Our Memphis office, located at 8475 Memphis Avenue would be happy to schedule an appointment for you today.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Brooklyn Location
Mark W. Jun. 20, 2019
5 / 5
I just recently had them replace my dentures and they did an excellent job I had some pains they readjusted everything and now I'm able to eat without any problems, and I don't even have to glue my bottom teeth in in order to eat. The doctors and the staff at Hudac Dental in Brooklyn are so awesome I give them a 5 plus Stars
George M. Jan. 31, 2019
5 / 5
Hudec Dental is an incredible dental experience. In every aspect of true professionalism. Most clients dont know what to expect when choosing or visiting the dentist. This certainly was my best decision yet. They truly care about your dental needs and make you feel like family. They certainly roll out the red carpet for even the average Joe.  This location in Brooklyn truly is the epitome of "Professional ". I will always come back and tell all my family and friends!!
Glenda Bermudez Dec. 05, 2018
4 / 5
Friendly staff.
Kayla R. Dec. 06, 2018
5 / 5
I have had a wonderful experience at this location. Dr. Khoury and the ENTIRE staff are great- friendly, precise, and happy to explain everything to you. I highly recommend this dentist!
Shawn GreenMoore Dec. 05, 2018
4 / 5
Very friendly and caring. I’m really afraid of going to the dentist... but they are helping get over that fear with their gentleness and patience.
Jeff Ross Dec. 05, 2018
4 / 5
Very nice and friendly So far so good
Jana King Dec. 03, 2018
4 / 5
The staff was truly wonderful. The technician was super nice. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Super friendly and that is awesome to have when people are nervous. So I would give the staff a 5+. The only reason I gave a 4 star was because I had an emergency and they didn't see me the same day. I had to go to another office. I was really in pain. Also, I called one time and left a voicemail and they didn't return my call. But other than that the service while I was there was great.
Jessica Shannon Aug. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Dentist Florian is awesome this location is clean very friendly staff. The service is fast I hadn't seen a dentist in over 11 years. I was afraid to go I had to have three teeth removed. They got me right in order the dentist and his staff were very informative. I was provided with good after care instructions, and pain killers. I did not really need the pain killers I experience no pain, after having the teeth removed. A very little amount of bleeding I'm very pleased I highly recommend them. I will be going back
Eddairis Morales Aug. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Genie loves Linette because she paints her nails if she does a good job while getting her teeth cleaned
Peter J Munley Jr Jul. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Seen almost immediately upon arrival, dental tech extremely friendly and competent, dentist performed professional exam keeping me advised of all actions as they occured
Faren Keen Jun. 26, 2018
5 / 5
Never a bad outcome. Always a dental savior.
Paul Stambaugh May. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Very caring,intelligent, communicative staff with a clean,well lite office. The doctor has done a couple extractions as well as 4 crowns and i was very happy with the results. Virtually no pain at all on over 7 visits to his office.
deaven Wilkinson May. 11, 2018
5 / 5
This location is great .staff is so friendly i recently took my 5 year old there and she was nervous at first but the lady that helped us was so wonderful ! She made my daughter very comfortable and not scared at all. And even painted her nails when she was done with the exam ! Very happy with service i will continue to take her there !
Rann Rankin Mar. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I was extremely happy with my visits, it was quick easy and painless. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional. This will be the only Dentist office my wife and I will go to.
Christopher Lukco Mar. 10, 2018
5 / 5
I would like to say dr. Dorian is an exceptional man! He even knew how to deal with a guy like me. He was a Delight to see and Stern when he needed to be for my own safety he knew right away what needed to be done with me and didn't hesitate to tell me what I needed to hear... he went above and beyond for me and I can tell right away he does that for others to. I was scared to death to see the dentist until I met dr. Dorian God bless that man I hope there's many more like him out there!! Ps. He even did the jiggle wiggle thing with the needle some people have no idea how necessary that is LMAO.. thank you! Chris Lukco......
Eric Wolske Dec. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone at the office was wonderful. Jashonna in particular was extremely patient and caring with me!
Rachel Fiorucci Nov. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Absolute Excellence!!! I received an appointment reminder call, and a welcoming smile upon arrival. Dr. Florian is calming, making me comfortable. Dr. Florian is clear and concise. I knew what was happening and what to expect next. Not to misspell names, the two Dental Technicians (not sure of correct title) assisted Dr. Florian in a very knowledgeable and professional way. Relax and Smile. I did and now I do!!! Thanks to all of YOU too!!! ~~~>Rachel
Garfield Hayden Jul. 05, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Cathy Mcneill Sep. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Went to Hudec on Broadview in severe pain, which was like a revolving door of clients. Sat for half hour only to be told they couldn't see me. Went to Hudec on Memphis. They saw me immediately and the dentist and staff were wonderful and caring. I highly recommend them for dental care.
Stacey H Jun. 05, 2017
5 / 5
I have been a Hudec Dental for many years and I won't go anywhere else! The entire staff is fabulous and they take great care of my family. Dr Florian is wonderful. I highly recommend Hudec Dental.
David Browning Jun. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent visit. Office was great.
crystal Davidson Jun. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Always friendly and quick.
Cole Gingrich Jun. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Very quick and friendly
Kiauna B. Jun. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Appointment went great! Pretty painless. Friendly staff!
Megan Dubecky May. 02, 2017
5 / 5
The staff treats you like family and is amazing with kids. We wouldn't imagine going anywhere else to take care of our teeth.
Raquelle Ronay Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
Really great office.Very helpful with making sure my daughters have great dental care.The stuff is very nice..
Anne Rienerth Apr. 12, 2017
5 / 5
This is a fantastic office! The staff are friendly and so is the doctor, very efficient,
Tina G Apr. 11, 2017
5 / 5
The best dental experience. Took me immediately for an emergency.
Chris H. Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
I have been a patient here for 4 years and I have nothing but good things to say about the entire staff and Dr. Florian. If you are looking for a great dentist office, this is the place.
Chris Haas Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
I have been going here for 4 years. Great staff and Dr. Florian is an unbelievable dentist.
brett giddings Mar. 31, 2017
5 / 5
We love Dr Florian and everyone that works at Hudec Dental. They are always so nice! I use to hate going to the dentist until I started going here.
Katherine Sarnowski Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I am really impressed with this dentist and their wonderful staff will continue my treatment here finally,
Carmen Gonzalez Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I love to come to this office. They treat me like. Family member. Trust them and will be coming here for ever,,!!!
Greg R Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
No wait to get called back. Procedure went smoothly
Amira Veljak Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I got my teeth cleaned today and I feel great!
Tomas Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
great staff, friendly people, reasonable pricing and overall great experience each time I come in.
Logan Mar. 30, 2017
5 / 5
I love the doctor.
B martoccia Mar. 29, 2017
5 / 5
Very good, professional, knowledgeable and mind easing staff
Katie Mar. 28, 2017
5 / 5
one of my quick & easiest visits , everyone was helpful & pleasant !
angeline Thompson Mar. 24, 2017
5 / 5
I love this location of Hudec Dental. I bring all my foster kids here because everyone is very friendly and they always keep me aware of what my kids need and what they are doing for them that day. They are very time worthy and can always seem to get me appointments that fit my schedulel
Tatiana. B Mar. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Great service! Very friendly.
Richard Russell Mar. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Patient and informative staff. Work was painless and results were great. Thanks guys
Kiauna Booker Mar. 23, 2017
4 / 5
Little pain. Other than that, visit went well. Great dental assistant.
sheryle m Mar. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Nice staff and Dr
Goofy Kids Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Love this place! So patient and welcoming. They painted my daughter's nails while she waited for her brother. Great people, great service that is above and beyond!
Yamirelis Cuevas Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
I love to go to Hudec Dental. The staff is very pleasant, and they always answer my questions about my dental health.
Gabrielle Mar. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome with my family of five!!!
patrick b Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly and caring staff
tatiana .b Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
The service was great today. The staff was very friendly and helpful
John Houlihan Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was great
Alexandria C Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Lovely people who work here. Very kind and good at listening to what the problems are.
Jon Connelly Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
First appt everything was great
Renee Hamilton Feb. 28, 2017
5 / 5
V ery good I love them all
Jessica schelske Feb. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful and kind
Terrance Pittman Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
I LOVE this place! Well...as much as one can love the dentist. I ALWAYS get fantastic treatment here. Dr. Florian loves what he does and it shows!
warren ables Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional and friendly service would come again
Diana ables Feb. 27, 2017
5 / 5
They did very well. Very friendly and informitive
Ronald Diaz Oct. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Omg! I'm very very happy and glad to go there. Yesterday October 18, I went there for first time to get my service and my experience there was truly AMAZING, my experience there was completely totally different from my very bad pass experience at the Lutheran Hospital with the Dr Addalla Asi. So, last week I decided to move my record from the Lutheran Hospital to the Memphis Ave. When I went there and the staff was VERY friendly, pleasant, considerate, caring and great professionals, expecially Linda, Paulina, the dental assistants and Dr Florian. Dr Florian and the dental Assistants (the girl with the blond hair) take time to explain all the procedure. I had no pain or problems with my extractions and they did an amazing job. They listens to the patient and takes care of me with great attention. They was very supportive, and thorough when explaing the process. Paulina is very professional and has a naturally lovely personality. Linda (front desk) she's absolutely lovely person and I found her very professional and helpful. They makes it such a pleasant experience. Now I enyoy going there and I can't wait to go there for the next appointment. Thank you Dr Florian, and your wonderful Staff!!!
Tami Vandrasik Sep. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Florian is the only dentist my daughter will open her mouth for! I took her to several other dentists over the years before she finally decided that she liked the hygienist here and was agreeable to letting them do a cleaning without a fight. We've been going back ever since! The staff is always friendly, and go well above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. I've been equally happy with the services that I have received.
Mary Slone Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Staff made me feel very at ease! Also very concerned of my feelings.
griffin2x May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional, kind, and proficient. Have gone 8 years without a check up due to not having insurance and they were very helpful in bringing me up to speed with current dental hygiene. Not afraid of answering questions and very good at making the experience as painless as possible.
Jeremy Gill May. 03, 2016
5 / 5
The great Chinese philosopher Lao Tzu once said that life is a series of spontaneous and natural changes. Well, fellow Googlers, allow me to couple with the wisdom of the Orient to explain the resulting glory of my spontaneous decision. As my girlfriend stared daggers into the back of my head, already dripping with sweat from the anxiety of countless Google searches designed solely to procrastinate the inevitable appointment scheduling, a sense of calmness washed over me as my eyes gently landed on the Memphis offices of Hudec Dental. Inexplicably comforted, I called and arranged for a periodontal rendezvous. The reception staff greeted my noticeably nervous person with the most amiable of smiles and the most streamlined efficacy that anybody who has ever been tasked with the gargantuan undertaking that is the New Patient Paperwork will ever bear witness to. My eyes narrowed in incredulity as I completed my introductory burden. Shortly thereafter, I was admitted into the hallowed halls of the Hudec Dental, Memphis edition. My Dental Hygienist, delicate in her femininity but assertive in her commitment to proper oral hygiene, instilled an odd combination of feelings within me: tranquility - I knew she would take the utmost measures to ensure high quality care in her work - juxtaposed with slight fear. This woman, indeed, was not messing around. The doctor? Good Lord. The man is the very quintessence of professional and efficient. His entrance into the office was heralded by a carol of trumpets, the strength of their noise overshadowed only by the impressive aura of Dr. Florian. As he probed the interior of my cheeks with his soft, yet masculine digits, I knew that I had chosen wisely. But the best was yet to come. As I exited the dental office and prepared to pay my co-pay, I was greeted by one Milena Nedeljkovic, a true angel amonst mortals. Friends, I can say with absolutely no hyperbole, that I can divide my life into two sections - the pre-Milena and the post-Milena. I barely even remember what life before this encounter consisted of. The ease with which she described complex insurance practices. The easygoing manner in which she expressed my financial obligation. The plethora of repayment options offered, all designed to nurture the patient's wallet, rather than the office's. All of these qualities coalesced in perfect harmony, resulting in a heavenly amalgam by which all medical - nay, ALL - individuals should be unfairly compared. Truly - I am a changed man. The old world is gone. All that remains is my newly awakened paradise. My Eden of Dentistry. My Mecca of Molars. You too, should experience the grace and wonders of Hudec Dental - Memphis style. Also, they have an easy to find parking lot. Two thumbs up!
Jessica Mendoza Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
This was my first visit to Hudec Dental. I was coming from a very bad experience with another dentist. I was anxious and skeptical but these wonderful people put me at ease. Dr. Florian is kind and courteous. Milena, the office manager, was so warm and friendly; She made me feel at ease immediately. Lynnette, the hygienist, was so nice and really listened to me when I told her I was in pain...She immediately asked the doctor to administer a novocaine shot to numb the area. I will be recommending all my friends and family to Hudec dental. They have a patient for life!
Susan Heckaman Mar. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I wanted to take a minute to give credit to an amazing staff. I flew into Cleveland from Austin on March 11th. I had lunch and after lunch I was flossing my teeth when a filling fell out. I called Hudec Dental on Memphis Avenue, Milena was extremely accommodating. The staff took amazing care of me and was able to fill my tooth that day. But even more importantly, it takes quite a lot to get me numb. The Dentist was very patient with me and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Thank you Milena and the amazing staff at Hudec Dental for making sure I had a filling while I was visiting Cleveland. Customer service is almost a thing of the past, but not at Hudec Dental on Memphis.
Megan D. Mar. 10, 2016
4 / 5
Staff is friendly and amazing with KIDS!! As a mom, it is hard to find places that will take the time to be compassionate and patient with children. The staff has always treated us like they would treat their family. My family couldn't ask for a better Dentist and office staff! Was this review …?
Paul Cote Mar. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Great first impression! I am a new patient at Hudec Dental and was referred to them by a friend who is also a patient. The Memphis location is most convenient for me and I have been there for two appointments so far. It is a small but nice office. During both of my visits, everyone working there appeared to be very busy (all the patient chairs seemed to be full in addition to three of us in the waiting area) but they took time to be very friendly to all of their patients. (The floor plan of the patient area is fairly open, so no matter which chair you sit in, you can hear what's going on in the rest of the office.) When it was time for my appointment, everyone that took care of me was friendly, professional and efficient.
Tim Holt Mar. 02, 2016
5 / 5
This dental office is great! Love the very helpful staff, Dr Florian has to be the best dentist I've see yet.
Rene Carrasquillo Feb. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service... My Wife and I are happy with the way we get treated... We also like that they have people that speak Spanish... I will like to be able to pay the bill online though!!!
Kandy Green Feb. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Been here many times and everyone of the workers have gone above what I as a patient expected . And fantastic job on dentures. Dentist even helped fit my old partial, each explains, and truly care. Thank you!!!!
Robin Bender Feb. 05, 2016
5 / 5
I loved my experience! I hadn't been in years and was so anxious on getting dental work done because of my bad past experiences. The staff was VERY pleasant, especially Milena, Beth, Paulina and Dr. Florian. They made me feel very welcomed and made me feel very comfortable. If I had known that my experience would have been this great, I wouldn't have waited so long. :)
john sleepy Feb. 02, 2016
5 / 5
I had a good experience with hudec dental.very friendly and professional.
Photos
Office Location
Brooklyn YouTube Video