes it feel as if one is getting work done right in their own home. From incredibly skilled staff, to the warmest of smiles, Hudec Dental truly treats every customer like family, I wish I had switched over years ago.
Bill Meade Dec. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit to my first time at my local Hudec Dental office in North Royalton. Greeted by a very nice receptionist Gina. The hygienist, also named Gina, did a great job with cleaning my teeth. The Dentist was very professional and thorough! Highly recommend Hudec Dental for all your dental needs! Added bonus was the office which is in a century home with lots of charm and history!
Jason Bestwick Nov. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Great people, great smiles wonderful atmosphere, and the ladies are so wonderful with kids.
Joseph Terry Dec. 05, 2017
5 / 5
I definitely recommend this office for all of your dental needs. They have a phenomenal staff, that works hard to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Katsman does superior work and is extremely patient friendly. Gina (Office Manager) is always so helpful, from scheduling appointments to billing, she makes your whole experience feel so seamless. There are so many positive things I can say about the rest of the staff, Gina (Dental Hygienist), Lynn (Dental Assistant) and Tiffany (E.F.D.A). They are the best! Every appointment they provide a relaxed and stress free experience. I would not trust my dental needs with anyone else.
Lucian L. Nov. 02, 2017
5 / 5
I came in to the Hudec North Royalton office on 2 November to have four teeth filled.   It was an amazing experience.   Everyone I met was courteous, professional, and helpful.   Each individual that was part of the "Hudec dental experience" went out of their way to allay my fears and anxiety.   The entire team cared about me and the outcome of having my teeth repaired.   I would like to recognize each professional for a job well done.   These individuals include Gina, the Office Manager,  Gina the Hygienist, Lynn the Dental Assistant, Tiffany the E.F.D.A. and Natalia the dentist.   Each individual was focused on making this a positive experience.   They all have big hearts and tremendous compassion.
Lucian LiPera Nov. 03, 2017
5 / 5
I came in to the Hudec North Royalton office on 2 November to have four teeth filled. It was an amazing experience. Everyone I met was courteous, professional, and helpful. Each individual that was part of the "Hudec dental experience" went out of their way to allay my fears and anxiety. The entire team cared about me and the outcome of having my teeth repaired. I would like to recognize each professional for a job well done. These individuals include Gina, the Office Manager, Gina the Hygienist, Lynn the Dental Assistant, Tiffany the E.F.D.A. and Natalia the dentist. Each individual was focused on making this a positive experience. They all have big hearts and tremendous compassion.
Michelle T. Nov. 01, 2017
5 / 5
DR.K, great doc,patient & freindly..Office Mgr. Gina is phonomenal,have been a patient for years, i am never disappointed   the service is outstanding
Mike Pryslak Sep. 18, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Maria Di Rienzo Sep. 07, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
cindy burke Oct. 28, 2017
5 / 5
I highly recommend Hudec Dental! I had not been to the dentist in years and wasn't sure what to expect when I went in. They were completely understanding of my situation, very nice staff members! Thank you for the great cleaning!
Cindy B. Oct. 28, 2017
5 / 5
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time when I walked into Hudec Dental. They were very friendly and understanding. I highly recommend them! Thank you for the great cleaning as well, my teeth feel amazing! I will definitely come back for my 6 month appointment!
holly bacho Oct. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone here is amazing! The staff, the Dr.!They are all so friendly. I have been to so many dentists trying to find a place I feel welcome and that the Dr.& staff actually care about my issues. I will never go anywhere else ever again!
Danetia McKay Oct. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone in our family goes here. The staff is super friendly and ALWAYS willing to go above and beyond to assist us!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Seth Reichenbach Aug. 11, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Ava Victoria Aug. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Fantastic! I love the staff and the doctor! I wouldn't go anywhere to get my teeth worked on.
Tony Solary Aug. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Super friendly staff and great attention to detail.
John Lowery Aug. 07, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Curt W Oct. 09, 2017
5 / 5
So it had been over a decade since I was at the dentist. Needless to say I required a lot of work. I have general anxiety disorder to begin with, so trips to the dentist are no cake walk. These ladies will make you feel as comfortable as they possibly can and I mean that literally. If you have any questions they didn't answer just ask, they are happy to communicate which for me helped a lot as I'm very calculated. Honestly anyone seeking out a new dentist or just haven't been to a dentist in a long time like me I highly recommend these ladies. Friendly and helpful from beginning to end. They pride themselves on having a good work environment and it shows. Props hudec in north Royalton! You care and it shows. Got a patient for life in me!
Emily Lowery Aug. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Always love seeing and chatting with everyone in the office.....they always do a great job!
Sharon thomas Aug. 02, 2017
5 / 5
This was my first visit with Dr. Katsman at Hudec Dental in North Royalton. The staff were professional and I felt completely at ease in their care! I was initially so nervous, they all made me feel at ease. Dr. Katsman listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them in a caring way. She explained visually on the X-ray screen what was going on and the best way she would treat my issues. I had a cavity and they were able to fit me in later that morning!!! Dr. Katsman's assistant was also so calming during my filling. And Gina even offered more info about keeping my teeth healthy!! And my anxiety was so high initially , the second Gina who I met first, made me feel right at home! Thank you so much for your care! Highly recommend this office!!
AMY HEIGL Jul. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is great!
Jason Kohout Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Vivian Bronstrup Jul. 20, 2017
5 / 5
The staff here is awesome! Gina runs the show; she's very friendly and organized!
Mary Baltakis Jul. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great service, excellent knowledge, and helpful staff.
Jill Smiley Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
My family and I always have a great experience when we visit ! Staff is caring and friendly!
Jennifer H Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Curtis W. Oct. 05, 2017
5 / 5
So it had been over a decade since I was at the dentist. Needless to say I required a lot of work. I have general anxiety disorder to begin with, so trips to the dentist are no cake walk. These ladies will make you feel as comfortable as they possibly can and I mean that literally. If you have any questions they didn't answer just ask, they are happy to communicate which for me helped a lot as I'm very calculated. Honestly anyone seeking out a new dentist or just haven't been to a dentist in a long time like me I highly recommend these ladies. Friendly and helpful from beginning to end. They pride themselves on having a good work environment and it shows. Props hudec in north Royalton! You care and it shows. Got a patient for life in me!
Fionna Faulk Aug. 07, 2017
5 / 5
So, sometimes when you read so many positive reviews about a place, it can almost cause you to become even more skeptical, like maybe people were bribed in some way into writing a five-star review. I'm here to tell you: not so. Every single five-star review they've received, I truly believe they deserve. In my experience with this dentist office - from Dr. Katsman, to Lynne, to Gina (and even Tiffany who I just met today), everyone here is not only super nice and friendly, but most importantly THEY DO GREAT WORK. They remember details about you that other dentists will forget, and they are adept at ensuring you have a great dental experience, from start to finish. I can't say enough great things about the ladies in this office (I am usually not a fan of going to the dentist at all), and am very happy Dr. Katsman and her team now handle all my dental work.
Sarah Prokasy Aug. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly and competent staff. They always make you feel welcomed and comfortable! Highly recommended.
Angie R. Jul. 26, 2017
5 / 5
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, until I started visiting Dr. Katsman and her team. The staff is very welcoming and make you feel at ease.
Sherrin Frate Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Katzman, Gina, & Gina are very professional and friendly. They are always accommodating of our schedules and follow up as needed. We are happy we found such a great place to take care of our teeth!
Al P. Jul. 27, 2017
5 / 5
I really enjoy coming to this location of Hudec Dental because of the wonderful staff. Gina, who works the front desk is always friendly and greets me as I come in and Gina the hygienist is always nice and gentle! Dr. Katsman is also great, she tries to use preventatives rather than over diagnose any problems.
Stacey F. Jul. 20, 2017
5 / 5
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Gina helped me get in faster by letting me know of cancellations. Very good service and my teeth look great.
Asta S. Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
If you looking for good dentist and staff come here ...they are the best including Gina Watson !
Dan Inks II Jul. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Hudec Dental's team in North Royalton is beyond exceptional. To them business hours do not apply! I reached out to them many times after hours and had a swift returned response. All of the team carries their weight. They are super friendly, professional, and fun to talk to. I feel very well take care of by them and I trust them to be my preferred dental provided. Thank you for everything!
Chad Phillips Jul. 13, 2017
5 / 5
The North Royalton Hudec Dental is exceptional! You are their main concern and will help cure your pain, fix your smile and instill confidence. The staff is friendly and make you feel right at home. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kelly Nicole Jul. 13, 2017
5 / 5
I love my dentist! Dr. Katsman is amazing, Gina is the best hygienist, Lynne and Tiffany are awesome, and Gina the office manager is the best. I feel like a VIP when I'm in the office!
Michael Thomas Jun. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone here is great! Gina is so helpful.
Richard Humpal Jun. 29, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone there is great,and everything was explained very clearly, they made me feel very comfortable, and didn't have a single bad thing to say.I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a fear of being at the dentist, thanks again for everything.
Jordan Serpentini Jun. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Talk about growing together. Before it was Hudec dental, it was Dr. Mccune. All this time, the same wonderful smiles and beautiful people keep this place operating perfectly. They are like family to my family, and have treated me as such for my entire life. I am so grateful to have such a lovely connection to everyone there. It makes going to the dentist something to actually look forward to instead of to be loathed! Keep up the incredible work Hudec! Your skills and personalities are unmatched and greatly appreciated!
Chaucola pleasant Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Helpful and Friendly staff
Mark Smith Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Had a wonderful experience everyone was helpful and explained all my options very thoroughly.
Rachel Wagner May. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing staff, knowlageable, super friendly! I will refer everyone I know!
Lindsay Watkins Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Love this place and the staff
Michael wright Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome, always fast and friendly.
Becky Cozzens Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly. Knowledgable
Sylvia Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Hudec Dental North Royalton is the best! Staff is awesome and treats patients like family.
Michael B Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff and never long wait times. Thanks to Gina and the rest of the staff it's always a pleasant experience for myself and my son.
Rich hum pal Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone here is fantastic and very nice,would recommend to anyone who is afraid of dentists,this place is amazing
Erin Conroy Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent. Very friendly and nice staff.
Keelin cut right Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
You guys are great!!
Mark smith Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
They did a great job explaining everything to me and everyone was very nice.
Melissa Smith Apr. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service, from the office to the Doctor and everyone in between. All of my questions were answered, and never felt rushed. They did excellent work on my teeth with very minimal pain. Would recommend to everyone.
Lynne Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
This office is the best!!! Treat patients like family!!!!'
Jamie hicks Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful
Feng Wu Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
I have many issues with my teeth. I definitely needs a great facility to take care of them. I am very happy with my choice with Hudec at North Royalton. Within two weeks, they were able to arrange root canal and complete crown, deep cleaning, etc for me. All staff, Gina and Dr. Katsman, are so friendly, efficient, and more importantly, professional.
susan fisher Mar. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is always friendly and service is great!
Paul Rozman Mar. 23, 2017
5 / 5
From the moment I accessed their website, I had such an incredible experience. Website was easy to navigate and I was able to schedule my first appointment online. I was even able to fill out all the new patient paperwork ahead of time and received a call from the staff to get me into their system. Upon arriving, I was greeted with a smile by Gina and waited less than 5 minutes to get in the chair. Dr. Katsman was extremely friendly and outlined a care plan to fix my broken tooth. Gina was quick to check with my insurance coverage and we got started. Dr. Katsman and Lynne made a great team in replacing my broken tooth and Tiffany's attention to detail finished the job. I was in and out in less than an hour and fifteen minutes. I scheduled my next appointment and Gina made sure I had all my paperwork. Great staff, looking forward to coming back again and continuing to receive dental care here in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Katsman and her incredible staff at Hudec Dental - North Royalton.
Jennifer Rausch Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Gina and Dr. Katsman are great!! Gina was very gentle!! :)
Elizabeth rouan Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
You guys make going to the dentist a great experience,!
Susan f Mar. 27, 2017
5 / 5
This branch is always friendly and provides excellent service!
Neil Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
The staff was prompt, courteous, and professional. The facility was well-equipped, clean, and welcoming.
august weber Feb. 26, 2017
5 / 5
this is the best place to go nobody wants to go to the dentist i can tell you this i have fun when i go there the nicest and friendles people that make going there not so bad 5 star place very good people that care
natalie burford Feb. 21, 2017
5 / 5
As always, excellent care is provided every time I go to this dentist. Dr Katsman is gentle and thorough when providing care. I thank Lynn, the dental assistant I've had for many years, for recommending that I stay with Hudac Dental at the North Royalton office. Lynn, who I trust completely, assured me that Dr Katsman was wonderful and highly qualified. Without a doubt, Dr Katsman is that and more. The office manager, Gina is great too. In a nutshell, Dr Katsman, Lynn and Gina always exceed my expectations.
Erin Dziak Feb. 18, 2017
5 / 5
I have a great experience every time I go to Hudec Dental. The staff is incredible and very welcoming.
Honey Bunny Feb. 18, 2017
5 / 5
The user left just a rating.
Ralph Cullen Feb. 18, 2017
5 / 5
The user left just a rating.
Michael Smith Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
I made an appointment at Hudec Dental on Ridge Rd. (N. Royalton) after several negative experiences with other dentists/offices about some very serious issues I had at the time. I was looking for a good dentist that accepted my insurance and was someone I actually liked (hopefully). And thank goodness I went where I did!!! The employees at Hudec were/are amazing and treated me extremely kindly, much more so than everywhere else I'd been to, even though I needed a full extraction and wasn't in good shape dentally. Which one wouldn't think you'd be judged about at the dentist, but that's not always the case. Everybody there was very positive and very respectful. Out of all clinics I'd been to, Gina was the only person intelligent enough (out of 4 other different people/paces) to get my insurance to approve to finally get my much-needed "procedures" completely, like it should've been in the first place. Hudec is a great dental clinic. If you'd like to be treated kindly, and respectfully, while most importantly having high quality dental work done... Call Gina at Hudec and go to an appointment and see her smiling face! Hudec is the best!
Maggie Caldwell Feb. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Grateful to be taken in last 2 days in a row for emergencies. Terrific job Hudec North Royalton. Thank you. :)
Neil Finfrock Feb. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Professional and courteous staff
Celeste Vealey Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent people. Make you feel comfortable every time you are there. Highly recommended. They are all amazing.
Julianna rood Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
They're very friendly and have always done a great job making my smile perfect!
patricia sylvester Feb. 24, 2017
5 / 5
The most friendly people I have encountered at a dentist office. The dental hygienist Gina is simply amazing. She tales her time with cleanings and ensures you have a bright smile when you leave. Love love this office.
Saranbec margcar Feb. 16, 2017
5 / 5
I can't say enough about everyone in this office! I wish I could give them 100 stars! Everyone is this office is friendly and compassionate which makes for a wonderful visit. They have earned my trust 10 times over throughout the years I have been going to them.
Nicholas Bailey Feb. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Great service and great people who definitely care! Thanks for all your guys help!
Kassie Laird Feb. 08, 2017
5 / 5
I loved my experience with Hudec Dental! All the ladies are sweet and engaging. Affordable. Great location. Ready for my next visit in June!
Annette Maund Feb. 08, 2017
5 / 5
The user left just a rating.
Stephen Roza Feb. 07, 2017
5 / 5
everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful and caring! i would recommend them to anyone
Avi Cohen Feb. 04, 2017
5 / 5
User just left a rating
Geraldine Weiser Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Our family has been patients for years and are very happy with the level of professionalism, expertise, and customer service.
JIM ADAMS Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Gina the office manager, Gina the hygienist, Lynne,Tiffany, and Dr Katsman. The best Dental staff any office could have!!
matthew hall Feb. 12, 2017
5 / 5
I've been going to this office for a little over 2 years now and my expectations have been met or exceeded every time I go for services including cleanings, broken teeth, and cavities. Dr Katsman has removed large cavities very close to the pulp saving them from root canal. I am very comfortable with her I used to have major axiaty about going to the dentist that I don't experience here . Tiffany has had to fill and built up these empty spaces and sculpted them to match the other teeth like an artist giving me maximum bite back . Gina brings it all together with her positivity and coordinating . I get really good energy here. Definitely makes going to the dentist not so bad.
Elizabeth Umerley Feb. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Such a wonderful team at the North Royalton location! I have never felt so welcome and comfortable at a dentistry. They are very professionally, timely, and even though it was my first visit they made me feel like I was a life long customer. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for one.
Steph Rozsa Feb. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone in the office is wonderful! I never have an issue getting a quick appointment if I need it! The dentist is very gentle when it cone to the dental work....I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist
Lauren Wong Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
They got me into the office for my first visit and fixed my tooth that was bothering me super quick. Everyone in the office is super nice! Highly recommend checking them out!
Ashley Humpal Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
I love the staff at this dentist office. They are all super friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I just discovered them recently, and I don't think I will ever go anywhere else!
Raymond Tsan Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
This office is the absolute best! I have been to several different dental offices but I have never been so comfortable coming here. Lets be real, everyone hates getting their teeth worked on, but I never dread coming in; even for my root canals and crown. Love these people!
Parma Elks #1938 Jan. 13, 2017
5 / 5
My husband and I haven't been to the dentist in years. We both had a great experience. I myself was greeted very warmly and appreciated the expedience and professionalism extended. I was very happy with the additional work I had done. I won't hesitate to visit the dentist anymore! Thanks Dr. and ladies! - Lesie
KJ Meyers Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
The staff here are all amazing, the receptionist, hygienist, assistant and dentist. They got me in with one days notice, were friendly and professional. I have definitely found the place for our families dental needs.
Andrew Matkovic Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
I have to say that going to the dentist is something that I use to fear, so much so that I put it off for over 10 years. Finally the day came when I knew I needed to man up. The team at Hudec Dental in North Royalton was very welcoming, energetic and experienced. The whole office works together to get you in and out so that your work day isn't disrupted at all. The most amazing thing is that they all actually shake your hand when you arrive and after a few treatments some of the handshakes start turning into hugs!
Lori Herbers Dec. 11, 2016
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office! The "Gina's" :), Lynn, and Tiffany always have their smiles on and are ready to meet your needs. Dr. Katsman has a great bedside manner. Tells you what she is doing before she starts her work and makes sure you are comfortable at all times. This office is very quaint and cozy. They really do care about the people!!!!
Dan Leindecker Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
I absolutely love this place! It starts right when you walk in the door with Gina. She is the best and is always happy and smiling. All the people that work here are so wonderful! Gina, who cleans my teeth makes my visit great everytime. I hated going to the dentist before I started going here. Dr.Katsman is an amazing dentist,she explains everything. Even tells you the worse case scenario. I went today to get a tooth filled. Tiffany made my trip painless. If you don't have a dentist office, I would recommend them to everyone!
Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
The entire staff as per usual was courteous, kind and knowledgeable. During my recent visit I had dealing with all members of the office to include Gina (superstar office manager), Dr. Katzman (amazing bed side manner and explains all step in detail), Lynne S. (exceptional assistant to Dr. Katzman) Tiffany (Very professional) and Gina (exceptional hygienist). It feels like I am going to visit with friends and the service is exceptional and timely. A visit to this office takes some of the apprehension out of going to the dentist. Thanks very much all! Keep up the good work.
Monika Glazar-Stavnicky Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Great atmosphere! The office is cozy and the entire staff very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Katsman fully explained what work she recommended and even took pictures so I can see what she is seeing. I liked them so much; I am switching my children to this office. Highly recommend!
Emily Lewis Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Every time I have a dentist appointment they always are so friendly and welcoming. The ladies there really have a way of making the visit nice and pleasant. Dr. Katsman is always very gentle and takes the time to address any questions and/or issues you may be having.
august weber Oct. 01, 2016
5 / 5
this is the best place to go nobody wants to go to the dentist i can tell you this i have fun when i go there the nicest and friendles people that make going there not so bad 5 star place very good people that care
Kathy Hall Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Great scheduling, and very caring and helpful staff. I can say after years of "hating" the dentist, I love some of them!
Katherine H Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I was nervous about the deep cleaning! How things have changed!
Dan D Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
I appreciate the entire staff and their attention to detail and friendliness.Quality work at a fair price. Whats not to like about that? Dan Daugherty
Joe Coulter Aug. 12, 2016
5 / 5
This place is awesome with great staff!
Ronnie W. Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
I cant express the level of gratitude that I have for the North Royalton Hudec Dental office!  From the second that I walked in, until the moment that I left I was literally handled with kid gloves.  I was introduced to the entire staff, shown the facility, and treated with the utmost professionalism.  From the office manager Gina to all the other ladies of the office I want to thank you.  I was very uncomfortable when I came in because of my prior dentist experiences in other facilities not Hudec related.  You made me feel comfortable, and stress free from A-Z.  Again, thank you so much for the way that you took care of me and how quickly you handled my concern.  I didn't have to make one phone call to have anything additional scheduled they handled it all.  My NEW dentist will now be located at Hudec dental on Ridge road in North Royalton!!!!!!!!!!!!  Thank you!!!!!!! Was this review …?
Jovo Radovic Jun. 18, 2016
5 / 5
really nice office and staff doctor is super nice and cheerfu
Mike Morgan Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
User just left a rating
Justin Williams May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Great professional service with a small town feel.
Tom Bender May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service. I recently moved, but still drive an hour each way just to be here.
Cheryl Kubec Jun. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Best experience I had at a dentist in a long time. I was taken on time and all the staff was so friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
Ted F. Jun. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I would highly recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton. Dr. Katsman and her staff treat you like you are a valued patient. They constantly try to make you feel comfortable and make sure you understand your treatment fully. The most important thing is that they don't try to sell you treatments that you don't need like other national chain dentists. Their prices are reasonable while still providing top notch care. Was this review …?
Ted Fortenbaugh Jun. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I would highly recommend Hudec Dental in North Royalton. Dr. Katsman and her staff treat you like you are a valued patient. They constantly try to make you feel comfortable and make sure you understand your treatment fully. The most important thing is that they don't try to sell you treatments that you don't need like other national chain dentists. Their prices are reasonable while still providing top notch care.
Gina Adams May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I'm very comfortable when I walk in to my dentist office. Gina Watson is kind and considerate .. She really helps me to understand all paper work and insurance claims.. And really really accommodates us with the best appointments that work around my families schedule. Gina, Lynne and Silvia are wonderful at making us feel comfortable .. It doesn't feel like your there for a check up.. It feels like your visiting family.. Love it.. And Dr.Katsman is THE BEST DENTIST EVER.. She's so calming and soft spoken.. And she has a lite and gentle touch.. She explains everything before she does it.. How it may feel..ect.. Thanks Ladies.. You make it painless to come back.. I recommend this office to all you scarredy cats..
Patti Tkacz May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
I am so happy with Hudec Dental North Royalton! Had been with prior dentist over 30 years, and was concerned with starting over with a new dentist and staff. My fears were unfounded. Gina, the office manager, greeted me with a smile and made me feel like I was an old friend. Gina, the hygienist, answered every question cheerfully and was so helpful. Lynne, the dental assistant had me laughing in the chair (when did you last laugh at the dentist???). Dr. Katsman is gentle, knowledgable, and made the experience painless. She thoroughly explained what I needed and what to expect. Having had some dental surgery and expensive procedures prior to coming to this office, cost was a concern, and everyone was very sensitive to this. Highly recommend!!
Sam Blackfox Mar. 24, 2016
5 / 5
I love this place. I've always hated going to the dentist but when I found Dr.katzman I didn't hate dentists anymore. She's super nice and has a good vibe. I Wil never go anywhere else to have my teeth worked on. And Gina at the front desk is always nice and always schedules me early morning times which I like. Everyone else in the office is really nice too. It's not a cold feeling when you walk in unlike other offices. The office has a warm homey feel to it. Thanks guys for making me feel so welcomed!!
daneen franczak May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
As always everyone is friendly and very helpful at each visit. Dr. Katzman is very gentle, and always tells me what she is doing so there aren't any surprises. I like all the staff at this office, and would recommend them to all my friends.
Sylvia Incorvaia Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Had a Good visit with the Hudec Dental office in North Royalton. I wanted to let them all know how much I appreciate that they are always prompt and I get in and out in a timely manner. The atmosphere is always friendly and everyone seems to really enjoy their job. I would recommend this office to others who are looking for a good Dentist !!!
jennifer Dean Apr. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Gina and the team at Hudec in North Royalton are great! They always work around my schedule and very flexible with appointments. Highly recommend!
Chad Harvey Mar. 22, 2016
5 / 5
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist. I'd been going to the same guy for 15 years. The staff here at the North Royalton Hudec are amazing. Each one of them made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Which is exactly how you want to feel in a dentist office!
Geneen Abdelkarim Mar. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Always a wonderful experience with this team of professionals! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Fran Endo Mar. 17, 2016
5 / 5
I am so pleased with this dental office. The staff is awesome & so friendly. Going through a dental implant procedure scared me to death!! They have made the process so stress-free & easier than I had imagined. So happy I finally made the decision to have it done....Now I will have a pretty smile, can't thank everyone at this office enough!!
Justin Williams Oct. 27, 2015
5 / 5
Great professional service with a small town feel.
Photos
Office Location
North Royalton YouTube Video