Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Canfield, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Canfield Location
Krista W. Jun. 03, 2019
5 / 5
I cannot give enough stars for Dr. Buckley and his entire staff! It's accurate to say that my nine year old and myself have more than our fair share of dental issues. This office took us right under their wing and have made us feel comfortable and welcomed! Dr. Buckley is the sweetest man. He is so gentile with my daughter and during a very vulnerable time for myself (dental related) he made me feel secure and positive that everything will work out and that my smile will be okay in the end. And I believe him!! I'm already steps in the right direction! I could go on and on but I'll end with this... if you're looking for an amazing dentist, great manners, and wonderful results, this is the place to go!!!! Thank you Dr. Buckley and all of you amazing ladies!!!! -Krista
Mark Bowman Oct. 16, 2018
5 / 5
I have been going to dentist for all my life for regular checkups, cleanings , you name it. There is going to a dentist then going to a dentist professional and Dr. Buckley and his team were outstanding with service upon my initial visit, little to no wait , friendly staff and the Dr was willing to anwser questions I had about dental work , I appreciate this because I like to know details and he really calmed my anxiety and explained everything without being annoyed. Great service found a great dentist ! And they sent me a handwritten card in the mail thanking me for visiting thier office !
Leann Sky Jun. 19, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Kira C. Jul. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Buckley was wonderful! Never felt pain and he was very informative! I will return!
Ricky Koewacich Jun. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Fantastic dentistry with very professional assistants and hygienists. Dr. Buckley is great at explaining situations with an expertise while simplifying for the everyday patient to understand. No pressure to force procedures was felt. Great experience!
Abby S. May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
My family loves this dentist office. They are always so kind and helpful.  The hygienist, Jacqui, that we always see is gentle with my young children. She makes them excited to come see the dentist. The Dr. is always wonderful with them, too.
Brian Konya Apr. 17, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Buckley and the staff of the Canfield Office of Hudec Dental have provided me with exceptional dental care. Everyone I have dealt with there to date, among them Alex and Monica, have been professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. I highly recommend these dedicated people and the great service they provide at a very reasonable price.
David J. Nov. 18, 2017
5 / 5
I've been a patient at hudec dental for a while, been Tim multiple locations and have good things to say. Dr. Buckley at Canfield was able to get me in for a root canal and it went flawlessly. As someone who's never had intensive dental work done, a root canal seemed terrifying to me, but the pain I was experiencing was unbearable, so I knew it was necessary. After reviewing my dental history with me, he told me I was experiencing a root resorption, likely caused by a trauma I experienced 10 years ago. Dr. Buckley and his assistant, Penny, handled the procedure flawlessly and walked me through what they were doing step by step. The cherry to the cake was the office manager, Monica. Her humor and knowledge ties the office together. It's been 3 days since my root canal, and I haven't experience any pain since prior to the procedure!
Patricia Ann Morris May. 05, 2017
5 / 5
The user left just a rating.
Deborah Thomas Jan. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Best cleaning and dental service i have had in 20 years. I am so grateful that I found them. If you are looking for excellent dental care go see Hudec dental in Canfield.
Ernest T. Aug. 22, 2016
5 / 5
This is the nicest dentist I've ever been to. We are takining a break while I am literally in the middle of a root canal. She is FANTASTIC!! I'm not feeling any pain! Woot woot.... Was this review …?
Greg Jackson Jun. 26, 2016
5 / 5
I went in as a new patient based upon search results from our insurance. All went well. I went in for additional work, and all went well. My wife then went in, and her appointment went well too. I then took our kids in. They had fun, and there were no problems. So we have no complaints after five visits, and a lot of good experiences with the nice people at Hudec Dental.
marissa zeock May. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Every one in the office was very friendly. I waited only about 10 minutes, mostly because I was a new patient and had to fill out a form. My hygenist was thorough and very friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr. Thapalia was gentle and made sure that I was comfortable during my fillings. The appointment was quicker than I expected and I left feeling great and thankful that I was cavity free. I would recommend to anyone.
Photos
Office Location
Canfield YouTube Video