Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Mentor, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Mentor Location
khrystina rutledge Jun. 29, 2018
5 / 5
The staff is wonderful! Thanks so much for giving me a beautiful smile again!
Sam Salluom Jun. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I have very high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I was so nervous walking in but the ladies at the front greeted me with smiling faces and were so nice. They could tell I was nervous and reassured me everything would go great. My doctor and his assistances were absolutely amazing. I ended up needing two teeth pulled and they were able to do it right then and there. They went over pricing with me and had me sign off before they went any farther, which I couldn't believe. (No bill I didn't know about and got stuck with) I went through with the pulling because I knew I would have not come back because I'm a chicken. They numbed me up, it was painless and quick and I was able to drive home. The next to days I was tender but it was amazing how smoothly everything went. I will definitely continue coming here. Thank you all for being so friendly!
DENISE MOSS May. 31, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Carolyn Arwood May. 29, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Mark Douglas Obenour May. 21, 2018
4 / 5
I had a molar disintegrate from Decay. I literally lost a quarter of my tooth! Dr. Asi eliminated the carey and Tina the Dental technician had my tooth repaired in no time. They care about their Medicare and Medicaid patients. Great Caring Staff, and Excellent Dentists! Thanks!!!
Janeen B May. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Best dental experience I've had, the new doctor is very good and patient and his assistant Milka I love her she is so sweet will make you feel very comfortable and always ready to help you in anything she can, I love going to Hudec, recommend! thank you!!
Justin Furmage Apr. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Great place to get your teeth fixed
Debbie Russell Apr. 21, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Krahkr Jaxion Apr. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I had previously vistited a near by office of a different dentist, and was completely turned off, treated very rudely, blatantly lied to. All in all I was looking to do everything I could to find a different dentist. After contacting my insurance they suggested Hudec, so I called and set an appointment. From the minute I walked in the door there was a smile on my face. The two young ladies that greeted me as I was checking in made me feel completely comfortable and like they were there to do everything in their power to make sure all my needs were met or exceeded. Once I got in to a chair and was able to visit with the doc, she was as well very attentive and made me feel completely comfortable to be there. I will not be going any where any time soon. Best dental experience I have probably ever had. 5 stars are not enough for this office.
John R Apr. 04, 2018
5 / 5
During my visit, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Monica Green Apr. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Antone is the Best. Great personality, patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to hear my fear of shots and guaranteed me it would not hurt. Guess what. It did not Hurt!!!!!!!
Tiffany Roberts Apr. 20, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Antone did an amazing job with my 7 year old made her comfortable and smile
Amish Pride Structures Jan. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Yay
R K Apr. 03, 2018
5 / 5
They are amazing got me in to see a doctor with no notice and I wasn't even a client amazing service fully recomend
Chris Codispoti Jan. 11, 2018
5 / 5
I would have no problem recommending anyone very professional very friendly atmosphere service here is great fast generous really listens to what you want and try their best to do so office staff is friendly very satisfying to deal with doctor G.Naresh and Willie her assistant just overall good experience
Richard Surckla Sep. 20, 2017
5 / 5
I was very impressed and pleased with the level of professionalism from Tenika whom answered the first contact from me to inquire about dates, times, costs, etc..all the way through the initial exam including x-rays with modern Hi-Tech Equipment followed by an exam by the doctor to through the thorough explanation of the recommended treatment. I asked questions and received good answers and followed through with a scheduled cleaning and replacement of two fillings and a crown. Very competitive prices and excellent service. Highly recommend if you are on a budget and want professional people help you navigate your health insurance and what is or is not covered. Thank you Hudec Dental Center Mr. Rick (K-12) Teaching Professional in Lake and Geauga Counties.
Joann clapacs Jun. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome service at Hudec dental new patient today!
Veronica keiper Jun. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone smiled at me and they are very friendly and informative.
Karly W Jun. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice!
Haley K. Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Normally I am terrified of the dentist. However, this place made me feel so comfortable and welcome than I've ever felt at a dentist office. They explain everything to you so that you understand what is happening. The entire staff is amazing and very friendly! They've always been able to get me in quickly. I will definitely continue to go here!
Elizabeth Jun. 13, 2017
4 / 5
Very nice staff
Kevin brewer Jun. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Very great work an nice people by far best dentist I been to ever
Jessica hatfield Jun. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Lena was great with my daughter!!!
Maddie Jun. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Great service & friendly
Matthew Simpson May. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Tina was very nice and explained a lot.
Tim May. 23, 2017
5 / 5
LENA AND TINA ARE GREAT AND FUNNY I ENJOY MYSELF EVERYTIME I COME
Ciara May. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing staff!
Patricia g May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome-awesome-wonderful job on my cleaning very thorough
Marilyn Taylor May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
My dentist was amazing. He made me feel comfortable and confident.
Molina C May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
They were wonderful!
Brittany May. 11, 2017
5 / 5
They provide Excellent care.
Kelley Morris May. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Courtney has excellent work ethic. She was very informative and took great care in cleaning our teeth. She is a wonderful asset to Hudec and hope to see her stay.
Kathy flack May. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Renewed my confidence again in the dental field ! Thank you!
Nancy Zec May. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Really liked the dentist very much. She was very thorough in her exam and explanation of what she found and what needs to be done.
Taylor fox May. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing service, listened to my input, and did everything to help me
Kindra May. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is friendly and they always look out for you.
Linda sprowls May. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly and informative made me feel very comfortable
Jeff Carter May. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome service
Shelly zahrndt May. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Love the staff and dentist was great. It was cool how everyone down to earth
James c kope May. 04, 2017
4 / 5
Quick and professionanl very informatative
Tiara May. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly and informative staff!
Mike May. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Can't wait to get my teeth
Sayraya May. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Everything explained. Didn't wait like I usually do
Joshua Abril Apr. 27, 2017
4 / 5
The staff was helpful and friendly
Patrick Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Today was a great day.
Alexis Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
This was good and happy that came !!!
Brittany Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
This was my first time and I felt welcomed !! I was well informed by the staff what was going to happen prior to the procedure. I felt comfortable and I was in Great Hands !
Linda Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Verynnicepeople
Kim heinz Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Terrific and caring staff
Maddy Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Love this place
Jessica stropko mulhall Apr. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Great job Lena was very nice and professional
Amanda smith Apr. 25, 2017
5 / 5
The staff was great and Dr. Daberry is very nice, knowledgeable and listens.
Paul cimino Apr. 21, 2017
4 / 5
Initial wait was longer than expected. Overall care was great though.
Carmela Banks Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great service and excellent staff!!
Sydney McCaleb Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
The staff is always very friendly.
Rebecca Frizell Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
So friendly! Really helped me get over my dental anxiety!
Dawn nagle Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone are awesome
Jessica gazella Apr. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Customer service is great
Sheila Stevenson Apr. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Did a wonderful job and everyone was so nice.
Brittany Apr. 18, 2017
4 / 5
Not a bad time
Michael carruth Apr. 17, 2017
4 / 5
Exam of socket was good.
Brianna Bellamy-Landers Apr. 14, 2017
5 / 5
I had a wonderful visit
Brianna Bellamy-Landers Apr. 14, 2017
5 / 5
I had a wonderful visit.
William pritchett Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Courtney did a great job cleaning!
Edna Bailey Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
I Love this place. The staff is friendly and kind . I can always be seen when in desperate need. Everything is effortless and beautiful smile are always found with care and compassion from Dr Saleem.
Emmily P Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Love the staff. Very friendly and gentle with everyone. Never had one problem with anyone.
Tom Witt Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff! They do good work.
Marlynn Williams Apr. 13, 2017
4 / 5
This was a very good visit. The personnel are very friendly, they make you feel comfortable when you may be a little on edge.
Anastasia Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff. Very gentle and time efficient
Jackie Apr. 13, 2017
4 / 5
Very nice and accommodating.
Juan a torres Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice people
Jaime cofield Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
I love it here. Was here a while but great service.
Dominique Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
No complaints, everyone was polite,
Diane Lambert Apr. 13, 2017
4 / 5
The wait was a bit longer then expected but I was grateful he stopped the root canal when I was still pain and opted to prescribe antibiotics and have me come back.
Brian Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
As good as going to the dentist can be!
Dennis c Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly and patient staff all around good experience
Atalie Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone here is very kind. And caring
Charles D Apr. 12, 2017
4 / 5
Most painless fillings I've ever received. Great work.
Shiann Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
They did a great job like always!
Connie giammaria Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly staff wonderful service
Joe Adamowski Apr. 11, 2017
5 / 5
I HAD AN EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE WITH THE WOMEN . They were Excellant and professional. I referred my girlfriend and surprisingly she was very very happy. Even tho she is a pain in the ass. They do great work at this office. Thank u EVERYONE for being supportive, especially when I was a scaredy pants.??
Gladys Keeney Apr. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Thorough and informative . Helping me get smile back
Joyce Watson Apr. 11, 2017
4 / 5
There was a little missunderstanding when I first came in the office but after that e everything went fine
Monique Apr. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Courtney is awesome I recommend her to friends and family
Amanda Apr. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Great teeth cleaning
Missy Apr. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Good everything went very well
Cassandra Lettis Apr. 10, 2017
4 / 5
Courtney the dental hygienist was amazing and definitely went above and beyond explaining and educating. Only complaint was the wait getting checked in.
Lesley pridemore Apr. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Service was excellent
Tyler Apr. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Would of been better if not in so much pain. Everyone was awesome and very nice
Suzann Lozancic Apr. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Great doctor and staff
Cheryl Apr. 08, 2017
5 / 5
No wait, very professional...no pain!!
Donald Apr. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Thanks Kim for arranging and working everything out with my case. Great service
Steven Apr. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Good visit! Like this place, has good people
Martha Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Great place to come to
Linda S.Miller Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
The dental assistant was sweet and patient and my Dentist was the same.
Cassandra crislip Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful. Been telling people to come here
Melissa Perry Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Courtney was absolutely amazing with my little one! Service was exceptional as always! Thank for all you do for my family and their beautiful smiles ??
Doug kelley Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Carrie was friendly and nice
Marty L Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly, very professional
Constance Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice job and good service
Ron Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
After seeing Kim in this location for over 10 years I'm really going to miss her when she moves on. She is very good at what she does and always goes the extra mile.
Amanda Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
They made me feel very comfortable! I was afraid, but they reasured me and everything went fine.
Ana O Apr. 04, 2017
4 / 5
Very Gentle. Great doctor and dental assistant. Not very good service at the front desk, but all in all I had a good experience and would recommend to a peer
Pamela Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Very pleasant. Kim was wonderful with going obver all My questions
Linda Demas Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Very polite and great people.
Helen charlton Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service
Heather dioneff Apr. 04, 2017
4 / 5
All my concerns were addressed today. Making appointments for near future.
Eve Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
We're respectful and nice
Shirley Riggle Apr. 04, 2017
4 / 5
Got in on time. Was a quick fitting.
Ruford Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was very helpful
Ryan Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Natalie is awesome
Denise Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Kim was extremely helpful and very kind
Tina Meckley Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
I was going to another local dentist and wasn't totally happy, so I switched to Hudec Dental and I just love them ! Everyone there is so friendly and awesome. They always make sure you're doing okay, and that your comfortable, which I love and appreciate.. I couldn't be happier to recommend Hudec Dental. :)
Star spearman Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Love coming here. Everyone is always so nice
Tina M Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Hudec has the friendliest people and they always make sure you're comfortable. I love it here.
Amanda Layfield Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere
Nicole chioromonte Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was nice and informative
Tiffany Burns Feb. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Deberry & Assistant Lena Gave Excellent dental care to me . I honestly felt like I was a family that genuinely cared about. The root canal they done on me was executed with perfection & no discomfort. Thank you guys so much & Hudec staff are even more friendly & caring.
Amanda S Feb. 22, 2017
5 / 5
She was very nice and thorough and quick.
Kathleen Feb. 20, 2017
5 / 5
The people are friendly and profssional
Brian F. Feb. 17, 2017
4 / 5
Friendly staff. I liked the dentist
Sindy Vega Toledo Feb. 16, 2017
4 / 5
Great people and excellent work
Denies Foradis Feb. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Absolutely love coming here! The staff is amazing! I highly recommend!
Dennis L. Jan. 05, 2017
4 / 5
I agree with the other post about the staff being nice and professional. They explain every step they are doing and answer any questions you have.
David Bogert Feb. 08, 2017
4 / 5
Looking forward to along relationships with great people!!!!
Tina M Feb. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Prompt service and very friendly staff!
Jackie Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional, great service.
Brandi h Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Fast, got the job done nicely
Shirley Riggle Feb. 02, 2017
4 / 5
Very attentive and quick to fix issues.
Donald nye Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Had a crown done today, the staff is very friendly and seem to actually care abou you.
Melanie Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome service for a very delicate situation. Thank you!!
Fiore g. Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Had a good experience
Stacey S Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
It was a terrific experience,was very nervous, but was made to feel very comfortable!
Haley K Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I'm terrified of the dentist and they always make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Kailyn Lee Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly environment great customer service, great staff that makes you feel comfortable, and also great advice giving and recommendations given to me during my visit.
Tracie Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Hope I'm not in too much pain from my estraction
Dina s Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly staff helpfull and courteous.
Lyndsey w Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Won't take my girls anywhere else!
Liana G. Jan. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Service was great!! Thank you for relieving my pain.
Denice Jan. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Lena and the Doc were great. Made me feel comfortable. Great atmosphere in the office from everyone ??
Gretchen Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Staff was amazing and my dr was gentile and informative....Really appreciated the care and concern, most of all the gentile touch
Kerry collins Jan. 12, 2017
4 / 5
Love the dentist!
Colleen Bachna Jan. 12, 2017
4 / 5
Courtney explained the treatment thoroughly. All office staff courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Davina Marie Martin Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
They were great and kind and did a very good job on my teeth
Donald Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
I had a root canal done it was my first one. They did a great job no pain at all.
Callie Frey Jan. 12, 2017
4 / 5
Everyone was so nice and made me feel welcomed.
Don Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent experience with great people would recommend it to anyone.
Alicia Johnston Jan. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Courtney & Dr. Doroghazi were great. Very friendly & professional. Courtney made some great recommendations for better tooth care.
Shanaven Brown Jan. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome service very satisfied
Mary Jan. 10, 2017
4 / 5
They treated me with kindness and care. Explained everything well
Todd robie Jan. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent care
George A Turopolac Jan. 09, 2017
5 / 5
It was a very good experience.
Donald Jan. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Fast friendly service very to the point.
William Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful hygienist, best cleaning.
Michelle B Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Best appointment I have ever had!!!!!! Lena & Tina really make you feel comfortable!
Dan Madger Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Everything went smoothly, no complaints.
Alisha Ragasa Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice staff and service!
Carol Dunnings Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
I appreciate the care I was given. Everyone was very professional and polite. I will be quick to refer my friends and family.
Angela Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Didn't feel teeth being pulled
Pat Lombardo Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleasant. Work done the same day.
Lois Thomas Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
The cleaning went well
Robin Smith Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Love the customer service
Dessaree Dec. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent staff! Super friendly and helpful
Jesica M. Johnson Dec. 22, 2016
5 / 5
This place is great. Very friendly staff.
Shreya P Dec. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Answered all my questions and didn't have to wait a long time today!
Allan Heinz Dec. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Just wanted to let you know that Lena was wonderful. She has an outstanding attitude that certainly makes coming to the dentist a little more easier
Mia Dec. 20, 2016
4 / 5
Britt and meka are really helpful
Kamecas Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
The girls at the front desk are always so nice
Gordon Bodzin Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Everybody at Hudec has been great!
Joshua Fegan Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Lena, Tina, and Dr. Doroghazi were fantastic.
Concetta Dec. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Julie was very gentle
Shannon Dec. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Extractions didn't hurt yay
Ivo Dec. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Always good service
Sexy Lady Nov. 21, 2016
5 / 5
My dr dorogazi was amazing step by step she told me what she was doing. I had 19 teeth pulled and felt nothing. The staff was also very caring and nice. I have never likes the dentist's office til now. Im waiting for my dentures now and can't wait to go get fitted for them.
James stradford Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome people
Katherine Childress Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is wonderful, helpful and compassionate. Ladies were fabulous with both of my children and comforting on my own visit. Above and beyond expectations
Pauline Christman Oct. 14, 2016
5 / 5
My visit was good the people here are awesome.thank you all so much
Tonya mercer Oct. 13, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is very friendly.. Very great experience
Shannon Oct. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Great place to go to
Krista M Oct. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Helping my smile look amazing!
Deidra n Sep. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Excellant service
Joshua summers Sep. 19, 2016
5 / 5
I'm very happy they made me extremely comfortable. Thank you
Carrie S Sep. 19, 2016
5 / 5
The doctor and assistant were very nice and treated me with the utmost respect and did not sugar coat any thing witch is how I like to hear things I would gladly recommend this place to any one
Robert M Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff and doctors
Paige F Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
The people are great!
Josh summers Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
It was a great experience
Madison D Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
They are very nice and have great quality service!!! Would definitely come here to have my teeth fixed. So thank them for being great. And I'm 11.
Cindy Campbell Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
I enjoy coming and getting my dental issues resolved...
Douglas donley Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Every one here was very nice and took great care of me
Zeljana O. Sep. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly doctors that helped keep me comfortable
Cherri Sexton Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
The EFDA and hygentist were absolutely amazing. Can't wait to come back
Pam McClung Sep. 01, 2016
4 / 5
My experience was very good. But my husband's wasn't. There was evidently a problem with the main office computers. We do understand that problems do come up. It would've been nice if we were more informed. We had to sit for over an hour, (we weren't the only ones). Someone Should have came and told us "that there's a problem, not sure how long it will be. Feel free to call after such-and-such a time to reschedule, when computers are back up". The people that work there didn't seem to want to let us and the other patients know. They just let us sit there, as I said for over an hour. The people that work there are very personable and nice. I think that something or some kind of training should be done of informing patients of any problems that may come up. I don't think you would be very happy to sit for that long without knowing something. It's only common courtesy to be informed. Also we went there initially for my husband to have a tooth pulled over a year ago. They keep doing every thing else, cleanings, deep cleanings, etc...he STILL has the bad tooth. We know he needs more work done, but in the meantime, he's still suffering with the tooth. And I'm sure the workers wondered why he got a bit upset. It doesn't take much to figure that out. I personally, Would still return and use them for my dental needs, but I'm not sure if my husband will. He was upset over it all. Thank you
Samantha fioritto Sep. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleased with my first visit
Teresa sparks Aug. 31, 2016
4 / 5
Things were good everyone is very nice and understanding of my anxiety
Manuel Aug. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional, systems were down, but the staff still tried to take care of me!??
Akia Lampkin Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
From the receptionist to the tech to the dentist, this was a very positive experience.
Pam McClung Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful girls at this office. Definitely will return.
Alex H Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Very kind and gentle!
Mechelle Ricano Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Knowledge of what to do from previous dentist was okay with me.
Jmm Aug. 29, 2016
4 / 5
Very gentle. Listened to me and cared about my other issues as well.
William g Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Everything went great, staff is helpful and friendly. I'm still numb but the work feels great thus far.
Teressa Pate Aug. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was excellent. I want to especially thank Kim for our Saturday appointments.
Desiree D Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Sam was great and cleaned my teeth very well. They also got me in on same day.
Paul Davey Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Very good cleaning today!.. Excellent staff!!
Nicole F Aug. 25, 2016
4 / 5
Everything was very good. Everyone was very nice to my children
Kim martin Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome staff and care
Amanda arnold Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Love all the staff. Polite...and fun
Ashley Miller Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Leina n the doc were so nice n sweet. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed and the doc actually listen d to what I had to say. I will definitely b coming back here... ??
Christina Gockel Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
The hygentist and dentist were very friendly.
Shaela Dautartas Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
I always have a wonderful experience at Hudec Dental and I love the staff. Always so friendly and kind.
Daniella Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Staff was very friendly. They fit me in for my convenience around my schedule! Would recommend them.
Shannon Litwiler Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Great job! Fast yet thourough!
Cindy b Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Good appointment no cavities!
Jeff d k Aug. 23, 2016
4 / 5
I liked my teeth but my husband thinks they don't look as good as I think but I'm happy overall everyone is really great in this office
Amanda P Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff and quick service!
Jk Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Dentist is very polite and nice tells you what's wrong and how to fix
Sharon McGee Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Julie, the hygenist was patient and explained everything I needed to know as I would understand it. I thanked her for being so thorough. She deserves a raise! Many thanks.
Dave D Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice, as they always have been in the years I have been coming here.
James r sporcich Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
On my way to being helped
Erika Hare Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
I am always very afraid of the dentist, but today I received great treatment and was very please about how well I was treated!
Amanda s. Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
It was a very good cleaning and I liked the cherry paste.
Manisela Trigueros Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
They treated us nice on our visit and would refer any friend or family.
Jessieruth k Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very good with my child, was nice
Emily Aug. 16, 2016
4 / 5
They have did a remarkable job on my crown and fillings. I'm grateful that I've found a good dentist :)
Jaime Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and professional staff and a wonderful environment.
Jennifer mantel Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
They had me in and out and they were very friendly
Susan M. Aug. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Great customer service! Everyone pleasant and efficient.
Cierrah carter Aug. 12, 2016
5 / 5
The dentist was very nice along with everyone else
Nina Hyatt Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Felt very comfortable and reassured
Laura Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was nice and very polite
Kat w Aug. 11, 2016
4 / 5
Always very nice. Appoints aren't long at all I'm in and out in no time
Mona Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Love the dentist she's great...
Matt Blanchard Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec is always very helpful at working with me and making sure I'm not in pain.
Antonia Pagan Aug. 09, 2016
4 / 5
Everyone is very professional and polite!
Marina Aug. 09, 2016
5 / 5
They made sure to explain everything they were doing.
Rachel Bevel Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very warm and welcoming staff.
Debra smith Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Was very happy with everthing
Amanda kost Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and helpful
Mechelle Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
. . . . .A-B-S-O-L-U-T-E-L-Y WONDERFUL, Dr.Saleem and her assistants were exceptionally AMAZING???? I always had a fear of dentist, Dr. Saleem helped me overcome that fear with her tender & caring touch ??????????
April thomas Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice and seemed to love helping people. Plus no one yanked out my teeth!
Stephen Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Get you in and out
Katrina Whitehead Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
My service was great! The ladies was fast and friendly! Thank you ladies!!
Anthony Di Nobile Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
I enjoyed my visit and look forward to coming back for further dental care .
Andrew zink Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
They did a great job
Thomas p. Witt Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
First visit. Great service. Great staff. Addressed all my dental issues and explained everything in a very understandable way.
Cassandra crislip Aug. 04, 2016
4 / 5
Told me what my real problems are. Unlike others have
Ashley aliberti Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Sam was wonderful, very informative and gentle!
Nora culottA Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Both Lena and our Doctor were great
Sara Liston Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Kind and professional staff. Listens to the patient and that is extremely important to me.
Colleen Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
No pain today it was great
Gina M Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Very gentle & did an excellent job, better than I could have ever hoped
Nicole A Aug. 04, 2016
4 / 5
Always a friendly, knowledgable staff. Thanks!
Joseph Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Was a really good visit. Very informative
Rhonda Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Tina was awesome
Felicia Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Very informative. Nice people.
Eric B Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Always a happy customer coming here. Everyone is so friendly and they make it feel like home. Wouldn't ever change dentists
Kristen Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Extraction didn't hurt which makes me happy
Ruth Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
They did a great job
Deborah Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Feel I come here too much for adjustments:(
Rebecca Harding Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Very happy with my experience here. Highly recommended
Jermaine Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Love coming to the dentist
Thomas Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Happy with the service
Amber Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Every person I interacted with was very nice, and made my visit. Very easy
Meghann C Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Shauna was amazing. She is very personable and made me feel so comfortable. Two thumbs up for her
Christie H Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and clearly goes over each step they are doing
Brtittnie Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you Kim for getting me in so quickly
Richard Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for making my pain go away
Emily Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are all great
Marylyn bonde Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is dry nice and welcoming
Brody Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Pleasant visit everyone very nice
Kimberly Baka Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome visit..no cavities..prior dentist told me I had 5!
Jessica Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and polite
Savannah Barnes Aug. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. Was very helpful and caring.
Sharon balzano Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Service was good and cleaning was excellent
Kate b Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you very much
Gabrielle Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Really love dr gans
Maureen Jacobson Aug. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Service was good
Allison Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Ok visit felt Julie was rushing through appointment
Betsy Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
No waiting! Thanks!
Jeremy kovatch Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderfully helpful
Maria Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
It's always fun coming here
Jim Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very good staff
Rayna Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleased with how professional everyone was
Anton Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice place
Megan Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and pleasant
Michael c Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Got good service and advice
Larry Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I've never been to any other dentistry that made me fee as comfortable as they do
Samantha Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I really like Dr Kun
Jerry Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Glad that I finally got my denture
Allison B Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was super nice!
Lesley Cruz Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Julie was amazing & very efficient!!!
Crystal sarich Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
There is sometimes really excessive wait times but not today.
Kiana L Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Loved it! They are awesome!
Heather Jul. 28, 2016
4 / 5
They do great job on my teeth everytime I come.
Bonita Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Happy with my crown
Scott Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Received my denture and couldn't be happier. I'm walking out smiling big:)
Claudio Ibarra Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
They are polite, clean, and make it so no one should fear the dentist!
Nick Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for getting me out of pain. Kim was very helpful with my insurance and explaining everything to me
Aileen Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is so helpful and very nice. It makes coming to the dentist not frightful and more pleasant .
Michael Irving Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was terrific, would recommend clinic to friends.
Hollace jacovetty Jul. 27, 2016
4 / 5
My appointment was longer than I was prepared for but I'm glad the process is now almost finished
Suppa Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
She is nice, friendly, thorough and on time'
Savannah Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Don't like root canals but no pain
Carrie Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Every time I come here I leave smiling! Great crew
Peter kass Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was nice and friendly. Felt comfortable with everyone.
Robert Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Good work friendly people and comforting setting. Feel very at ease
Ronica Blatter Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Warm friendly and professional
Kristen Jul. 27, 2016
4 / 5
Needed emergency appt got right in
John Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Got me in last minute and is very ,much appreciated
Emily Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Julie was great and very informative
Jeanette c Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service so far
Laura P Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
The doctor and staff were very professional and pleasant on my visit! I actually felt like I already knew everyone just on my first visit! They were Great!
Dan Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Always a please when I come here. Thank you Hudec for making me smile
Sandra Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Love my denture, and I can smile again
Dana Thomas Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
My hygenist was very professional and polite
Tracey dieterich Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Hygenist was great. Told her of my concerns and she followed
Melinda W. Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
The service I received was nothing short of amazing! I absolutely love Hudec Dental! The whole family here treats you like one of their own.
David pruey Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
They were fast nice and helped me feel better then when I came in love them great job guys
Silvano Jul. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Painless and fast
Rebecca Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Everybody is super nice and friendly here!! :)
Virgil Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and kind
Melanie stepp Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Always very friendly to meet your needs
Daniel Michael Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I loved my doctor!
Terri Richter Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Julie was very nice. My teeth were cleaned without any pain. She asked if I would like to set up my 6 month chech up, which I did.
Feroza Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Saleem is very good!
Cindy Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Partial fits better thank you
Megan Hill Jul. 25, 2016
4 / 5
They were quick to get me in and took care of me in a timely matter. Thank you
Dan K Jul. 25, 2016
4 / 5
Professional and let me know what was and was not covered by insurance prior to work being done.
Larry R Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Hygienist was very professional and courteous. Explained step by step about what was taking place. I was happy!
Matthew F Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Good work team
Allen Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Mad that got a root canal but I will be back
Richard Jul. 23, 2016
5 / 5
My face hurts but that's ok I won't be in pain tomorrow
Nicholas Jul. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone very nice and professional. Look forward to coming back on Monday
Tracy Risley Jul. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Thankful for today's visit
Brian Johnson Jul. 23, 2016
4 / 5
Very kind and informative
Kristin Anderson Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
The dentist was very nice. Made my fear go away n made me feel comfortable
Alex seibert Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Did very good work and are extremely friendly.
Krysta S Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Dr D is amazing keeps me laughing and comfortable every time I come!!! Had a poor visit one time at Hudec and almost didn't come back she changed my views and would highly recommend !!!
Rhonda Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is soooo awesome!!!!!!
Dan Kodric Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional staff went over options of what is covered and not covered under insurance and gave me options
Robert Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Ext didn't hurt:)
Nicole Burrington Jul. 21, 2016
4 / 5
New dentist is wonderful, love her mannerisms!!
Jared Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff, and they set proper expectations.
Stacy J Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
The hygienist, Julie, and the student shadowing her, Danielle, we're both very warm and welcoming. Julie did a great job, and I was very comfortable and at ease.
Joe Reidl Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Nice and fast A+
Laura Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
My denture is coming along
Kim Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Although still 'down' a dentist, thorough attention
Allison Bernstein Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly and kind
Kaylei Stonko Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great dr and tech
Kim Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Good visit will be back
Terri Richter Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly. I had my questions answered and was treated with respect. Did not have to wait.
Janet Jul. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Saleem was passionate as always
Roberta Jul. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Always a great visit when I come here
Amy Cook Jul. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Prompt and quick:) very friendly staff!
Shirley Jul. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Love the welcoming atmosphere
Heather Jul. 01, 2016
4 / 5
When I scheduled appt it was for my partial but when I came in they wanted to fill a cavity. After discussing they corrected the confusion and future scheduling hopefully back on track. They are caring and always have treated me as a person and not a number.
Chris a dufour jr Jul. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and easy great staff
Angel Payne Jul. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and describes stuff so you can understand.
Gayle Lehti Jun. 30, 2016
4 / 5
Everything went very smoothly.
Rudy baitt Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and very nice.
John Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and efficient
Susan Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent and explained everything to me. Everyone was very pleasant
Shane K Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly wonderful atmosphere.... Would recommend everyone to use hudec
Denice Molby Jun. 28, 2016
4 / 5
All was good. Had to wait a little while.
Alexis Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and fast
Sharon Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Almost done can't wait
Courtney sevits Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
I was nervous and the dentist explained it to me & then I felt calmer.
Steven Gustafson Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
I was seen fast on very short notice.
Eric Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Very courteous staff and friendly.
Kacie Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Can't wait to get my permanent denture
Ramona Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
All went very well. The staff was wonderful. Very helpful. Took care of the problem. Thank you Ramona
Kathy Hayes Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Love everyone at Hudec!!!
Annette Peyser Jun. 19, 2016
5 / 5
The entire staff at Hudec Dental in Mentor, Ohio are so kind and comforting. I am in the process of getting my first set of dentures and they have been wonderful and supportive from the first phone call and through each of my visits. I highly recommend this practice for any and all people looking for a better smile!
Joanne devine Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
I love all the ladies here! Everyone is soooooo incredibly kind warm and friendly.
Teressa Pate Jun. 16, 2016
4 / 5
It was ok I didn't get the exact service I schedule for today but I'm sure my next visit will be great.
Clifford S. Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Quick, confident and professional. Very satisfied.
Melanie stepp Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Very courteous and nice everyone is
Dorann Jun. 14, 2016
4 / 5
I was taken care of very quickly, and everyone was very nice.
Pamela M Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone here is very Professional and friendly.
Patricia hickman Jun. 14, 2016
4 / 5
Very nice people
Beverly Jun. 14, 2016