Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Middleburg Heights, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Middleburg Heights Location
P. Demko Jul. 11, 2019
5 / 5
Had my 1st appointment this Tuesday. I haven't had insurance or financial means (single mother of 3) for over 10 years and have some extensive work to be done. The entire staff was very friendly and did their best to ease my anxiety and embarrassment. Had an extraction yesterday. I felt nothing during the procedure and the assistant stayed and talked to me the entire time I was there(about 45m). I have atleast 3 more upcoming appointments and am beginning to feel less anxious. Thank you for treating me with respect and kindness.
Ms. NeNe Justbeingme Nov. 01, 2018
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
MARYANN Nov. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I've been going to this location since they opened, and couldn't be any happier with the level of comfort, and attention to detail in which this office provides. I go see awesome Sheri every 4 months for cleanings, then talented, and gentle Dr. Geiss for evaluation. I really don't ever mind going to the dentist because I found the best place to go to from the beginning to the end of each visit. I just gotta say, I have never had a one star visit here, and can't understand a single negative review. I really don't get it? I think maybe some folks will find error even in a well organized heaven. Lol?? I say walk out happy, I am confident this team will take very good care of everyone! Thank you, and keep up the good work doc! (Oh. I do refer them often).??
Michele Rodriguez Sep. 13, 2018
5 / 5
The friendly and caring staff are very welcoming and comforting, Dr. Geiss is amazing and makes sure the patient has a comfortable and carefree experience. I love this place, thanks for making my family smile! :)
Jack Dugan Aug. 27, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jack D. Aug. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Great office! Lovely people! Had an amazing expierence here!
Christine R. Aug. 23, 2018
5 / 5
We have been going to Hudec Dental for over 25 years. The service is always prompt, friendly and efficient. Sheri is the best hygienist that we have ever had. She is professional and treats us like family at our visits.     Dr. Giess makes us feel comfortable at our appointments and we trust his opinion. If you are looking for a new dentist, the Middleburg Hts. office is the one for you.
Mayra R. Aug. 23, 2018
5 / 5
I really like the staff. They are all so friendly. When you call they make u smile :)  they are so good with my daughters too I have a 14, 10 and 4 year old and they all enjoy coming.
Linda Beringo Aug. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Geiss is awesome,?? he listens to you and gives you different ways about what to do..the staff is wonderful ?? been going to hudec offices for over 30 yrs, not one complain from me?? keep up the great job??
Edward McNeeley Aug. 22, 2018
5 / 5
randy/lorrie are the best!
Nancy Robinson Jul. 25, 2018
5 / 5
I get treated like family and the staff is great. I don’t fear going to the dentist!
Dev Swanson May. 24, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tom Toddy May. 10, 2018
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
cleveland brown May. 30, 2018
4 / 5
I am a patient at the middleburg location,I've recently moved to the berea area so I've changed dentists. I've been coming for about a year now,and have been dealing with a believe her position is the financial director,her name is Milena,and she's been so awesome towards my financial goals on to having a beautiful smile again. I'm upset because recently she have gotten transferred and know I feel lost with the new person that's there. I have build a rapport with Milena,and wish she could remain there fulltime. The fifth star would be for having milena remain at this location.
Chris Stafford May. 17, 2018
5 / 5
staff is friendly and helpful
tyako1063 Apr. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Maria Eder Apr. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Sheri is the best hygenist. She knows what she is doing and explains it so well. She always pleasant -- so going to the dentist is not that bad.
Richard Carofono Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Andrew Jan. 11, 2018
5 / 5
Friendly, skilled and knowledgeable.
Denise Kowalczyk Jan. 07, 2018
5 / 5
Staff there are amazing!!
Karen Mezatasta Jan. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Having had bad experiences with dentists in the past, I was hesitant to see a dentist even though I was in a lot of pain. However, I made the appointment and much to my surprise it was a pleasant experience. I was prepared to receive the bad news about my teeth, but I was not made to feel horrible about it even though I knew it was my fault. The whole experience was a pleasant one through my three + month journey from my initial exam until I received my partial. I highly recommend Dr. Geiss and his team in Dental in Middleburg Heights to anyone.
Nancy Robinson Jul. 19, 2017
5 / 5
The people were awesome as usual!
Bill lemhard Jul. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome as always
Love Life Jul. 16, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Heather peregoy Jul. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Doctor Geiss is one of the most nicest dentist I have ever had.He is always so gentle wth me and I am so appreciative cause I'm SO afraid of needles but with him I feel ok.By far the best dentist I have ever went to,
Phyllis W. Jun. 29, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly, efficient, professional staff, and my procedure wasn't painful, as I thought it would be. Very happy!
Debera O May. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff front and back. Friendly courtious. I noticed they get along and work together Keep up the good work
Shannon k May. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Fantastic job. Extremely friendly staff.
Greg Shank May. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service and patient care. Thoroughly answers questions.
Rocco N May. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was wonderful!
Cynthia A May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Always a great team effort here and Dr. Guiess is great!
Shaundra May. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Sherrie is amazing! She is definitely an asset to this office.
Cody May. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Quick, easy, affordable
Gordon gray Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
You guys are great!!!
Scott louden Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice since I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. Will recommend
M helfrich Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Welcoming and friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere
Fallon k Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful staff
Donna Bowman Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Love love love this Place. Always throughl and top of line work. Gentle and the Staff is Awesome. Thank you for everything.
Oliver Kolar Apr. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Really thorough and efficient
Raul's Simko Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice and professional
Samantha M Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
My dentist made sure I was comfortable. They are all super nice and helpful.
Matt lajoie Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Great job here!
B rice Mar. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing. Dr. Geiss was fabulous and Michelle was so sweet. She made me feel so comfortable
Jacob Sarver-Verhey Mar. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Very fast and effective service, everyone was nice.
Cara Tuzzolino Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Sheri is amazing, ALWAYS so fun and kind.
Cara Tuzzolino Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Sherri is amazing!!!!
Renee V Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful service. Great cleaning. Kind staff.
Gordon Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Always great service and great staff what more could you ask for
Gordon Feb. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Great service friendly staff what more could you ask for.
Megan Feb. 23, 2017
4 / 5
Got all my questions answered and they were very gentle
Debbie Feb. 14, 2017
5 / 5
They treat you like family.
michelle burgos Jan. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly. Accommodating for emergency.
Gordon Feb. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Great work as always!
Woodward Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent staff. Thank you
Sarah M. Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
So appreciative of the ability to get an appointment quickly! Great experience.
Gordon Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
GREAT JOB A ALWAYS GUYS THX
Rose schultz Jan. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is great. Its not easy to say at a dental office but at this office I can truly say that.
Ascia Hancock-Phillips Jan. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Like most people I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but after finding Hudec I love it ! I always have a wonderful experience going to the dentist now. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Hudec !
Gordon Jan. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great service
Stacy daddario Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is amazing and office is always clean
Lisa F Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is always so pleasant! I am usually very nervous going to the dentist, it is a relief to know I am able to visit Hudec Dental.
Tim Lilley Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
They really did a good job pulling my tooth. It was my first one so I was nervous but everything went smooth.
Sherry young Jan. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Love everyone here I would never go anywhere else!!!!
Leeda Shokalook Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
The Entire staff at the middleburg hts Hudec dental are absolutely amazing!!!!...They are so kind and caring, and always go above and beyond for me!!!...they truly are a special staff.....special thank you to Dr Geiss, Randy, and Cecelia....so so so grateful to you guys for everything......thank you again......you all have saved my smile...!!!!
John Nelson Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
I had to have a root canal and like most people, I don't like dentists. After having one of the worst visits with a different dentist, Dr Feldman was one of the kindest and gentlest doctor's I have had the privilege of having work on my teeth. They say this man has written the book on how to numb a patient up, and that is true. It took about 20 minutes for him to do all the injections, but when he was done, he could have removed my jaw and I wouldn't have felt it. I really liked how he listened to all my fears and concerns, and reassured me that I would be okay. During the procedure he took his time telling me if we need to stop, that it is okay. All along the way he told me what he was doing, and I felt absolutely no pain during he procedure. This man and his staff are a true blessing!
Jeanie Kim Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
I haven't gone to a dentist in years, but the entire staff was so wonderful and helpful
Nayeen A Dec. 23, 2016
4 / 5
Didn't mess up, did good
John Nelson Dec. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Feldman is fantastic. My teeth are so sensitive and I felt nothing. Thank you so much, this is the way all dental visits should be.
Bridgette gorczyca Dec. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome. Very quick
Jim p Dec. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Prompt, courteous. And great service. Very personable office.
Dana Howard Dec. 06, 2016
4 / 5
Good people, excellent care!!! Thank you!
Greg S Dec. 05, 2016
5 / 5
The hygienist and dentist are excellent. Would like to stay with them.
Veronica Kalinski Nov. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Cecelia has great customer service skills. Jessica is a great addition to this team and dr geiss great as always
Jjoecken Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Such a nice office. Very friendly staff. They make you feel at home.
Kayla McDonald Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
For four years now, my teeth have been horrible. I went to a different dentist 2 years ago. And she made me feel so bad about myself and my teeth I never went back. So I went to hudec and dr geiss was absolutely amazing. In the past 4 years I have had a million reasons to smile. But never did because of the condition of my teeth. Never once did he make me feel bad or like I did wrong by coming in. And after 4 long months thanks to dr geiss I can smile again. So thank you so so so much for giving me my smile back!?
Jessica Feliciano Nov. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Staff are very pleasant. Dr.Geiss is amazing!
Emily beukemann Nov. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec dental is the best. All of the ladies are so great here and the doctor is so kind!!!!
Angelic Lebrun Oct. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Great work great people!
Lindsay Spanagel Oct. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Polite and professional
Shawn Gibbons Oct. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and to the point.
Alex aussawalaithong Oct. 18, 2016
5 / 5
It was amazing it went better than I thought it doesn't hurt
Stacey Boehnlein Oct. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was excellent ! Everyone very nice!
Angela Brant Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit! My son enjoyed it. Sheri is a great hygienist! Thank you!
Angela Alston Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec always does excellent work!!! I would recommend them to anyone
Miranda k Sep. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Gum cleaning was awesome
Karen E Jones Sep. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful place. Love Sheri. She does a great job.
Kim Sep. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Matt Lajoie Sep. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone here was super friendly and great! Great experience!
Angelo olmeda Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and very informative.
Cathie Taylor Sep. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Love Dr. Guess! He makes me feel very comfortable and addresses my concerns (I am VERY nervous about dental work!). I love the office staff, especially Cecelia. She's very personable and efficient.
Cathie Taylor Sep. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Dr geiss is awesome!
Cindy Sinatra Aug. 31, 2016
5 / 5
I feel safe here, thanks.
Jason puleo Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for the clean
Pratap badwaik Aug. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you to all, front office staff for accommodating me appointment and dr. Geiss and his team of hygienists for a painless procedure. Thank you
Sherry young Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Best staff ever would never leave there care!
Donna Robertson Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for being such a great Dental Clinic. Every visit was great. Very clean and through with all work and exams. The Best office personnel and the Greatest Dentist's that I have ever been privileged to have working on my teeth. Thank you and God bless you people for all that you do.
Donna Bowman Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Had another great visit. Everyone here at Hudec Dental are so kind and throughl. Thank you so much for everything.
Michael Umstead Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and friendly!
Sarah Benoit Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very gentle procedure and very nice people!
Dominique Fletcher Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff and visit was complete efficiently.
Dominic coad Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Good cleaning!
Jyaniga Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Feldman is very nice and professional.
Alexis Soler Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and very informative not to mention extremely helpful !
Szymon Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great job!!! Very friendly!!
Shane & Jes Webb Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Absolutely AMAZING!!! I have had many bad experiences with dentist & going here was a great choice! very friendly, quick, and most of all caring. I bring my twin sons now, and will be bringing my twin daughters when they are old enough! 5 stars isn't enough credit!
Scott Jul. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Stacy was awesome
Tylor williamson Jul. 11, 2016
4 / 5
It was fun
Swati Verma Jul. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Great experience..fast, efficient and great service.
Skailar knight Jul. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for being great
Ross Esposito Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional job. Nice people.
Mary T. Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Fabulous service with good explanations.
Olivia Irvin Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
They were very helpful in what I need to improve on and they also gave me some useful pointers about brushing. For my first time coming here they were very welcoming and nice.
Jamal Mabra Jul. 01, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are great. You take care of me and my family. Thanks.
Taylor Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are the best!! I will miss you when I move!!
William L Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Great service as always thank you!
Steven boehnlein Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
It was awesome. Dr geiss is acutely is a good doctor.
Rosa family Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Everybody is super awesome....love love love Stacy
Patricia Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Staff are Very nice & help full with the work done & information given.
Josh Lane Jun. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Sheri was absolutely incredible. Super personable and bubbly.... Oh and my teeth have never looked better!!!!! The Middleburg office is such a special spot
Delia Encarnacion Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and friendly! Love Hudec for my family.
Nicole Lesnick Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
My husband has had some work done there and was very pleased. Friendly employees and no long waits.
Anthony Kubec Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is very friendly, appointments are on time and office is clean.
Delia Encarnacion Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and painless!
Jessica l Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Great service. Friendly office.
Swati V Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and easy
Crystal Cramer Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Love it here. Always so nice, straight forward. Actually like going to the dentist.
Chris Redmond Jun. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Feldman is excellent, 5 stars
Rondae Jun. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Gentle hygienist was awesome!!!
Jordan f May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Y'all did a fantastic job!
Carmela P May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Sheri was great. The office is helpful and friendly
Veronica Kalinski May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Feldman and staff were great
Nicole Barone May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
They made my daughter feel so at ease.
Wendi B May. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and informative. Will be back!
Cayla Millay May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is so genuine and nice I feel very comfortable coming here!
Melissa montagimo May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great job randy she's awesome dr gneiss to ..all the people are great hee
Joyce s May. 19, 2016
4 / 5
Very friendly staff and efficient
Rosie m May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Today's visit was great. Awesome team!
Gina Kubec May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and friendly.
Kristen J May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Shelly is the bees knee
Ralph A May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
My experience with Hudec dental middleburg was superior! Sheri the hygienist was awesome. The office is courteous and very knowledgable I would recommend them to everyone
Sharylle W. May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Very kind and made me feel right at home! Hudec Dental is amazing!!
Jeff weyand May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was great,, awesome
Adam Teschler May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
My visit was great today. They were able to get me an appointment very quickly after chipping my tooth at work. Everyone was very pleasant and Helpful.
melonie butler May. 16, 2016
4 / 5
I had to get a root canal today for the very first time and I must say that Dr. Feldman was awesome! I loved that he explained everything to me step by step. He promised that it would be a pain free procedure and it was! He was very patient centered and I love that. I even gave him a hug after procedure!!!! You Rock Dr. Feldman!
Angela Alston May. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Professional staff,friendly, helpful.I drive from Lorain because the service is excellent!! When I last had my teeth cleaned friends thought I had gotten them whittened.Thanks Stacey# best dental hygienist
Renee Ratajczak May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for getting me in so quick. The professionals, is greatly appreciated. I love when you call and they ask how can we make you smile?
Angela Alston May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
They are the best!! I drive from Lorain
Veronica Kalinski May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service. Thanks for listening dr. Feldman
Stacy D May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
The whole staff was AMAZING!!! Highly recommended ??????
Mildred thomas May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Did awesome and quick job
Terrilyn Houston May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly, patient, and informative! The best visit we've ever had at Hudec!
Linda May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Love this place!
Nicole Barone May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff! Made my 8 year old feel very comfortable!
Jason burgos May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Sheri is the best
Dustin Metz May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Helped a lot. Thanks you!
Marisa Jakupca May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
I always have a good experience at Hudec. We discovered them several years ago and have been with them ever since. Our kids feel comfortable and confident with their friendly and caring staff and my husband and I are always confident that our family is getting the best care from competent and capable doctors.
Marisa Jakupca May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Always a friendly and caring staff. Flexible appointments and willing to work with you on your care plan.
Judy slys May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Great experience. The doctor and assistant took their time and made sure everything was perfect
Karen Cirino Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Very clean and nice people
Ronald B Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit. Friendly staff that takes good care of you
Donna Robertson Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for being such a great Dental Clinic. Every visit was great. Very clean and through with all work and exams. The Best office personnel and the Greatest Dentist's that I have ever been privileged to have working on my teeth. Thank you and God bless you people for all that you do.
Tommy Kidd Mar. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I had a wonderful experience today at Hudec Dental in Middleburg Hts. beginning with the initial phone conversation and ending with the appointment staff. At approximately 9:45am I bit into a piece of frozen Easter candy splitting my front tooth which was a repaired crown from many years ago. I called within minutes and I was given an appointment at 11:00am. Dr. Geiss reviewed the damage as well as the x-ray and it was determined that I will need a new crown. The immediate solution was an epoxy based (?) cosmetic repair. This was professionally accomplished by Kathy who was very delicate and sincere during this procedure explaining the process as well as checking on my pain tolerance. Withing 45 minutes I was blown away at the incredible appearance of my new temporary front tooth. It looks very natural and the color match is perfect with my real teeth. Dr. Geiss had the final inspection after Kathy's job was complete and he approved her incredible work. I am extremely impressed by the sincere and friendly staff at this location, especially Kathy. I highly recommend Hudec Dental at the Middleburg Hts., location. Sincerely, Tom Kidd
Patty Hill Dec. 29, 2015
5 / 5
I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to anyone and everyone!! Every single time that we go there, the entire staff is exceptionally friendly, and actually make going to the dentist a good experience. We have had cavities filled, tooth extractions, braces, and cleanings and check ups. Regardless of dentist, oral surgeon, and orthodontist, all have made these experiences quick and painless!! I never thought I would ever say anything positive about getting any kind of dental work done, but no exaggeration-they are outstanding!!!!!!
Richard C May. 06, 2015
5 / 5
Always a fantastic experience -- all the work and possible solutions are clearly explained.
Photos
Office Location
Middleburg Heights YouTube Video