Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Lakewood, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Lakewood Location
Angela Tanko Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Staff was very friendly & understanding of my fear of the dentist! They made my visit a little less fearful with how well they worked with me! I was in and out! Fast friendly service!
abigail delgado Sep. 18, 2018
5 / 5
the manager and staff are amazing! First time in all my years of going to the dentist I felt comfortable and also they are great with kids.
SUZETTE MALAVE Aug. 30, 2018
5 / 5
I accompanied my friend who had an appointment there and loved the experience. The manager and staff were so nice, very clean and professional.
Sydney Clemons Jun. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Insanely nice staff! They’re all very knowledgeable and good at what they do. Would recommend this office to everyone :)
Geoffrey Klein Apr. 02, 2018
5 / 5
The entire staff, especially the office manager were efficient and very pleasant. My insurance details were handled perfectly. Sandra, RDH the hygienist was speedy as well as meticulous in her cleaning. The dentist (Dr. Diane Vasquez) was professional, and thorough in her exam, and caused no pain...which is paramount. I will absolutely use this practice in future. Thank You.
Elizabeth King Mar. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Had an appointment yesterday with Hudac Dental Lakewood - and it was great! The entire staff was very friendly and made the experience (almost) enjoyable :) I have some gum issues and was pretty nervous for the appointment but the hygienist was very sweet and personable — gave me a ton of helpful tips and made me feel at ease. Glad I found this spot!
Brittany Bauer Mar. 27, 2018
5 / 5
The Dentist is great and she gets you in and out quick. The hygenist is friendly and she’s great at what she does. I have never had any issues at this location
Nita Webb Feb. 15, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Photos
Office Location
Lakewood YouTube Video