Make an appointment today at our Euclid Hudec Dental for all of your dental needs.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Euclid Location
Crissi Dee Jul. 09, 2019
5 / 5
I needed a root canal and a crown. Today was my first time visiting Hudec. Everyone was extremely friendly which helped remove the fear I had of getting the procedure done. I definitely will be recommending Hudec in Euclid to everyone! ??
David W. Mar. 30, 2019
5 / 5
Always a mostly painless experience,Alicia takes great care of me,and the rest of the staff are very friendly and welcoming,keep us smiling,thanks!
Taneisha G. Mar. 15, 2019
5 / 5
Since my last visit Hudec Dental has definitely redeemed themselves. They sought to resolve all issues prefessionally and promtly since my last visit. This morning I was greeted with a smile and again provided prompt services. I would definitely recommend them and I appreciate the welcoming felling this morning! Thank you Hudec Dental!
Cherie Lawson Nov. 09, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lauren Ellis Nov. 02, 2018
5 / 5
I cannot recommend this office and staff highly enough. An emergency brought me in during the end of a busy day and on the beginning of the weekend. Not only did the staff go out of their way to fit me in, but they went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was positive. The atmosphere of caring and compassion is what sets this office apart from any other dentist that I’ve been to, and I’m so grateful that I found them. Thank you!
Laurie E. Nov. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I have been a client of Hudec Dental for years and have always been happy, but had never visited the Euclid location until last week when my regular office was closed and I had an emergency. I called in in a panic, knowing that it was the end of the day and almost the weekend and that there was probably no way to get an appointment. The staff was beyond kind, compassionate, accommodating and patient. They went above and beyond to make the experience positive. I left feeling like I had spent time with friends; people who actually care, and that is because they genuinely do. Thank you so much. Especially for someone like me, who has some phobia about going to the dentist, having such a positive experience means everything.
Lakisha Johnson Oct. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I went in to the office for a toothache, turns out I need a root canal, Dr. Zimmerman was very nice...so was the young lady who did my dental xrays, (sorry can't remember names dr Zimmerman's name was listed) but the front office lady who explains insurance and cost of procedures took the cake, she caught a issue which she thought was wrong, because I could not afford all the work I needed done, she told me to wait while she called to double check and luckily she was right!! I can get all the work I need done over time and I will be able to afford it...after being told it would cost $400+ out of pocket the first round of treatment will only be $21, luckily we found out before I left because the front office lady called for me because she caught the issue.. I was so happy she took the time to do that for me.... Everyone was really nice and professional....I will be taking my kids in to this location....
Natasha Davis Sep. 17, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Shante Malone Aug. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Very good dentist office very clean friendly and good atmosphere to be in would recommend to anyone that need their teeth fixed or need a teeth cleaning ????????
Sista Blkluv Jul. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Another "Great" experience at Hudec Dental. Alicia made my routine cleaning easy. I am very glad I switched to Hudec!
Shelby M. Jul. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Yarovitsky is just plain wonderful! I have been dealing with poor dentistry for a long time and now swapped to here and I don't want to leave. I had a root canal done on my birthday  but my tech and the doc made me feel so much better. Anytime I felt pain everything was stopped and I was given something to numb that area and a few minute break. My tech, Jacinda, asked me quite often if I was okay and kept touching my shoulder in support. Being a healthcare personel I know how much a simple touch can help. Tina was wonderful also! If you go in don't forget to thank her for her service.
Datone Washington Apr. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Very friendly place who actually had "clean" utensils. They did a great job with my cleaning and made me comfortable about it afterwards. I refer this place to anyone!
M Dybiec Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Jacinda is an Angel. My first visit a couple years ago I was a wreck after having bad experiences with other dentists and was still grieving the loss of so many loved ones, she was so kind, she sat with me, explained everything and made me feel like I was in good hands. You rock Jacinda! And also Joy, she's amazing too! Great doctor awesome staff. Love it here!!!!
Sara-Anne Lee Feb. 18, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Deidre H. Mar. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Thanks to Alicia who is the BEST.  This was going to be my last visit because if you have County Insurance you have a small window of time to request and appointment and if they fill tose spots you cant get an appointment. I went from private insurance and county insurance just county. When I had both i had no problem scheduling for a cleaning. This last appointment took me a year to get and I have braces. HUDEC YOUR SCHEDULING IS TERRIBLE.
Tony Perko Mar. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Thankyou Dr Gans,I appreciate your service, absolutely no pain.I would highly recommend her.Great office staff and dental assistants.thankyou again,Tony
Patricia Mcvay Mar. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Fast, friendly, well-coordinated visit as the hygienist and the dentist worked as a team. I was on time for my appointment, and so were my service providers...............excellent care and great attention to my needs. I'll be back for all my regular check ups and any necessary work.
Sarah Look Feb. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I had a great experience at this Hudac dental office, I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They made me feel very relaxed & calm I had 3 teeth pulled I was in & out in 45 min.. They didn't even hurt me when they did the novicaine shots.. I will go to the Euclid Hudac before the Mentor location !!!!
Katrese Roberts Aug. 03, 2017
5 / 5
The staff is very nice and the Dentist was very understanding. I'm not sure why this place has gotten so many bad reviews on Google. I even waited until I had two visits before reviewing just to make sure I was giving an honest review. The Dentist went out of her way to calm me (as I am highly afraid of Dentists) and was very professional. She stayed calm and explained everything I needed to know about what she was going to do. I had no problems here and will definitely go back again.
Bonnie Kubasha Jul. 17, 2017
5 / 5
I had a very expensive bridge replacement and I've never had a better experience with a place like Hudec. The teeth are perfect after 2 days. The employee's are beautiful there. I'm sorry their not in AZ.
Brittany Ross Mar. 29, 2017
5 / 5
I first have to say that I have never once given any kind of online review about anything ever but the experience I had today I felt compelled to say something it was so positive I came into Hudec Dental with very very bad teeth I met with dr. Terri Tran and her and her staff were nothing short of amazing I went from crying because my teeth were so bad to Smiling ear-to-ear within a matter of hours I would recommend this practice to anyone I will definitely be returning and again I cannot express enough how kind the staff was how welcoming the staff was how accommodating the staff was I have never ever had a better experience at a dentist office and I doubt that I ever will thank you all so much I greatly appreciate it
CA Gilliham Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
I had a dental emergency during the holidays and was able to get a same day appointment. I was in tremendous pain and terrified at the thought of having any type of extraction. The staff was wonderful and helped calm me down and explained everything to me and had me feeling better in less than an hour. I highly recommend this location
Isaiah Hayworth Jan. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Sarah is always great everytime I see her
Chris Collins Jan. 06, 2017
5 / 5
I was assigned with Sarah. She took good care of me and made me feel comfortable. Overall everybody was nice and welcomed me, Great place.
david watson Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Today I went to the Dentist I was a little nervous I had not been there for a while I had to do the usual stuff fill out the paperwork this lady came out, she said hi my name is Sarah I'm your dental hygienist from the time we met we talked and she made me relax and Laugh she gave me a lot of information about teeth cavities so she was a very nice person she did a excellent job on my teeth. so I say kudos to Sarah. job well done so if you need your teeth cleaned go see Sarah at Hudec dental.
Mz. Queen Nov. 29, 2016
5 / 5
I love my dentist office, they are very professional, caring, friendly and clean environment. They send out email reminders as well as postal mail reminders, which I love. I would recommended them to everyone.
Cedric B. Oct. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Sarah cleans your teeth real good. also she know her football. Thank you very much. Was this review …?
John B. Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Okay...anxiety level went way down after meeting the entire staff at Hudec Dental in Euclid.  I avoided dentists for years because of bad experiences in the past.  I hope to be able to copy the prior comment because I am leaning toward dentures.  Lena did a great job getting my x-rays, and Neela (sp) was so nice explaining my options.  Tim W hit the nail on the head with his review and I hope to move forward with my procedure so I can experience the same great feeling of finding my smile again. Was this review …?
Tim W. Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
My name is Tim Walton and I am a dental patient at Hudec Dental in Euclid, Ohio. When I found out I had to get dentures, I was scared to death and thought I was too young to have dentures. I thought dentures were for old people. After I did some research on the internet, I found out that there were a lot of young people who have dentures. I didn't have anything to lose plus my teeth were in really bad shape. Whenever I had to smile I always kept my mouth shut, because I didn't want anyone to see how bad my teeth looked. Dr. Irina Yarovitsky assured me that I would look a whole better with dentures. I said to myself "who is she kidding, she doesn't have to wear them"; so I went ahead and had the procedure done. When my dentures were put in my mouth for the first time and I looked in the mirror, I was blown away. I could not get over how good they looked, how natural they looked or how white they looked. I almost started to cry but held back, because I didn't want anyone to think I was a big cry baby. Now, I can't stop smiling; everyone tells me I have a nice smile and how white my teeth are. I would like to thank Dr. Irina Yarovitsky and her staff for giving me my smile, self confidence and my dignity back. I cannot thank them enough. Was this review …?
twal22000 Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
My name is Tim Walton and I am a dental patient at Hudec Dental in Euclid, Ohio. When I found out I had to get dentures, I was scared to death and thought I was too young to have dentures. I thought dentures were for old people. After I did some research on the internet, I found out that there were a lot of young people who have dentures. I didn't have anything to lose plus my teeth were in really bad shape. Whenever I had to smile I always kept my mouth shut, because I didn't want anyone to see how bad my teeth looked. Dr. Irina Yarovitsky assured me that I would look a whole better with dentures. I said to myself "who is she kidding, she doesn't have to wear them"; so I went ahead and had the procedure done. When my dentures were put in my mouth for the first time and I looked in the mirror, I was blown away. I could not get over how good they looked, how natural they looked or how white they looked. I almost started to cry but held back, because I didn't want anyone to think I was a big cry baby. Now, I can't stop smiling; everyone tells me I have a nice smile and how white my teeth are. I would like to thank Dr. Irina Yarovitsky and her staff for giving me my smile, self confidence and my dignity back. I cannot thank them enough.
Edmund Gudenas Apr. 07, 2016
5 / 5
On time and quick professional service.
Lori Cesa Feb. 19, 2015
5 / 5
Hudec Dental in Euclid is the only place my husband and I go when we need to see the dentist. The staff is very efficient and pleasant. They make it easy to make an appointment by using various methods. We recommend our friends and family to this location all the time.
Edmund Gudenas May. 05, 2015
5 / 5
Always on time and good service. All insurance issues are taken care of with no effort on my part.
Tiffany RedBear Sep. 15, 2015
5 / 5
So Far The Fastest Dentist Office I Have Ever Been In. Everybody Is Awesome Here
Elaine Borecky Sep. 10, 2015
5 / 5
Wonderful care, with genuine concern for my low pain threshold.
Photos
Office Location
Euclid YouTube Video