Hudec Dental in Elyria is happy to serve you with all of your dental needs!

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Elyria Location
Donal McLysaght RB Nov. 16, 2018
5 / 5
Best dentist I have ever been too. Sarah went above and beyond. She was awesome. Rose also did a great job on the cleaning. She also has a great singing voice. Lol. And the Dr was very friendly and personable. If you go there once you won't go anywhere else. I loved them.
Patricia Knode Aug. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I went to this office yesterday to have two extractions. Let me tell you... the Dr at this location is amazing. He was kind, patient, understanding and explained everything very well. The entire staff here was just INCREDIBLE and are making my dental problems a breeze to deal with. Dental issues and pain are so incredibly stressful so the fact I walked out of there (temporarily) partially toothless but BETTER and not terrified of coming back to fix it all says a lot. I. Love. Hudec.
Shellmon Burgess Jun. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Just found our new dentist, Hudec Dental in Elyria. Doc is so kind and caring making sure you the patient remain comfortable even during a root canal. Rose our hygienist was absolutely amazing. Gentle but so very completely thorough. Amazing the difference a good cleaning can make you feel. And OMG Adele.... so adorable, personable, accommodating. WILL make sure your schedule is accommodated. Everyone is friendly, professional and makes you feel welcome and taken care of. First time in my life I’m looking forward to my 6 month checkup
Debra Schneider Apr. 24, 2018
5 / 5
After YEARS of being filled with horrible Anxiety and avoiding the Dentist at all costs, I found Dr. Matt Elbert and his staff and Hudec Dental in Elyria. I can not begin to tell you how highly I recommend Dr. Elbert and his staff to EVERYONE. Dr. Elbert set up a Dental plan to conquer my dental issues, and was very professional, kind, and empathetic to my fears and concerns. He was determined to get me over my horrible fear of the horrible pre-dental experiences of the past that I carried for 50 some years, AND with 90 percent of his plan of restoration completed, I can proudly say the fear is GONE! I actually ENJOY going to see Dr. Elbert and consider his staff my friends!
Rick Sulenski Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
Great Staff always taking gr8 care of me
bobbie kelly Apr. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Great place and super friendly staff
Jennifer Kish Mar. 29, 2018
5 / 5
They are very quick and helpful with kids! It was my son's first trip to a dentist and they were wonderful with making him feel welcome
Karen Heflin Mar. 21, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Kerry Fees Feb. 05, 2018
5 / 5
I recommend Dr. Elbert to anyone! He took his time with me. He worked out a treatment plan that was well thought out and excellent! I felt comfortable and he included me in making the decisions. If you are looking for a smart and caring dentist, go to Dr. Elbert!
Photos
Office Location
Elyria YouTube Video