Make an appointment to relax and smile at your local Canton Hudec Dental office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Canton Location
Tiny Smith Nov. 05, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Bre'onna Cochrane Nov. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Love Hudec! Haven't had any problems since coming here. Always working with me and making sure my insurance company pays so I don't have to ?? and love my hygienist Billie ! She's the best !!
Stephen Hendershot Nov. 05, 2018
5 / 5
"WOW" !!! Did I say that with a smile? You guys are terrific! From my first visit on October 31st to my care just two days later I was treated like a member of the family. I was worried about having a root canal, however, it actually turned out to be a pleasant experience. Dr. Snyder actually put up with my poor jokes. And Teesha & Fantashia couldn't have been better. Everyone was perfect. I highly recommend Hudec dental to anyone who is looking for a wonderful dental team in the Canton area. I'm glad I made the switch and you will be too. Give them a try.
Veronica Mendez Nov. 02, 2018
5 / 5
I was so happy that I did not have a long wait time. The staff was great as very kind. Also made me feel comfortable while getting my root canal I was so nervous at first. I would come back to this location because of the staff alone. Highly recommended.
Cambria J. Rice Oct. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Super friendly staff and the the doctor made it as quick and painless as possible.
NICHOLAS ABRAMSON Oct. 25, 2018
5 / 5
My experience is always great. The staff is friendly. I have been coming for years and Billie Nicole Kiefer has been my dental hygienist every time. She is very professional and friendly. She does a good job every time.
Amber Pennington Sep. 10, 2018
5 / 5
Always friendly and on point.
Harold and Willi Boyd Aug. 23, 2018
5 / 5
First visit before getting new dentures. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dentist seemed competent, and very nice. Office was clean and nice.
Jessica Bartels Jun. 06, 2018
5 / 5
They do great work and appointments are easy to get in!
Meredith McKeown May. 17, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jasmine Rob May. 30, 2018
4 / 5
Everyone is very professional and they do their best to accommodate each person's dental needs. I go often and Dr. Jain is awesome and so are the assistants. ???
Krystal Dicko May. 18, 2018
5 / 5
The dentist and staff are amazing. I have had root canals and fillings done and the job done is amazing my crown looks so nice and have not had any problems with anything or anyone . I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know they have me my smile back :)
Caprice Croce Jan. 25, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Jina Cupp Mar. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Very friendly staff. I'm usually very scared of the dentist and they made it as pleasant as they could.
Alyssa Gaut Mar. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Love this office!! My husband and I and our children all get our teeth done here. They are great! They don’t judge if your teeth aren’t perfect. Billie the hygentist is very friendly and very good with the kids. The assistants are kind as well. The dr is very thorough and explains everything to you. Everyone does a great job. Every person in that office always has a smile on their face and ready to get you what you need. I also had 4 wisdom teeth removed with the oral surgeon and he did a great job. I was really nervous and he and his assistant put me at ease and were very patient. Good job Hudec! We wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
Mark Ball Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
All the staff was courteous and friendly. The dentist and oral surgeon put me at ease and my procedure was performed without a hitch. The dental assistants were caring and helpful. I very much recommend Hudec Dental.
Carl Mccown Nov. 09, 2017
4 / 5
I read all the reviews cause I'm looking to get all my teeth extracted. I notice mostly bad reviews about the service. It's hard for me to believe that. So I'm planning on visiting them for cash service. I'm not saying everybody lying but most of the low starts was minor.
Kayla Zook Aug. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Great people who care love u guys ty
Taryn May. 13, 2017
5 / 5
I love the fact that you guys are very patient with me as I can be a difficult patient. You guys were kind enough to start to pull my tooth even when it wasn't planed and we're still patient with me when suddenly decided to do a lot canal you guys are awesome.. Thanks for the great work and being such nice people. I will continue to recommend you to people.
Mikki A. May. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Billie is amazing!
Gretchen C Apr. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Jain is fantastic. Even if all the chairs are filled, he makes you feel like you are the only patient!
Riley Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome hygienist
Chris rayner Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Very good visit again thank you
Amanda Aeschlimann Mar. 23, 2017
5 / 5
I came in for an exam and Dr. Jain took and staff were very kind. They did a full exam, took my x rays, and scheduled my cleaning. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions!!! I will be sending in my friends and family!
Chris rayner Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Great experince highly recommend
PattyBennett Mar. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Hudec is great !!! The people that work here are awsome. Very helpful and go out of the way
michael gullace Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Great, friendly staff. Jain, DDS is a very capable dentist. Overall positive experience. 5 Star dentistry. Everything was neat and clean.
Kim brown Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Always nice and a friendly
Michelle Waggoner Dec. 09, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. There was just something about the Dr. that just relaxes and calms you. They just knew what they were doing.
Jaime S. Sep. 30, 2016
5 / 5
I am a 46 year old former Marine from the south. I will start by saying I had 3 visits in my treatment plan. Rootcanal, crown, and filling. I arived with a chipped tooth and a missing filling.. I was in horrible pain..   Doctor Jain took me on short notice and worked thru his lunch to relieve my pain,,, this is something I really apreciated ...considering the pain I was in. The first visit was a good visit. All the assistants..Ms. Nicole and Heather were professional and helpful. They treated me like a 8 year old school girl and babied me. (Believe me I sure  eat it up..Because  I am a coward in the dentist chair!!) They all helped get me out of pain quickly ...  and calmed my nerves. The second visit was a good visit with one exception. Again the pain was minimal... and they always asked "how I was doing..?  Was I in pain.. "  I was happy with the process. (Remember No one likes going to the Dentist) I am a big baby.. but they did the root canal and I did not feel any pain!!!! I was suprised. I was so impressed with the Doctor. . He was thorough and gentle. . And always concerned about my well being...   The one exception was with a female who wanted me to pay before the proceedure was done..and then laughed when my wife got upset..  I asked the Doctor if this is his policy. . He assured me it wasn't and he would speak with the female in question.  It turned out to be a misunderstanding and we worked it out.   The third visit was great. Again NO PAIN and wonderful staff. I paid my bill in full.. around 650 dollars or so after my insurance. .   I just want to say there is no bigger baby then me.. I waited in pain at my house for 2 weeks.. using tooth gel and motrin, before i finally went to Doctor Jain. I hate the idea of going to a dentest. But I was so glad I did. I learned upon my 3rd visit that the Female in question is no longer there. We are all entitled to a bad days so maybe that's what she had with me.. however I was dreading coming back to my 3rd visit because of my interaction with her.. I was happy to realize that Dr. Jain is istablishing a culture were patients come first. And anyone who does not agree with that can work somewhere else.. What more do you want?  A Doctor, who listens, who cares, who does good work and wants to establish a patient/customer first mentality...  I am sold. My children, wife, family and friends will all hear about my positive visits I had at Hudec in Belden. Dr. Jain, Mrs. Nicole, Mrs. Heather, Mrs. ALyssa and the staff names I missed (sorry).. you folks rock! Thank you.   You are building a good culture and a great team. Thank you!  Thank YOU!! Was this review …?
Sarah Bartes Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
I have taken my family here and love the staff!! They are very family friendly and courteous! The women who work there are the best! They make you feel welcome and will answer any question you may have. Will continue to go back!!
Crystal Hensley Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
I love love Dr. Nisha shes so great. I always have her to work on my teeth and I never feel any pain at all. She's very sweet and tells you every step she's doing. I feel very comfortable coming here.
caseyjobob H Apr. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful staff and physicians! Very caring and extremely competent they take good care of me. Highly recommended!!!
valerie harris Feb. 03, 2016
5 / 5
After many years of having two of my bottom teeth missing, due to an accident, I went to Hudec dental and had this problem corrected. The staff ( Milojka, Billie, Nicole, Heather Sabrina and Sherry ) were so wonderful, they treated me like I was there only patient. I was taken, step by step through each procedure before hand, asking if I had any questions, during the procedure they checked to make sure I was not in pain and comfortable. When it came time to have the temporary bridge fitted, Milojka spent painstaking time going over the implant to make sure it was right (it was much better than right, it was a perfect match !! ), Billie came in to check on me, because I had shared with her how the accident happened and she knew this was a very emotional time for me. When it was time to come back for the final fitting, Milojka was their watching over the procedure like I was her daughter, she made sure I was totally satisfied before I left the office. On my way out of the office, the staff hugged me and allowed me to cry on their shoulder, because this chapter in my life was finally over. I've received follow up calls to make sure everything is good with the bridge and that I've been able to adjust to having it. I am VERY thankful for the entire staff at the Canton, Hudec Dental office and would not go any where else. Words could not express my gratitude to: Milujka, Billie, Nicole, Heather, Sabrina and Sherry. I've not smiled this much in 40 years.
Photos
Office Location
Canton YouTube Video