Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Garfield Heights, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Garfield Heights Location
Kathleen R. Jul. 01, 2019
5 / 5
I needed to have teeth extracted and to get a denture. I was sooo nervous and had not been to this particular dentist. I am so very happy that I made the appointment! From the time Christine welcomed me at the desk to Brittney, the dental assistant, taking me back, to meeting Dr. Nisha, to discussing my treatment/payment plans with Matt, I felt at ease and reassured that I had come to the right place! The kindness that was given to me from everyone there showed me that there are still good people in the world! Dr Nisha had such a gentle manner and did an amazing job! I had very little pain and I feel so much more confident than I had for a long time! I have to get used to not having to cover my mouth when I talk, smile or laugh because that was a habit I developed for quite a while and thanks to Dr. Nisha, I no longer have to do that! When I first saw my teeth & my smile, it brought tears to my eyes! Thank you, Dr. Nisha!  Brittney was friendly and warm...she took time to talk and made me feel comfortable. Matt seemed so easy-going and explained everything in a manner that wasn't too technical, but not "dumbed-down" either...something I truly appreciated. Christine is a great first person to be greeted by; she is very pleasant. I would and will recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
DeAnna Martin Sep. 13, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Nadine Wiskoff Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Was very pleased with my first visit. Looking forward to my next visit. Great staff.
Matthew Schnieders Jul. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The staff was polite, professional, and easy to talk to about all my dental needs and concerns. They answered every question I had thoroughly. They really enjoy their career and life, and it shows. Both Ashley the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Nisha exuded competence and confidence. Great experience!
Elaine Davis Jun. 25, 2018
5 / 5
I am in a wheelchair so everything was for my comfort. The whole staff was friendly and professional and that's hard to do at the same time. I was extremely impressed and will continue to go back
Tina Coleman Mar. 02, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sun Shine Apr. 13, 2018
5 / 5
They did a wonderful job on my perio cleaning, & they did magnificent work getting me and putting my crowns in???
bianca camargo Mar. 23, 2018
5 / 5
I had a wonderful experience. The front office was very quick to process my paperwork. I had my teeth clean by dental hygienist Ashley, she was gentle and made me feel comfortable. Dr Nisha answered all my questions and they book my next appointment around my schedule. I will definitely be back!
Bianca S. Mar. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I went to Hudec dental in Garfield hts, and I had a wonderful experience. The front office processed my paper work with no hassle. I had my teeth clean by dental hygienist Ashley. She was very gentle and answered all my questions. Ashley was empathetic to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. They booked my appointments around my schedule thanks to their later hours. I will definitely be back!
Bridjetta Levison Jan. 15, 2018
5 / 5
The 1st day I waited almost an hour to be seen but the service was worth the wait. At the next appointment is where I came to get dental work done and the dental assistant was so good. During the numbing she had excellent customer service. Did I say she had excellent customer service. Delorann thank you for your kind an gentle spirit. So on to my dentist she is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. Because of these two I will have all my dental services here. ?? This the Garfield Heights Office!
Lisa Rodriguez Dec. 21, 2017
5 / 5
LOVE HYGIENIST ASHLEY, ALL ASSISTANTS AND DENTIST! GREAT PLACE, BRING MY 2 CHILDREN AS WELL AND WE JUST LOVE THEM! YESTERDAY ASHLEY HELPED ME WITH MY TOOTH PAIN! THANKS ASH!
Adrienne Lofton Sep. 11, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Marc Slaughter Sep. 06, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lil Kreiger Apr. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is skilled and makes you feel comfortable as he works. Great care and great staff. Would recommend their practice as quality care. Thank you.
Nyoman Seymore May. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was kind and professional
Cindy May. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service
Courtney Kulesza May. 02, 2017
5 / 5
This place is very nice the staff is very helpful and treats you like family, they also explain what there doing which makes the procedure easier to deal with because you have an idea of what's going on. I plan to make this my primary dentist office from now on I'm very satisfied with the results!!!
Tina May. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Great service as usual
Anita Harper May. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Bright Start Child Care I/Amazonian
Lillian Kreiger Apr. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent care. Excellent dentist and staff. Thank you.
Kelly Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
They are great
April Caldwell ricks Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Good with children
Irish Garrett Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Lindsey and Jas are great, so nice every time I come.
Debra Jones Hawkins Apr. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Ask for Dental Hygienist Ashley. She is very professional and sweet. Gentle when she is working on your tooth and always ask if you are doing okay through the procedure. The staff is also courteous and professional. Highly recommend Hubec Dental, Garfield Heights.
Debra Jones Hawkins Apr. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Love Ashley!! Very professional as well as the staff.
James Williams Apr. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is the best!!!
Leaha Harris Apr. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was really pleasant and helpful.
Dereona Hunter Apr. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski is the bomb
Nautica Hart Apr. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Although I was waiting long they got me in and out. Great customer service & very friendly
Shana Oliver Mar. 27, 2017
5 / 5
The user left just a rating.
John Nelson Dec. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Glowski and his staff are amazing!!! I don't like going to the dentist, but Dr Glowski has a great way of relaxing a patient with his humor and patience. Never have I experienced any pain from him and I would recommend him to everyone that I meet. This world needs to be blessed with more dentists like Dr Glowski. The staff at this location is fantastic too. They are very patient, kind and accommodating. They know that people don't like coming to the dentist, and they ensure that their patients come first. God bless all of you for your great teamwork and attention to your patients needs.
Massai Fluker Dec. 05, 2016
5 / 5
I have been to the dentist so many times this year and my first visit here today was by far thee best visit ever. Dr. Galowski is a beast! I felt no pain during the whole root canal process! The assistants are all helpful and friendly as well! Dr. Galowski had all the jokes today which made the visit even more pleasant! I no longer need to visit any other office to see a dentist!
Bobby D Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
This place is like totally awesome! They listen to their parents Einstein and perform excellent work. I'm by happy tyvm to you all.
Miller Gloriesteen Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice make you feel comfortable he's great
Samara Minor Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. DeBerry and his assistant are great, very professional and polite. Their customer service is beyond perfect.
Tiffany M Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
The best office I have ever been to love the staff and doctors
Shearese Cole Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Absolutely felt very comfortable with the most friendliest staff.
Pammy hering Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was great very friendly
Samara Minor Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
My doc and his asst were great they treated me with the upmost respect they also respected my wishes and gave me what I wanted within their power
Dorethia perkins Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
I love jaz she's the best
Tyshauna copeland Aug. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice I love Nikki
Lamesha f Aug. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was great! Everybody has such a positive attitude
John girolamo Jul. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Very satisfied with my results and the treatment I received here
Branden crayton Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was wonderful and pleasent
Stepheneyjones Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
You and The nurse are very great
Carrie pests Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I am so happy with the work being done! I can smile again
Floyd huff Jul. 25, 2016
4 / 5
Good people glad I came
Leshonda Marshall Jul. 22, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is wonderful at Hudec Dental. They are knowlegable, courteous, and great at keeping your smile at its best. Would highly recommend.
Lavelle marshall Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
They did a nice job will love to come back
Timely Lillard Jul. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I love Jasmine and Dr. DeBerry for taking good care of me today. I came in for a root canal and it was easier than I thought. Thanks again.
Ashley mcnair Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Great customer service ! Friendly environment
Eve Bonvissuto Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Cindy was very thorough, thanks
Michael Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Always amazing work with amazing attitude. Staff is always smiling and more than pleasent!!!!!
Paula Hurd-Chillious Jul. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful patient care. I'm a crybaby but Dr. DeBerry took good care of me. I will continue to come to this location.
Lauren boros Jul. 13, 2016
5 / 5
I came in and expected just an x-Ray and on the spot they extracted my teeth. It was causing a lot of pressure and they went above and beyond even while running behind because the computer system crashed for the day. Very pleased with everyone!
Joyce watson Jul. 13, 2016
4 / 5
Everyone was very professional very personable ????????
Ralph P. Jul. 11, 2016
5 / 5
No pain and right to the point
Devan Lackey Jul. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Better than what I thought
Joshua Thomas Jul. 08, 2016
5 / 5
My visit here was a very pleasant experience. The staff here are nice and very professional. I can't wait for my next visit??
Angie Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
First time with him and it was a good experience.
Jeannine Rucker Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is awesome.......Thank you all!!!!!!!
Callie Williams Jul. 05, 2016
5 / 5
GREAT JOB LADIES, I had a great visit!!!!!! Jasmine, Cindy and Nikki..... All these ladies ROCK, see you next visit!
Wanda Byrd Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
The care given was excellent! Service was timely and I appreciate the staff they're always friendly.
Change' Byrd Jun. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Keep up with the good work
Shaina fluker Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
I love Nikki she is s great
Steve M Jun. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Another good experience! They take the time to explain things to me.Always professional! Thank you again!
Charisma Jun. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Dr D and Nikki were great. My made experience wonderful
Markita A Thomas Bell Jun. 24, 2016
5 / 5
This office is very professional & helpful. I can't ask for better care.
Michael mccray Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
I loves Ms. Nikkii! And EVERYSONES AT THE OFFICE!??????????????
Angela sanfilippo Jun. 21, 2016
4 / 5
Staff was excellent. Although my appointment was at 2 and I didn't leave till 4:20...
Joia Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Easy and pain free! Never thought a wisdom tooth would be so simple!
Shaina fluker Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Nikki is the best!!!!!
Kinyetta Ford Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I love Nikki she was GREAT!!!!
Rebecca Stewart Jun. 01, 2016
5 / 5
User just left a rating
Jauan Brand Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
The whole team was great. They were very attentive and friendly. I would definitely recommend their services.
heather mastropieri Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
I have been a patient at hudec dental in garfield hts for 2 years now and I have to say they have the best staff of dentist for not only me but my children as well. I have gone to many places in the past that I have not had the personal one on one care and compassion that all of the staff provides you with from the moment you walk into the waiting room to the moment that you leave. They have a great appointment reminder system that you can either have a text or a person really calls you. They also find ways to work with you to help find the best way to help pay for you care if you need it.
Cassandra welk Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was great
Kwamane thomas Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Love your service
Reginald Glenn Jun. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and great
Alexander F Jun. 03, 2016
5 / 5
The best I've been to
Lisa Rodriguez Jun. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Great cleaning and dr evaluation....love them here
Sandra Middleton Jun. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Glowski has the best "beside" manners I've ever received by a doctor. Cindy was very patient and thorough.
Cinquez Griffin May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Nikkii,Jason,Sanora I love them so gorgeous
Steve Medvetz May. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Every time I've been here I've been treated great. Awesome staff thank you for all your help thank you!
Michelle Rose May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
He did a awesome job very pleased with the work I had done will be back
Harry Hall May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Everybody made me feel so comfortable Dr. Glowski is the man!!!!!!!
Alexis F. May. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Doctor was great and very comforting.
Steve M. May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff very professional,Awesome care.Thank you all!
Tiffany Bryant May. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Nikki and Dr Deberry were very nice and minimum pain so far
Casondra Murphy May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Super friendly and clean and it was an great experience .
Cheryl lee May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Best dentist ever explain everything very well. Everyone in office very friendly not one attitude. Great place and have recommend to others
Susan Hedrick Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
every 1 is wonderful. they all been trying to fix my teeth to semi perfect. high 5 to dr deberry and his team, thank you for your time you spent for me. 1my biggest things is anxiety i have. you all are very patient, kind and do a thoughough job.
Melysa F. Oct. 07, 2015
4 / 5
Scheduling is sometimes difficult, but Dr. Glowski and his assistant Mari couldn't be nicer. Laurie the office manager and Kelly are also really great. Was this review …?
Cheryl Jones Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
First I love this location in Garfield Hts. All the employee are awesome,Lindsey,Nikki,Sonora,Victoria. Dr.DeBarry is the best I would and will refer family and friends to this place. LOVE IT.
Joshua Spears Apr. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Vary nice pepole vary inpressed they will do payment plains i couldn't be any happier with them
Michael onutz Apr. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit. See you in six months!
Carla McClain Apr. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very patient ,professional the office manager Amanda was very helpful Unlike the other office I was at My first visit was very pleasant everyone in office was pleasant also
Wyatt Richardson Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Nikki was awesome!!!! You should clone her
Jerri Davis Apr. 14, 2016
4 / 5
Very patient and kind
Janet Nevels Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was very friendly! My dentist Dr. DeBerry was phenomenal! I just love him!
Marcus kline Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
The service today from Amanda,and Nikki was Excellent they made the patient feel comfortable , relaxed,and they really Professional ,and communicated with me and help me understand what was being done. Again Very Professional keep up the good work !
Sabrina Williams Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome awesome experience!!!! Thanks so much for the very friendly warm care
Phyllis williams Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
New patient everyone was so friendly the doctor told me the truth. Didn't try to cheat me like other ones.
Hollis Martin Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Good Dentists friendly efficient staff.
Carla McClain Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and friendly atomosphere is nice luv it already
Michele R Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and caring. No pain! Convenient and helpful too
Heather mastropieri Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Fast, clean and great service. All the staff is so helpful and plesant.
Tyra G. Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
They were great! I recommend coming to this dentist. ????
Hura cohen Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
I just love how you guys are
Marie. Drake Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was very kind wonderful
LaChelle Stephens Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful people..great costumer service.
Eve Bonvissuto Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Cindy was very thorough & pleasant! Really pleased!
Rachel salvator Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
I'm very happy with my dentist glowski and all of the staff
Helene. M Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PUTS YOUR MIND AT EASE!!! I would recommend Dr Glowski to everyone.
Carletta mcdougal Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Great customer service and advice on my teeth Also appointment was really quick
Dawng Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful staff
Ebony Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
I love this place
Ziayra kelley Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
I was scary at frist but I got over it and the doctor was nice
Veta Jeffries Apr. 05, 2016
5 / 5
I appreciate the quality time you give to your patients. Thank you for the educational knowledge of dental care for my family, it was truly helpful.
Veta Apr. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for all information. It was truly helpful and I can teach my children with what you've given me.
Belinda Mar. 31, 2016
5 / 5
All the ladies and dr deberry are great....will send more !
Sanura mcdonald Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
They were helpful, polite and willing to work you. Great staff
Sharyn T. Mar. 29, 2016
4 / 5
Great service, long wait time.
Susan hedrick Mar. 29, 2016
5 / 5
You all ar awesome
Paris h Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Always wonderful thanks to everyone
Stefany Tabor Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff love the care always making sure you are comfortable
Reginald Glenn Mar. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I always enjoy coming to this company. Great service and great work
michreese Mar. 24, 2016
5 / 5
My first visit was excellent. Staff are friendly and professional. Every one had their credentials...I'm coming back for more! So glad I have found my favorite Dr. DeBerry with Hudec dental. He is finally within my network providers. Yea! Better yet, Hudec offers Care Credit to finance anything I cannot afford on-the-spot. Best!
Michell Austin-Weeks Mar. 24, 2016
5 / 5
They all treated me very kind Nikkie is great
Daniel Bartlett Mar. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Great service, very professional,
Kim A Mar. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff hygenest is really nice
India Mar. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I love Dr. DeBerry. I've been going to him since I was in 3rd grade and I'm now 31. There's no greater Dentist.
Kenya Mar. 18, 2016
4 / 5
Dr glowski is awesome.
Monica Daugherty Mar. 17, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was very friendly. I had no pain. Nikki an Dr DeBerry did a great job!!
Casey Mar. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Great professional service.
Connie W Mar. 15, 2016
5 / 5
I was treated so nice with it being my first visit,on my second visit I. Was related like a regular customer THe. Visit was great, its nice to have. You friendly neighborhood dentist right up the street, I would recommend this place to anyone, I am a hard. To please customer
David Lee Mar. 14, 2016
5 / 5
All the staff made me feel at home.I will recommend this place to everyone.
Joseph parker Mar. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome experience good quick and friendly
Shaneen Mar. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Love this group!!!! Go Garfield Heights
Latricia richardson Mar. 08, 2016
5 / 5
I loved how gentle dr.deberry was and how the whole staff combined made me feel comfortable.
Loretta Parks Mar. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly, very professional, very informative, clean and pleasant atmosphere
Andre Woods Mar. 03, 2016
4 / 5
Overall experience was great
William sunnaa Mar. 03, 2016
4 / 5
Amanda is awesome
Yo lander Wilson Mar. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Very friendly and considerate. Listen to your concerns and will address them with you. Truly professional
Precious Lykes Mar. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Amanda was very nice and professional Jason was so nice and Dr DeBerry was so nice and helpful I love my visit
Dianna White Gould Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Great service. Love coming. Dr DeBerry is excellent and the staff is wonderful and friendly
Juanita P Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Best dental office I have ever been to in life dr Edward glowski is the best,an his dental assistant victory was the best also, me an my family will continue to come back for all our dentist appointments, even the front desk ladies were pleasent as well
Marlene debrossaro Feb. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Superb! Great, very nice. Should have an A+!
Cynthia Jakyma Feb. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for the amazing care
Aquila senyitko Feb. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Dr glowski is the best. And whole office was very nice.
Charisma johnson Feb. 23, 2016
4 / 5
The dentist was great!!! and the staff help assist with the visit. I felt relax and comfortable. For anyone that's afraid of needles when it comes to getting numb. No need to be, it was like no other experience.
Tarrissa Feb. 22, 2016
5 / 5
No problems, comforting experience
Tracey M Feb. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent staff
Charmaine Feb. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent!! My dentist was very nice and caring.
Stallworth Feb. 16, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. DeBerry is very professional and courteous.
Sharla Lard Feb. 16, 2016
5 / 5
My whole experience here was amazing the whole crew was friendly with great customer service and my dentist was so gentle and comforting!!!
Scottye Holloway Feb. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing experience. I have crippling anxiety about dentist and dental work based on past experience. The doctor and everyone here (from the front door to the back) were extremely supportive. They did not shame me for needing help and not getting it prior to this point.. Thanks for your support.
Deidre Cummings Feb. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very informative, nice respectful workers at the Garfield office.
Tajuana Wynn Feb. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional friendly and effective client GREAT JOB
Lynette Reddick Feb. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice and very patient considering I am such a whimp. I hate dentists and pain. So far I like this office.
Sandy klimkowski Feb. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Love the entire staff
Sam Welms Feb. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for everything! Great service!
Photos
Office Location
Garfield Heights YouTube Video