Contact us today at our Payne Ave. (Midtown) office to set up an appointment.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Midtown Location
Kareema McCree-Wilson Oct. 07, 2018
5 / 5
My new hygienist, Tanera, made my recent experience pleasant and painless. She was very professional and thorough as well, and took the time to show me how I was grinding/clenching my jaw. This woman did a whole demonstration for me. She was just excellent in general. Dr. Wang was great as usual as well. Thank you.
Phillip S. Aug. 25, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Wong and his assistants are great. They all make you feel comfortable, and they were very in tune with my pain tolerance. I would definitely come back here again.
Jalaunder Gammage Aug. 02, 2018
4 / 5
I spoke with sarah and she was very knowledgeable and both helpful of setting my appointment and just had an upbeat personality and excellent customer over all.
Tahira Davis Jul. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Great Service...They make me want to go to the Dentist. Always a friendly smile and I just love Tanera she is awesome. The receptionist is such a delight. They work with you and timing is on point. Thanks again Hudec Midtown you're the bomb. P.S. my teeth never looked better :)
Nancy Pommerening Jun. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Did a great job for my husband, Ed. Located right down the street from our commercial property, it is very convenient. The office is friendly and efficient. The dentist was excellent. With the Delta Dental insurance policy, the prices were just flat-out exceptional.. Thank you for a wonderful job!
Shuywanna Ford Jun. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I have to say that I have been a punk when it comes to the dentist. I would avoid yearly visits and only go when I had a bad tooth. After my thorough assessment by the dentist, I was scheduled with a dental hygienist practioner, Tanera. I was terrified when told that I needed a deep cleaning..by honestly IT WAS PAINLESS!!!! I kept waiting for the pain & it never came. I love this office. You need to come here. Great schedulers, convenient appointments and excellent service. Sign up for a screening today so you can save your teeth????
La Vonn Scott Jun. 01, 2018
5 / 5
My dental check-ups with Tanera over the past year have been great. She is a very skilled and engaging dental technician.
Frank Singel Apr. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Clean office, pleasant employees, with a delicious Korean Bakery next door!
Elaine Mai Jan. 31, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Shannon A. Apr. 15, 2018
4 / 5
Had a great experience thanks to a wonderful dental hygienist named Tanera...I can't wait till my next visit.  By the way, I loathe the dentist usually. Shannon A.
Lady Gonzo Jan. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Amazing staff! Great service, highly recommended!
nisreen jallad Oct. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Glad to be the EFDA at midtown office, working together with a professional dentist, Dr. Wang, a great hygienist and a lovely staff. The best moment in your busy days when a patient leaves with a bright smile and full satisfaction.
Zhu Jin Oct. 05, 2017
5 / 5
I had an amazing experience at this office! The staff were top notch, it was probably the single most enjoyable office visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Wong removed my wisdom tooth and another decayed tooth and I did not feel one bit of pain during the procedure. I highly recommend their services!!!
Vern D. Sep. 11, 2017
5 / 5
So , I'm rating my dentist. A couple of things. This dentist seems to cater to families,  kids and Chinese people. They have Chinese / and English speaking employees. All the employees are professional and exceptional. They seem to be no nonsense. Myself and my wife have been here a quite a bit. Cleaning is painful sometimes because my teeth are worn.  I take something good at home before I go , that and the oral shots they give does a great job. I consider myself lucky to find them.  The wife's happy , so I am too. I'd be very happy if they had some old school teeth treatments options,  that are cheaper then the new treatments like Arestin. Which are expensive.
Joe Fong Aug. 04, 2017
5 / 5
My experience at Hudec Dental was really nice! My hygienist Tanera was really friendly and welcoming! She educated me with some valuable knowledge about oral health and preventative that will save me in the long run and keep my teeth and smile looking great!
Angela Bencun Jul. 31, 2017
5 / 5
I have experienced something very tragic in my life which caused me to be in dentures at a young age..The staff and Dr. V have lifted me up with such a beautiful smile there was no judgement only compassion and understanding...thank you all so much for making it possible to smile again
Jonathan S. Jun. 27, 2017
5 / 5
They have a very welcoming and friendly staff. Sandra is the best hygienist I've ever had. They are a no nonsense office that doesn't push unnecessary oral hygiene products on you. I would highly recommend them to anyone who lives or works in playhouse square.
Jonathan Schwarz Jun. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly staff. Prompt service. Great with patient education. Exactly what I expect when I go in for my cleaning. Thanks!
Ash Rohra Jr. Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
The clinical and management team were professional and organized. The doctor was very thorough during the exam and the hygienist did an excellent job as well. I definitely plan on returning for my six month visit. I highly recommend the Hudec Midtown office!
Jaclyn W. Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I have gone to the same family dentist my whole life and just switched to Hudec today and couldn't have made a better decision! They were so thorough and welcomed all of my questions and shared lots of dental tips that I never knew about. Not to mention, I work downtown Cleveland, and this was less than a three minute drive from work, so it was super convenient! Sandra was my hygienist, and I can't say enough good things about her and how great my teeth feel! See you in 6 months!
Zhu Jin Mar. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Latrice Tramble Feb. 06, 2017
5 / 5
My first experience was great! I was in/out in a timely fashion. Sandra Pierce, R.D.H. provided great service! She was very kind and explained what she was doing.
Cassandra Mills Sep. 24, 2016
5 / 5
I had an appointment on Friday September 23, 2016 @ the Midtown location on Payne Avenue in Cleveland, Ohio. I had the best R.D.H. ever in all of my 48 years of life .Sandra Pierce, R.D.H. is the BEST. When she took x-rays of my teeth it did not HURT. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it. Her "bedside manners are the best I've seen in a long time." Hudec dental is blessed to have Sandra Pierce, R.D.H as a team member. Keep up the GREAT work Sandra, God bless you!
Photos
Office Location