Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Macedonia, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Macedonia Location
Kate Breuer Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
My whole family sees Dr. Gaffney—she’s an excellent dentist. We always have a great experience when we come in for a visit. The whole staff is friendly and efficient.
Alex Betenson Oct. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff, location and very in tune to the patients needs. My whole family goes here.
Evelyn Dombek Jul. 26, 2018
5 / 5
My husband & I are so happy that we found Hudec Dental in Macedonia & started coming here in Jan.2015.Dr. Gaffney, the staff & office personal are amazing & wonderful. Dr. Gaffney is very friendly,cheerful,down-to-earth, kind,courteous, outgoing,& easy to talk to. She takes her time talking to you, answering all your questions & is very gentle in her approach & technique in making your experience as pain free as possible. The dental staff & assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, caring, courteous & make you feel welcomed.They did an excellent job in making us feel comfortable & at ease and not experiencing any pain when having dental work down on our teeth. The office manager, Mike is very friendly,courteous, outgoing & knowledgeable of all office procedures & explaining what needs to be done & what the cost will be beforehand. We highly recommend Hudec Dental in Macedonia to anyone who is looking to find a great dentist & office staff & where they really care about you & making you smile. Evelyn Dombek
Kay Kindice Jun. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Nancy Landerholm Feb. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Gaffney and staff were prompt, explained everything well. Very pleased!!
Cindy Welburn Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I love it here never long waiting time and very friendly !!
Michele Collins Jan. 04, 2018
4 / 5
Very professional staff. Helped me the same day I had a problem. Very good with children.
C D. Mar. 22, 2018
5 / 5
The whole team is efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone takes time to explain what they are doing step by step before and during each procedure which is very reassuring. I will always come back and recommend this team to anyone.
Evelyn Dombek Jan. 26, 2018
5 / 5
My husband & I are so happy that we found Hudec Dental in Macedonia & started coming here in Jan.2015.Dr. Gaffney, the staff & office personal are amazing & wonderful. Dr. Gaffney is very friendly,cheerful,down-to-earth, kind,courteous, outgoing,& easy to talk to. She takes her time talking to you, answering all your questions & is very gentle in her approach & technique in making your experience as pain free as possible. The dental staff & assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, caring, courteous & make you feel welcomed.They did an excellent job in making us feel comfortable & at ease and not experiencing any pain when having dental work down on our teeth. The office manager, Mike is very friendly,courteous, outgoing & knowledgeable of all office procedures & explaining what needs to be done & what the cost will be beforehand. We highly recommend Hudec Dental in Macedonia to anyone who is looking to find a great dentist & office staff & where they really care about you & making you smile. Evelyn Dombek
Caitlin Cormack Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I always get several reminders about appointments. I feel they really do try to work with insurance to make things affordable. I've been going here for several years & have never had a single problem. I appreciate their honesty & organization.
Andrene Matias Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I'm the one that's had too many bad dentists. I also have a genetic disorder that causes throat swelling. This is the only dentist that took the time to read up on my illness and be prepared in case anything happened. They explain everything and I feel very comfortable coming here for my dental work.
Yashica Sullivan Jan. 03, 2018
5 / 5
We had a wonderful experience at Hudec! Prior to this, my son wouldn’t allow anyone to get close to his mouth and we used to leave other offices without him getting any services (due to his fear) and we attempted to go 2 - 3 times a year. Our hygienist put him at ease, let him feel the air & water and talked him through the entire process of polishing and checking his teeth! If that wasn’t enough the Denist came in and was just as pleasant and was able to Check him and even let him spray the water and air again (now I believe he will become either a dentist or fireman, LOL). I had to video it because I couldn’t believe how well things were going! End result: No crying, No anxiety and No Cavities!!! Thank you Hudec of Macedonia!
Yashica Sullivan Dec. 30, 2017
5 / 5
We had a wonderful experience at Hudec! Prior to this, my son wouldn’t allow anyone to get close to his mouth and we used to leave other offices without him getting any services (due to his fear) and we attempted to go 2 - 3 times a year. Our hygienist put him at ease, let him feel the air & water and talked him through the entire process of polishing and checking his teeth! It that wasn’t alenough the Denist came in and was just as pleasant and was able to Check him and even let him spray the water and air again (now I believe he will become either a dentist or fireman, LOL). I had to video it because I couldn’t believe how well things were going! End result: No crying, No anxiety and No Cavities!!! Thank you Hudec of Macedonia!
mark duggan Dec. 12, 2017
5 / 5
My wife and I have been going to Hudec Dental at the Macedonia office for about three years now. We appreciate Dr. Gaffney and her team there. All are very professional and polite and all work very well together. We are moving or otherwise would love to stay with Hudec. We would recommend Dr. Gaffney to anyone out there looking for a new dentist.
Kelly Henderson Jun. 15, 2017
5 / 5
All of the staff are friendly and help ease the fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Gaffney talks to her patients and tells them what to expect before she does as she is doing the dental work. Definitely the best dental office I have ever been to.
Chandra B. Apr. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I moved away and came back to Hudec Dental. They have always been fast and efficient.
Vince Bank May. 25, 2017
5 / 5
My experiences at this location, under the care of Dr. Gaffney and company, have been nothing short of amazing. The doc's work is excellent; but more importantly for a guy like me (who can be mildly axious!) ... she is accommodating, reassuring - but never condescending. I would take my family here without hesitation, and consider office to be contributing to the best dental experiences of my life. Thanks Hudec!
Tiona Gosha May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Mike great Dr Gaffney she is the best doc for scary CATS,
Alex betenson May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Quick in and out repair with friendly staff
Barb G May. 08, 2017
4 / 5
Friendly peeps and they keep you as comfy as they can!
Kelly Henderson May. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly staff. Very professional and caring.
Roderick Allen Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice and friendly.
Danielle Covelli Apr. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful office staff and doctor! Very efficient
Heather Newman Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
The client service is top notch. the ENTIRE staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will happily return. Thank You Hudec Macedonia.
Brenda krean Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Very patient with me. Love them!
Missy Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Mike and the staff are great! Every is always so happy. Dr. Gaffney is the best!
Nicole Hennicke Apr. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful service as always. Thank you!
Chandra b Apr. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome Job mike and Dr Gafney and staff
Gay J. Apr. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Great dental office - wonderful staff and excellent service.
Sue R. Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great customer service. Friendly and compassionate!
Frank valenti Mar. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Always on time and always a pleasure
Jill Whitmarsh Mar. 22, 2017
5 / 5
This dental office was recommended by a friend shortly after we moved here two years ago. With four kids, dental appointments can be a nightmare, but not so here. Appointments are like clockwork, easy to get in and out. Overall, a very pleasant experience for adults, school age kids, and teens. Friendly and efficient staff, highly recommend!
connie wickham Jan. 05, 2017
5 / 5
My whole family sees Dr. Gaffney !!! We all love and trust her judgement ! The best dentist we have ever had. She listen to my concerns . I was in a lot of pain and she took care of it. If you need a new dentist she is great...
Kara Clevinger Mar. 14, 2017
5 / 5
I've never felt so comfortable at the dentist before!
Lissa Keck Mar. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Got me in same day for problem tooth. Dr Gaffney is amazing!
Annette Podgorski Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful experience along with polite staff who all seem to work together as a team. Mike at the front desk took my billing with ease and explained all my questions. Amalie the hygientist is a joy as always and offers great info to keep my teeth strong and healthy. Dr. Gaffney is the sweetest and most caring dentist who explains everything from beginning to end. Great experience!!!!!
Bob matousek Mar. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Best place I've been to regarding knowledge and friendliness
Isabella Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
You did a great job and was very nice about it! :)
Annette P Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Amalie was very professional and I will be back. Mike was also very helpful at the front. Desk.
Marcus Feb. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service
Erica Havrilla Jan. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Always a pleasant exprience. Nice and clean. Love Dr. G and her staff!
arthur hartman Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Super awesome people! I've spent some time there over the last couple years and every single employee has been friendly, kind, and professional. They've explained benefits to me. They've explained the work needed. I have nothing bad to say!
Anonymous Sep. 14, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. Gaffney (Macedonia) is exceptional in explaining procedures and assuring comfort of her patients.
Cynthia Smith Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Did an excellent job doing my dentures, very thorough making sure the fit was perfect and I was comfortable with the fit also. Very happy with the end results!
Tabatha Whewell Feb. 26, 2015
5 / 5
Just changed from a dentist further away and had a good experience. Cleaning time was efficient, Dr. Gaffney and staff were personable and discussed an option for an issue I've had 16 years that I didn't know was so fixable at such a reasonable cost.
Evelyn Dombek Feb. 05, 2015
5 / 5
My husband & I are so happy that we found Hudec Dental in Macedonia & started coming here in Jan.2015.Dr. Gaffney, the staff & office personal are amazing & wonderful. Dr. Gaffney is very friendly,cheerful,down-to-earth, kind,courteous, outgoing,& easy to talk to. She takes her time talking to you, answering all your questions & is very gentle in her approach & technique in making your experience as pain free as possible. The dental staff & assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, caring, courteous & make you feel welcomed.They did an excellent job in making us feel comfortable & at ease and not experiencing any pain when having dental work down on our teeth. The office manager, Mike is very friendly,courteous, outgoing & knowledgeable of all office procedures & explaining what needs to be done & what the cost will be beforehand. We highly recommend Hudec Dental in Macedonia to anyone who is looking to find a great dentist & office staff & where they really care about you & making you smile. Evelyn Dombek
Ann Marie Siclare May. 06, 2015
5 / 5
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr. Gaffney and her staff have been very supportive. My experience at Hudec has been very positive. I now have a dentist I can continue to see.
Photos
Office Location
Macedonia YouTube Video