Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Broadview Rd. office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Broadview Rd. Location
Ron Eagle Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
The staff are always super nice, the scheduling is very accommodating, and the dentists and hygienists are great! I would recommend Hudec Dental to anyone.
Kimberly Clemens Dec. 04, 2018
5 / 5
The staff especially Dr. Jessica and Maritza are absolutely awesome. They listened to my concerns and fears regarding my recent root canal. I must admit I don't enjoy going to the dentist, and they were very gentle with me and honored my request to not use the bite wedge while completing the procedure. Maritza was very kind and conscious of the fact that I have a really small mouth and expressed her concerns about not wanting to hurt me as she couldn't use the appropriate equipment to take the x-rays during the procedure. Both of these ladies are very caring people and explained to me step by step what was occuring. Thank you Dr. Jessica and Maritza for your kindness and making a very stessful situation more tolerable. I appreciate you both.
ashley Dec. 03, 2018
5 / 5
Good service friendly staff.
Jamie M. Dec. 13, 2018
5 / 5
Extremely helpful and timely when it came to treatment for both of my children. I was happy with the service and they were friendly!
M M Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
This office is amazing! It's such a good feeling to have so many people around making you feel like you're visiting a family members house while at the dentist. I've never been so comfortable. Front staff is hilarious and so kind. Thank you Mimi for all your help as well.
Colleen Warnock Nov. 30, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Veronica Brown Nov. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Awesome staff!! Very friendly and pleasant. Knowlegable, would highly reccomend.
De'maria Glenn Nov. 29, 2018
5 / 5
The Oral Surgeon is great and so is the staff
Ashley Lee Nov. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They make the experience of going to the dentist much more tolerable.
Alan Jordan Nov. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They make the experience of going to the dentist much more tolerable.
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Angela Rice Nov. 28, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Audreana Moody Nov. 27, 2018
5 / 5
I have been coming here for at least 3 years. Staff is always pleasant and friendly!
Jason Stepp Nov. 26, 2018
5 / 5
I was so nervous, but the great people at this office made me feel so comfortable! I highly recommend this office to everyone!
Veronica Miller Nov. 24, 2018
5 / 5
GREAT OFFICE. FRONT DESK IS AWESOME AND FRIENDLY. LOVE LENA! GREAT OFFICE!!
Natasha Watts Nov. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Great office great service awesome staff
William Eden Nov. 16, 2018
5 / 5
EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT STAFF FRIENDLY!!!
Maria Davila Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Staff are super friendly and very helpful
emily pinard Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Janice Rodkey Nov. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent dentists & staff. I have been a patient at Hudec Dental for over 30 years now. They really care about their patients.
Terry Burns Nov. 08, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent staff have no issues they explain everything that is going on. Doctors are very thural and gentle to my kids. Hygentist are excellent at there job
ahmed 2323 Nov. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Great people an very informational. I will definitely be going here from now on.
Carla Foster Nov. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I’m always satisfied every time I visit this office. I especially like how nice and clean the office is, and the staff is always professional. I would highly recommend Hudec Dental to my friends and family.
Jonno_Fox Nov. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I had a routine dental exam and while it was short and sweet, I was almost wanting to stay longer just to further get to know the staff there. The staff at this location were extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. I really appreciated how kind and friendly they were to me even though I was only there for about 20 minutes. In particular, the assistant taking care of me, Marisol was absolutely amazing, and Dr. Asi was extremely polite and professional. They made my time there enjoyable and stress free. The ladies at the front desk, I believe their names were Lena and Mimi were super friendly and welcoming and set the tone for the rest of the visit there. I highly recommend checking this location out, they were awesome! Will be back!
Joe Nov. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Everyone here is polite and professional and they make me feel comfortable. I have had a great experience. The doctors are great and as gentle as they can be. I haven't suffered any pain or discomfort while they are working on my teeth. I appreciate all that they do. The receptionists are really kind too and this is a good place to visit if you need dental work.
Brittiny C. Nov. 09, 2018
5 / 5
I had a legit fear of the dentist that kept me from getting care for over 7 years because of a past bad experiance at a walk-in clinic. Needless to say I needed a lot of work done starting with a root canal and a chipped front tooth of mine. The dentist and staff made sure I was comfortable and numb the entire time. I didn't feel a thing and my chipped tooth no longer exists.  My smile is BEAUTIFUL thanks to them! I actually am excited for my next appointment so they can continue to build my self confidence. I no longer have a fear of the dentist thanks to the services they provided me with today! THANK YOU HUDEC DENTAL OLD BROOKLYN! You're the bomb!  I will refer them to all my friends and family and to anyone that has a fear of the dentist from now on, as they were referred to me!
Rachel Ballog Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Katherine Schill Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent service and the most wonderful staff! Fast and efficient service.
Tay Edwin B Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
I LOVE THE STAFF AND DENTIST!
Ca'la Henderson Oct. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Love this place! Everyone is super nice and inviting. Very flexible with my work schedule as well. Def recommend!!! Dr. Asi is the best toI!
ForeverMore Chronicles Oct. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I Love this place, everyone is kind, prompt, communicates well amongst eachother, and especially with me as a patient. I had a Awesome experience as usual and I must admit Nicole is the best E.F.D.A Ever!! Xoxo's
Mo Moe Oct. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Nice, quick, friendly, and effective.
Gwen Lunn Oct. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental love the staff very nice make you feel comfortable when you're there at their office I will refer all my friends .
sam shah Oct. 05, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Zion Willis Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
I love the staff and Dentist. They make me laugh and keep me calm. Front desk is awesome
Jake W. Oct. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental has an amazing staff! I feel at home every time I come to get my teeth cleaned, it feels like I'm just visiting my friends who happen to be amazing dentists, dental hygienists, all that good stuff. Very professional and friendly, cannot day enough good things about them!  Keep up the great work.
Sara L. Oct. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Abi and Nicole gave me my smile back... So grateful!!!!!
Maya K. Oct. 18, 2018
5 / 5
I love my dental office! Everyone is friendly and they are not trying to give you unnecessary procedures. My teeth and smile are better because of the staff at Hudec Dental on Broadview Rd. I highly recommend it to everyone!
Christine K. Oct. 12, 2018
5 / 5
I had my dentures made here in 2003.  A few months ago the top one cracked and I took them back there to be repaired. At the session, I was informed that I would be better served in getting a new one as this was 15 yrs old.  Myself, being frugal and thinking everything should last forever, declined and opted for the repair. The staff was very courteous and tried to make me happy to the best of their ability. The repair only lasted three months and I was very upset that I had to go back knowing I would be without teeth and had to work in a doctor's office at the front window.  Once again, they tried to convince me to get a new denture, to no avail.  So I left my denture there to be repaired and was told to come back in 6 hours and they would be done.  I was seen by Dr Asi, what a charmer.  His recommendations resonated with me as did the work of his assistant, Marisol.  I went back after 3 hours and decided to get the new denture.  They were very quick to get me in for moldings and the repair of my original denture was free because I am purchasing a new set.  I have been going to Hudec for 20 + years starting at The Lutheran Hospital office.  The staff at that office and the one I go to now on Broadview have set a very high bar in courtesy, service, and patient care!
Greg S. Oct. 09, 2018
5 / 5
Very friendly staff. I've never felt pressed to have unnecessary procedures. I believe anything suggested would be legitimate recommendations for my own well-being, accompanied by a good explanation. Convenient location & nice office. Good appointment reminders.
Rob Parrigan Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
Took my kids here and it was amazing! Great staff and great work. The girl Jessica at the front desk was perfect and did an amazing job as well. 5 stars.
Jeanette Rodriguez Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
I was looking for a new dentist and I made an appointment with Hudec dental at the 3329 Broadview rd location. I was a bit nervous being that it had been a couple of years since I had gone to the dentist (My previous dentist moved out of town and I was afraid to see a new dentist). Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming. I had a great experience and needless to say, I found a new dentist to go to from now on. If you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Hudec Dental.
Jennifer D. Sep. 25, 2018
4 / 5
I'm able to schedule appointments around my work schedule and also fast appointments when I needed to get my temporary crown recemented. So happy with my crowns it's the first time I have smiled in pictures!
John N. Sep. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Dr Dai was fantastic. I was really uptight for my extraction but he made it very easy and pain free. Next day I didn't even have any pain just some soreness around the gums and no need for pain meds. Only complaint I had was the wait once I got there. I had a 9:30 am extraction, did not get into a chair until 10:30 and the had to wait until 11:30 for my extraction. I suppose there was a more complicated patient before me but being as nervous as I was, that was a bit long. I would most certainly go back if I needed another tooth extracted though.
Charnita Westry Aug. 30, 2018
4 / 5
I've been going here for dental work for the last seven years. I've never had any issues and the staff and hygienist are always very nice and helpful. Sometimes I think they suggest stuff that's not really necessary but they always leave the final decision up to you. I enjoy having the same hygienist every time I go, she's familiar with me so I don't have to catch her up on my history on every visit. As long as I'm in the Old Brooklyn area I'll continue to patronize this location.
Sage Molina Aug. 21, 2018
5 / 5
Beautiful and friendly people made my visit even better ????
Brian Aschenbener Aug. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Entire Hudec Dental staff at the Broaddview Road office is Awesome.
Cathy Matjazic Aug. 22, 2018
5 / 5
All the people in this office are amazing. They are helpful and knowledgeable. They care about you and your smile and will do everything they can to make you comfortable. They help with payment plans for more expensive procedures. If you need more than one service, they help you schedule all the steps. If you need to reschedule an appointment they do everything they can to greet you in at your earliest convenience. I have already recommended these wonderful people to friends.
Karla Jul. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Lena was great! She helped from the start and was super helpful and friendly. The office was a bit cold and she lend me her fleece during my visit. Overall, everyone else was friendly, talkative, and extremely nice. Definitely coming back!
Cameron Swofford Jul. 11, 2018
5 / 5
Great staff - cheery in the morning. Dentist very attentive and pleasant
Pattymayo1220 G Jun. 27, 2018
5 / 5
Always a good experience here. I have had cleanings, root canals, fillings, an abscess.... all taken care of by Dr. Magrey and her team. Anastasia is a great dental hygienist and is very personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sharon Lehman Jun. 27, 2018
5 / 5
Very friendly staff- Rebecca treated me with care and concern- felt very comfortable- everyone very nice- live in Garfield but travel to Brooklyn area for treatment
Christopher McGiboney May. 10, 2018
5 / 5
I am so grateful for the Dr.s & staff at Hudec Dental....I have had many dental issues thru the years ( pron to cavities...) that otherwise It would have been embarrassing for me to smile , ugh .. They treat everyone with courtesy & respect ! When they answer the phone and ask you “ how can we make you smile today “ they mean it ! Shout out to Dr. Madry my favorite dentist in the world ;) Thank you , Hudec Dental Christopher Mcgiboney
Regina Watkins Apr. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Best dental office ever!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful from start to finish. I've never been a fan of the dentist or even getting my teeth cleaned, but I truly love these guys and I actually look forward to my next visit. Rebecca cleaned my teeth, she was sweet as pie and made the process quick and painless! My teeth felt so good after she was done that I'm actually excited to have them done again! I had a second visit to get a couple cavities filled that was relatively painless as well. Dr. Asi gave me a few novocaine shots and drilled the cavities and it didn't hurt at all!! The office was also very clean and well maintained and people at the front desk were helpful when I needed to rebook my appointments. Definitely referring everyone to come here :)
sam shah Jan. 29, 2018
5 / 5
excellent
gina s. Apr. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Best dental office ever!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful from start to finish. I've never been a fan of the dentist or even getting my teeth cleaned, but I truly love these guys and I actually look forward to my next visit. Rebecca cleaned my teeth, she was sweet as pie and made the process quick and painless! My teeth felt so good after she was done that I'm actually excited to have them done again! I had a second visit to get a couple cavities filled that was relatively painless as well. Dr. Asi gave me a few novocaine shots and drilled the cavities and it didn't hurt at all!! The office was also very clean and well maintained and people at the front desk were helpful when I needed to rebook my appointments. Definitely referring everyone to come here :)
Jeffri Riley Mar. 20, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Sanam magrey! Is so amazing! She really focuses on the true state of your oral health! Such a warming doctor! I would recommend her to anyone! This lady is amazing! Marisol Roldan is such a wonderful asset to the doctor! Them together as a team is unstoppable!! Thank you ladies both for everything!!
Robert Larocca Mar. 15, 2018
5 / 5
Very good experience for dealing with a surprise issue when I came in for a routine cleaning and crown modification.
Jake W. Mar. 09, 2018
5 / 5
Rebecca is the best!!! She cleaned my teeth throughly, it felt like a massage. She also gave me some helpful tips.  Dr C is amazing and a cool guy! Everyone there is professional and personable, the receptionist is very nice, I feel right at home when I visit and highly recommend.
Elisa Moss Mar. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Magrey is the best! Very kind and patient with me when I was terrified. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
luz Mateo Mar. 01, 2018
5 / 5
I have a very nice experience I recommend anybody tr really nice people there and the work whit you and no long way waiting.
Heather Rich Feb. 26, 2018
5 / 5
I can’t say enough about Hudec dental Broadview location. I especially wanted to Recommend Dr. Asi he has been by far the best dentist I have ever had. He also I 5 star staff, I especially enjoy Jessica and Marilin. This is the only time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Please stop in and you will see, I will be a patient for life! Heather
Arthur Merritt Feb. 02, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec Dental continues to be the choice for all my dental needs with professional and knowledgegable staff.
Yadira R. Nov. 09, 2017
5 / 5
I must say that I was a very skeptical about seeing a new dentist I am a very picky person but I would say that when I got to the office the waiting area did not look very appealing to me but how they say you cannot judge a book by its cover as soon as I got in I was greeted . In which she was very very pleasant very lovely friendly very professional as I seen they took care of me he was also professional I love it inside was totally different everything nice and clean very professional they tell you everything that they're doing everything that they can help you with so if you're looking for a dentist I really recommend this one.
AG May Sep. 21, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Candace Price Aug. 03, 2017
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
shateria call Jul. 15, 2017
5 / 5
My experience with the Dr and assistants were great! I recommend this dental office to any one who want the right service.
Kathy Gall Jun. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Love the staff and Dr.
Derrick Taylor Apr. 29, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
Gen Mabe Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
My husband was Is so much pain today so I called first thing this morning they got him in pulled 2 teeth and he was on his was!! But wow the staff was amazing..Dr Asi was awesome along with Marlin that asst him but even the rest of the staff was great as well. They explain the procedure to you so you understand each step. I highly recommend this dentist! Thank u so much for caring so much for your patients!
Laura A. Mar. 30, 2017
4 / 5
Went in yesterday for an extraction.. I walked up to the window and without even looking up a tall African American woman said "do you have an appointment?" like REALLY snotty and did not even say hi or anything!  Then she took me back to the room and told me to sit down... didn't even say it nicely... and then her attitude went on for a few minutes and that's when I got up and went out front and asked for a different assistant.. I thought I'll be damned if this girl is going anywhere near my mouth!  I never in my life thought I would have to jump out of a dentist chair to go out front to complain about how I was being treated.. I finally got a very nice lady by the name of Jennie.. she was very sweet and talked to me and made me feel a lot more at ease.. I don't know what the first girls problem was but she should definitely not be working in a dentist office around patients with that attitude!! I'm giving it four stars because of Jennie and the Dr Dai who I think is awesome....
William Beighley Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
My dentist and my dental hygienist are tops. They are very kind and respectful and more than willing to explain what is needed and what my options are. I am very happy with all the work that they have done and the professionalism of all the staff that I have met. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
Mrs.Lenetia Abercrumbie Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I love how Brandon cares for me and makes sure i understand everything that he is doing as he does it . All my family goes here and we just love how they treat us like family its great ... Thanks guys keep doing what you do we love it
Amanda Nichole Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is very nice. I have a hard time with the whole dentist deal. They were very comfortable with me freaking out and crying. Now I take my munchkins there. I love this place
Larry Madry Dec. 22, 2016
4 / 5
Nice no pain so far
angie solsberry Dec. 06, 2016
5 / 5
I love it. They all are really nice and very respectful to me and my kids. My 3 yr old was scared she was watching her brother getting his teeths clean,but one of the staff was very kind to my daughter and help out not to be scared. She was so good that she let the dentist check and clean her teeths.Now my daughter wants to go back to the dentist. Lol.... I really love the Dr. He is really kind and funny and respectful man. I will let all my friends and family to go there.
catherine stefanek Nov. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I have been there many times in the past few months everyone is so very nice and helpful and it's very easy to get appointments and the dentist seems to really care
Eric Dahl Oct. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I recently moved here from Seattle and when I chipped a tooth, I ended up at Hudec Dental. From the beginning Dr. Kroffke, Jessica, Marilyn, Jen, and Anthony made me feel welcome and provided the most low-stress environment I've ever experienced in a dental office. They go out of their way to involve you in the process and calm any fears you may have about the work they're doing. I have nothing but great things to say about their staff and the environment they provide. They will be my go-to for as long as I live in the area. Very highly recommended.
Vira G. Sep. 07, 2016
5 / 5
The experience was phenomenal. I was referred to Dr. Kroffke, who is absolutely brilliant! I was astounded by the results. The staff was very polite and welcoming. I love it! Thanks Doc. Was this review …?
Aileen Bradley Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
As dentists goes for me it is a no go, but this experience was great didn't feel no pain the Dr (Dr. Dai) was awesome, he made sure I was in no pain at all... thank you Dr. Dai
Mark B. Sep. 02, 2016
5 / 5
I would recommend them to anyone, very professional and courteous. I had two teeth pulled this morning, very little discomfort. Thanks Dr Kroffke. Was this review …?
Elif P. Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
It was my first experience, but they were great. Thank you so much... Was this review …?
Colleen P. Jun. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Dai was fantastic. My mom had a tooth extracted this morning. We were in and out! The staff was extremely friendly too! Only con was that we have been waiting a month to get seen here. Today, we found out it was worth the wait! Was this review …?
Shannon G. May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
I have been going here for a year or so now and they have done quite a bit of work on my teeth. Dr. Kroffke rocks and everyone that works here is wonderful. I am a dental work coward and they are so kind to me. Was this review …?
Ms Audrey Renee Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
My husband went in for his wisdom teeth this morning, and they did an astounding job! My husband was extremely happy with them, and they had a very acceptable maintenance process for his healing process. The dentist made him comfortable as possible, as it was his first time ever having teeth out! I was so happy! I recently had teeth out also, and I didn't have a very good experience where I went! I'm definitely coming to this Hudec next time! (The original Hudec BOTH of us went for exams wasn't as great as this Hudec, on Broadview! Again, I am so thrilled with how great he was treated today. It is very hard anymore to find decent medical practices with decent employees. I always write reviews--ESPECIALLY to acknowledge great places like this. Thanks again, Hudec team! Sincerely, Audrey Renee
Shamira Williams Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
The staff here is so friendly and willing to do what needs to be done to keep your healthy smile!! Thanks to Becky for your hard work!!
Melissa Huff Feb. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Dai and his staff were absolutely amazing. I had so much anxiety before my appointment and they put me at ease and did a fantastic job!
Kim C Nov. 23, 2015
5 / 5
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Duchon for over a year now, and I could not be more happier with the experience that we have had. From our very first appointment, he made us feel welcome, and at ease. He has always treated us with the utmost respect and is truly one of the kindest people I have had the pleasure of meeting. He truly cares about my daughter and her needs, and has always showed an amazing interest in getting to know her as a person and not just a patient. I will continue to recommend Hudec Dental to whomever is in need of dental services! We love them!
Patricia S. Nov. 02, 2015
5 / 5
I just got home about an hour ago, and i have to say, it was amazing. The dentist had amazing bedside manner, and the hygienist that accompanied him were amazing. Thank you for being so kind to someone to HATES going in for any dental work or check ups! Was this review …?
Earl Melvin May. 05, 2015
5 / 5
I would highly recommend Hudec Dental Center. They are very friendly when you come in for your appointment and the Doctor and Hygienist are very professional in taking care of your dental needs. If you do not have a dentist I would highly recommend that you try them out. I promise you will be so happy you did and have a nice smile to prove it.
Stevie Jul. 17, 2015
4 / 5
Pleased, comfortable friendly
Hailey Sharp Jun. 23, 2015
4 / 5
Good place
Jerry K. Sep. 17, 2015
5 / 5
I had a lot of work done there.  Cleaning, root canals, six crowns, and an implant.  People have been complimenting me on my smile now.  I'm definetly going to take good care of them!  Dr. Kroffke and his staff (Lauren and Jessica) were super nice and although I HATE getting Novocain injections, Dr. Kroffke has a technique that makes them as pain free as possible!  Thank you, Hudec Dental! Was this review …?
Photos
Office Location
Broadview Rd. YouTube Video