Hudec Dental Reviews - Lorain Ave. Location
Karen R Jul. 11, 2019
5 / 5
Jennifer is an awesome hygienist! She’s so friendly, and gentle. That’s saying a lot since I’m always chicken to go to the dentist!!
Lavell Rahmon Jul. 12, 2019
5 / 5
I went to Hudec Dental two days ago for the first time. I came with the anxiety of having a new dentist, but the moment I walked up to the front desk I was almost immediately greeted by the nicest people. The staff at Hudec Dental really make you feel welcomed and like you are apart of a family. The dental work was also done efficiently and professionally. The doctors address and inform you through the procedures step by step, so you don't have to feel worry and confusion when they are working on your teeth. I also went earlier today and met few more of the staff, who were just as warm-hearted as the first few I met before. The energy there is just amazing and friendly. Although I've only been there twice, I instantly felt like I've been going there for several years. It almost felt like a second home. I wish I had went there sooner! I highly recommend Hudec to anyone who needs dental work done, I guarantee you'd love it!
Maj K Jul. 10, 2019
5 / 5
Jennifer has been treating me for the last 3 years and she does a wonderful job. She’s super friendly and has a very gentle touch with the instruments.
Dean Prodan Jul. 08, 2019
5 / 5
Thank you Hudec Dental for your professional and humanly way you treated me so far! Thank you doctor Kim, Ranya, Lisa, Bianca, Nani. Great people! I love you all!
Michael L. Dec. 27, 2018
5 / 5
I've been at the Lorain location for a few years now, I go see Jennifer she is very good she is nice and a good worker and polite, then at the Puritas location for a few years as well they are pretty good oh, and the staff at the Lorain location are very nice
Monika D. Nov. 14, 2018
5 / 5
What an amazing dental office. Dr. Kim Soo is my dentist and Micah is his assistant. They are so caring. I have recommended this office to family and friends. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you so much for everything.
Jorge Torres Sr. Oct. 18, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Mikki Roby Oct. 25, 2018
5 / 5
The staff at Hudec Dental on Lorain Avenue. Dr. Kim& Dental Hygienist Jennifer and Nik are awesome. I always dreaded going to the dentist as a child and they truly make it a joy to come to our regular dental cleanings.. Great job Hudec Dental on Lorain Ave..
John Clements Oct. 12, 2018
5 / 5
They always do a wonderful job for me
Anais Morales Sep. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Servicio cordial y buen trato.
Sophia D. Sep. 20, 2018
5 / 5
I love Jennifer she is awesome ! She was very helpful and nice and all the staff there as well they were all nice and friendly !
Brenda Garrison Aug. 09, 2018
5 / 5
great service!! the dental hygienist was friendly
Leva Priester Aug. 16, 2018
5 / 5
They were excellent with my 8 year old little girl. Explained every step of what they were doing to her, talked to her about her school and how important it is for good oral hygiene. Really sweet Doctor and nurses. highly recommend!!!
Terrance Hawk Jul. 26, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Matthew Brew Jul. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Very thorough and great care.
Maria Tuscano Jun. 18, 2018
5 / 5
So i seen David hudec for a complete removal and new set of teeth. I have state insurance and have bad experiences other places iv been i put off this trip for almost a year in fear of going. I am so happy i finally went dr david hudec did an amazing job he wad very quick with the numbing and even faster pulling all the teeth. It then only took about a month to get the new smile i longed for :) i am so pleased with the work they did! Hudec treats state insurance and cash paying customers the same! The assistants are very nice and welcoming!! THANKS GUYS AND THANK YOU DR HUDEC :))))
Caitlin Flikkema May. 30, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tony Carter May. 25, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Lisa A. May. 16, 2018
4 / 5
Dr David Hudac is the best, my teeth were really bad when I started going to Hudac but since I have been going on a regular basis my teeth look an feel Soo clean an better, the staff at this location is also amazing, keep up the great work, you are all amazing. Thank you for making me smile.
Melvin K. May. 02, 2018
5 / 5
My hygienist Jennifer makes cleaning such an enjoyable experience. I've had some great work done here! Great team overall
Marilyn Rivera Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Me siento muy agradecida con el servicio brindado.por los dentistas y las secretarias que son excelentes en su trabajo gracias por el servicio de excelencia que me brindaron estoy muy agradecidas.
Patrick B Apr. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I had a great experience at Hudec Dental. Jenny did my cleaning and she was awesome!! I highly recommend her.
Colleen Brennan Apr. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I had a great experience here w Jennifer Rea she is an awesome hygentis and I will definitely be making all future appointments for my family with her!
Jennifer Gardner Apr. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I love Hudec Dental! Especially my hygeniest Jennifer Rea. She does a great job, and is super nice and friendly! She has been cleaning my teeth since she started their, and I won't go to anybody else.
Dom D. Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
I love my dentist. Every time I have an emergency they always find a way to make sure I am seen and taken care of. The staff are amazing from the moment you walk in, there is nothing but big beautiful smiles welcoming you at the front desk. Then the dental assistants are great too. Dr. Kim always does a great job of keeping up with my dental hygiene. He's quick but definitely efficient. I never leave my dentist appointment unsatisfied. Hudec Dental on Lorain Ave is the best.
Bridget S. Apr. 18, 2018
5 / 5
I love Hudec dental! Jennifer Rea is the greatest oral hygienist on the planet! My 9 year old son and I have been seeing Jennifer for a few years now and she honestly makes going for our cleaning and exams enjoyable! Everyone in the office is thorough and professional and we would never go anywhere else!
Cassie Flora Apr. 17, 2018
5 / 5
I had a great experience at Hudec. My daughter and I saw Jennifer Rea, the oral hygienist. Jennifer was so professional, gave a thorough cleaning and great advice. She was so great with my 8 year old. Praised an encouraged her to continue to do a good job with brushing and flossing.
Mariam Banna Apr. 18, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent care! I've been there twice and the dental hygienist Jennifer Rea is thorough and professional. My orthodontist office couldn't get the cement off from my braces from my back teeth after 3 tries and Jennifer took care of it in one visit. I've found my hygienist for life!
Lizzie Voland Mar. 29, 2018
5 / 5
Great service And staff!!
mico wilson Jan. 29, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Benored05 Gaming Jan. 05, 2018
5 / 5
wonderfulllllllll
Razan Albanna Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
it's the best in my experience
Janice Pugh Feb. 13, 2018
4 / 5
The whole experience was great; everyone was pleasant and helpful. I got great work done quickly and professionally. My only concern was the length of time the front desk took to getting me into the office, despite my being early for my appointment. But love the place and plan to go back .
Ariana Grace Dec. 26, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Thurston Cosner Jan. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I have a background as a 4-year dental technician and hygienist in the USAF. I have found the Hudac Dental operation to be exceptional. Their staff, from the individuals working at the front desk, to the hygienist to the skilled dentists are the best I have found in the Cleveland area. I highly recommend them.
Timothy F. Gibbons Jan. 04, 2018
5 / 5
Outstanding professional dental care, great staff, excellent service! Best dental care in Cleveland!!
Tiffany M. Oct. 18, 2017
4 / 5
My entire family utilizes this Hudec location. They are very punctual and kind, even my children love it! Two jewels are Cassandra in reception and Jennifer Rea, R.D.H! Dr. Kim is awesome as well! Thank you guys!
Amanda Mays Oct. 05, 2017
5 / 5
I love this office and staff. I am a coward when it comes to my teeth. Dr. Hudec was very gentle. I like the fact that he gets right to the point when speaking. I started out as a patient then I was given the opportunity to complete my extern with Dr. Hudec. P.S. I am still a patient!
WeBeltching Mar. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Jennifer took care of me and my wife for our cleaning. She did a really good job and went the extra mile to get me my referral bonus. She was also the first one ever to check my insurance compatibility, usually medical places just say "oh we will find out when we charge it". I really don't like that answer.
Tim Popovich Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Rachel Koshy and her assistant Mada did an excellent job with my teeth. They kept me well informed about everything being done and it was virtually painless! I'm so grateful to you both and to Hudec Dental ! Thank you??
Destanie T Nov. 22, 2016
5 / 5
The dentists were very reassuring and provided amazing care while removing 2 of my teeth!
Mary Bernard Nov. 07, 2016
4 / 5
Seems to be okay. Clean. Friendly, professional staff.
Ashley Klinesmith Nov. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I had came in in such horrible pain from a cavity infested tooth and needed an extraction, I became so very nervous and frightened even but the dental assistant that was with me reassured me of everything Doctor Kim was going to do, Doctor Kim talked with me and kept me calm the whole way through and was so gentle. The procedure took under an hour and the whole staff was so kind. This was my first time here and I cannot wait to come back for may follow up and fillings!. Thank you so much Hudec Dental!.
Sue Henderson Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Simply marvelous!!! My kids enjoy going to this facility, the staff are amazing my daughter with special needs is treated with kindness and patience :-)
Jacob Gregory May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
My experience with Hudec Dental has been excellent. The staff has been super friendly and accommodating when working around my schedule. I love the conformation texts I get. They really help me remember when my appointments are. I've neglected my teeth for years. Now I am finally beginning to enjoy smiling again. I wish I could remember my doctors name so I could give him a shout out. He's done an outstanding job. Thanks Hudec Dental
John Clements Apr. 07, 2016
5 / 5
The absolute best service you can get
Adam Kaufman Oct. 13, 2015
5 / 5
The...dental assistant? was awesome and patient but unfortunately I didn't catch her name. Dr Kim was a boss. He pulled my tooth that's been a problem for me some time with the deft hand of an Olympian throwing a javelin. I may name my next child Kim in his honor.
Mellisa Earp Aug. 03, 2015
5 / 5
They make me feel comfortable even though I'm terrified of the dentist!!! They are awesome?
Photos
Office Location
Lorain Ave. YouTube Video