Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Bedford, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Bedford Location
Mike Malchow Nov. 14, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sherre M Hyacinth Nov. 16, 2018
4 / 5
Dr. Moon and his assistants were great! They explained the whole procedure and answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the service. The only reason that I did not give this office five stars is because they do not offer convenient hours. I have to leave work early for every appointment. Please get some nights and weekend hours for all your services.
David Conway Oct. 30, 2018
5 / 5
Short,sweet and low cost
Tyasia Brown Oct. 25, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Albertina Davis Nov. 06, 2018
5 / 5
I have been a patient of Hudec Dental for years and always have had a great experience. Carina is awesome and always so nice and professional.
Iris K. Oct. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Staff is very professional. My entire family is seen here for services and will continue to return
timisha long Oct. 11, 2018
4 / 5
I hate visiting dentist offices but I had a tooth. That had been causing me the most excruciating pain ever. I couldn’t get in touch with my regular dentist. So I called Hudec and they got me in the same day. I was very nervous once I went back but they were very professional and put my nerves on ease. I can say I won’t be going anywhere else from now on.
Michelle Moore Oct. 07, 2018
5 / 5
Usually nervous at the dentist, but the EFDA Nikkii was awesome and caring and put my mind at ease!
Cristy Muha Aug. 24, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michelle Shafran Jul. 05, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Launa Mack May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
"??Hudec Dental has excellent services!??"
Steven Briggs May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Chrystal Hewitt May. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Gans, Jessica, and Nikki were more then amazing during my visit. I have horrible anxiety and they put me at ease from the start. They also did beautiful work on my front teeth. As long as I live in Ohio, Dr. Gans is who I will be seeing.
Michael Shurney May. 11, 2018
5 / 5
Hudec dental on rockside rd is amazing. They're very helpful and also do a wonderful job on cleaning your teeth.. thank you hudec. Keep up the Beautiful work!!!!!
Cythia Chesters May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Their customer service is some of the best I have ever experienced. Love the staff. Highly recommended.
Adriana Stutzman Apr. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I have always had a good experience with Hudec Bedford. Everyone is always so friendly and I get in quickly when I arrive for my appointment. The appointment reminder emails and texts are great! They have always been professional and flexible when it comes to rescheduling.
Manica Lewis Mar. 28, 2018
5 / 5
So far I have had the best experience with Hudec Dental. They went over and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. From the front desk to the staff in the back it was a great experience and I am forever grateful for what they did for me.
Simone Fenderson Jan. 11, 2018
5 / 5
This staff is amazing! Very helpful and friendly! They help with a very difficult unexpected situation! I highly recommend them for any dental needs!!
Chef Fla Jan. 11, 2018
5 / 5
I was sceptical about going here because of the bad review...but I like experiencing places for myself before I write them off as bad and I'm glad I did. Dr.Koshy is excellent and so is the rest of the staff there. Thank you all??
Carrie Barry Nov. 15, 2017
5 / 5
I really like Dr. Moon at the Bedford Heights location. He is calm, compassionate and understanding. I hope Dr. Moon stays at this location for a long time. Great dentists are hard to find these days.
Darlicia Fields Oct. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Darlicia Fields
Rick Alatriste Aug. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Great team. Dr. Koshy is AMAZING
shateria call Jul. 17, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Mad Doc May. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Shim, Carina, Jessica, Sylvia, and the crew at Hudec Dental in Bedford are exceptional. I have no fear of going to the dentist any longer. I wish I had found them years ago! I had a broken tooth and I was embarrassed to see a dentist and Dr. Shim did not judge me for waiting so long. He is a caring and gentile Dr. He fixed everything! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office for any dental care needs! Thanks guys--Great work!
Julie G. May. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Shim is the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I'm 49 and I cannot believe that it has taken me this long to find a gentle and caring dentist office. I have no fear of returning to the dentist like I have in the past. Thank God for Dr. Shim and his staff! You have me for life guys! Thank you for being so kind and professional!
Mi Mi D Mar. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Staff is very professional and nice...my Dentist was Dr. Shim and the assistant Tina made me feel comfortable and they addressed every issue promptly...Highly Recommend
Kristy Prochaska Nov. 28, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure.
Amanda Gast Nov. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Since becoming a patient at Hudec dental, Bedford location, I couldn't be happier. The entire staff is wonderful and has made my experience there extremely comfortable. I look forward to going back, and you would usually never hear me say that about any dentist. Thankyou Hudec Dental, Bedford.
R Williams Sep. 19, 2016
5 / 5
I had a fantastic first appointment. The staff were exceptionally friendly as well as the doctor. I was seen in a timely manner and will definitely return for future appointments.
Phyllis J. Aug. 13, 2016
5 / 5
The place was clean, the staff was very friendly. Doctor Shim had excellent chair side manners. He showed concern and answered all my questions and explained everything to make sure I understood. I was very pleased and they don't keep you waiting long. They also work with you for billing and help you with financing. It's a good place for young and old.
Judith F Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is helpful and cheerful!
Anonymous Jun. 25, 2016
5 / 5
It was a very good experience. I really like my doctor and there was less pain than I anticipated during this procedure. The doctor was very gentle and took his time throughout the process.
Betty B Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
This was my 1st visit. I loved the atmosphere, and the entire staff was wonderful! The office and restroom was very clean! That's an A++ for me.
Irene V May. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and personable staff. VERY PROFESSIONAL. Staff makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. I have considerable dental work ahead,, HOPING FUTURE EXPERIENCES ARE MINIMUM PAIN FREE.
Taisha C May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice staff Dr. Moon is amazing! And makes sure that my treatment is completely painless
Anonymous May. 07, 2016
4 / 5
Overall good service.
CharLPN charlpn Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleasant experience. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Moon was very gentle and explained the entire procedure. The hygienist was pleasant as well. I will definitely remain a patient of Hudec.
Etta Wolfe Aug. 20, 2015
5 / 5
My experience with Hudec Dental began in the spring/summer of 2014. Dr. Caloca and her staff exhibited professionalism and proficiency whenever working with me. The Customer service of the entire staff was nothing short of amazing as they were patient and kind during each visit. I really appreciate the steps taken to restore my dental health and I would recommend the Bedford, OH office to anyone for their dental needs. Dr. Caloca and her staff are to be commended for a job well done! Thank You!
Photos
Office Location
Bedford YouTube Video